Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

75

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Returned

    12/09/16 | By

    Returned them not what I wanted

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    great socks but looses elasticity on the tops

    10/26/16 | By

    Great socks - good support and padding. Problem-- the top looses elasticity before the sock wears out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    long socks

    09/19/16 | By

    great socks, don't have them in academy sports stores

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Every day sox.

    09/02/16 | By

    Great! They're light, breathe well and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best socks for anytime

    09/01/16 | By

    I wear these socks daily and love them. Great ankle support as well make them the best choice for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    comfy

    07/20/16 | By

    Bought these socks for my husbands for fathers day, these are the only socks he likes to wear, now that he's retired. Still enjoys a good run and these socks make it more enkoyable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    comfort

    06/13/16 | By

    My husband will not wear any other socks. He is on his feet all day, and these socks make a real difference on how his feet feel at the end of the day.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Not what I thought

    05/18/16 | By

    I have worn them only once. I thought I was buying normal weight running Thorlos, which is what I've worn for years as I need a lot of cushion. What I received were light running socks. I'm assuming I made the error by not paying attention, so I haven't made a fuss, but since you asked.......I am disappointed with the LRXM and using some older Thorlos, which unfortunately are rather worn.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    best

    03/31/16 | By

    these are the best socks i've had in years, keep up the great work! they're made in the USA to great

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy