Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

113

Total Reviews

these socks are the best

5 out of 5

07/02/19 | By

I do not know what I would do without these socks they are great but I noticed now that they are lite cushion how come you changed that before the socks were much better and now for some reason my feet are hurting more because the socks are lite cushion wish they could go back to the way they were other wise they are good for me and I can do a lot more running with them but wish they were the way they were before how come the socks were changed?


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    wear these socks

    06/19/20 | By

    these are, hands down, the most comfortable, best fitting socks EVER!! the fit is superb...comfort level is HIGH, quality cannot be beat; they last, and last, and last!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Good for comfort

    02/02/20 | By

    Just fine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great for tennis and general activities.

    01/17/20 | By

    It is the only sock I’ve worn for the last 30 years.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    I ordered the wrong socks

    01/04/20 | By

    The look like the Thor-Lo socks I always buy, but they are not. The description online is not sufficient to differentiate between these running socks, and the thicker, classic Thor-Los. I sent them back as a return/exchange, but the shipping cost me almost as much as the socks. Not sure I will buy from the online store again, or at the very least, I will make sure to double check the model number of anything I buy. Thor-Los are the very best socks around, but the online experience could be improved.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best socks ever

    12/25/19 | By

    I don't wear any other socks I have wearing them for years

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Overpriced socks!

    09/27/19 | By

    These socks are grossly overpriced--$24 for one measly pair. Last time I ordered Thorlos I got a pack of 4, and I thought I'd get a pack of at least 3 at this price. But it's hard to figure out what you are getting on their website now, and I got neither the socks I wanted nor a fair price for what I did get. Probably won't shop their website again, although I have always loved their socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    could not be better socks

    08/22/19 | By

    I do not know what I would do without my LRXM thorlos socks they are the best and my feet feel so good when I have the socks on and I could do a lot more with them on. The best socks you can buy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best socks ever

    07/04/19 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for walking, running and exercise routines for years. I will not use any other socks. They provide wonderful cushioning, last very well and are not slippery for yoga routines. Please keep making these socks Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    these socks are the best

    07/02/19 | By

    I do not know what I would do without these socks they are great but I noticed now that they are lite cushion how come you changed that before the socks were much better and now for some reason my feet are hurting more because the socks are lite cushion wish they could go back to the way they were other wise they are good for me and I can do a lot more running with them but wish they were the way they were before how come the socks were changed?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great Socks that feel good and last

    01/17/19 | By

    My feet feel like they're in good hands with Thorlos socks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy