Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

70

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    comfy

    07/20/16 | By

    Bought these socks for my husbands for fathers day, these are the only socks he likes to wear, now that he's retired. Still enjoys a good run and these socks make it more enkoyable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    comfort

    06/13/16 | By

    My husband will not wear any other socks. He is on his feet all day, and these socks make a real difference on how his feet feel at the end of the day.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Not what I thought

    05/18/16 | By

    I have worn them only once. I thought I was buying normal weight running Thorlos, which is what I've worn for years as I need a lot of cushion. What I received were light running socks. I'm assuming I made the error by not paying attention, so I haven't made a fuss, but since you asked.......I am disappointed with the LRXM and using some older Thorlos, which unfortunately are rather worn.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    best

    03/31/16 | By

    these are the best socks i've had in years, keep up the great work! they're made in the USA to great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Makes me feel like a running champ

    02/07/16 | By

    Light. Like walking/running on air.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Went from having foot problems to no problems- best investment ever!

    01/13/16 | By

    Very comfortable even after hours of use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great Socks For Diabetics

    01/09/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my dad. He has diabetes and a history of feet problems. He told me he really likes these socks. They're secure on his feet but not too tight and they're very comfortable. Thank you again Thorlos for a great product.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Wrong ones

    01/06/16 | By

    I meant to order the thicker ones didn't realize they had thinner. But just sent them back for exchange

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Very comfortable for walking

    01/04/16 | By

    The sock protects from rubbing and blistering so I feel very comfortable exercising with these socks on.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy