Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

108

Total Reviews

best

5 out of 5

03/31/16 | By

these are the best socks i've had in years, keep up the great work! they're made in the USA to great


  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Overpriced socks!

    09/27/19 | By

    These socks are grossly overpriced--$24 for one measly pair. Last time I ordered Thorlos I got a pack of 4, and I thought I'd get a pack of at least 3 at this price. But it's hard to figure out what you are getting on their website now, and I got neither the socks I wanted nor a fair price for what I did get. Probably won't shop their website again, although I have always loved their socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    could not be better socks

    08/22/19 | By

    I do not know what I would do without my LRXM thorlos socks they are the best and my feet feel so good when I have the socks on and I could do a lot more with them on. The best socks you can buy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best socks ever

    07/04/19 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for walking, running and exercise routines for years. I will not use any other socks. They provide wonderful cushioning, last very well and are not slippery for yoga routines. Please keep making these socks Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    these socks are the best

    07/02/19 | By

    I do not know what I would do without these socks they are great but I noticed now that they are lite cushion how come you changed that before the socks were much better and now for some reason my feet are hurting more because the socks are lite cushion wish they could go back to the way they were other wise they are good for me and I can do a lot more running with them but wish they were the way they were before how come the socks were changed?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great Socks that feel good and last

    01/17/19 | By

    My feet feel like they're in good hands with Thorlos socks

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best sox for running, I assume.

    12/15/18 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo sox for years. Trying to find them by looking at your minimalist pictures and limited discriptions resulted in my getting a type of sox I did not want. They look like the ones I want but are not. I just gave them to Goodwill. I am sure those are great sox for someone else. I will not order on line to avoid another mistake. I rate the Thorlos I have been wearing for years a 10.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    best socks for running

    10/08/18 | By

    Something different: I am very disappointed Thorlo no longer makes the blue trail socks wool/ silk blend. I have been buying these for years, and wear them daily in the winter. The new color, green does not fit my dress wardrobe. Please expand and keep the blue socks on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    15 years wearing Thorlos

    07/15/18 | By

    I ware these for work with steel toe boots they fit a feel great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best socks to wear for everything.

    05/16/18 | By

    This is the only sock I buy anymore for everyday wear, hiking walking or whatever. They are that good and make a huge difference in how I feel at the end of the day.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy