Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

66

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    best

    03/31/16 | By

    these are the best socks i've had in years, keep up the great work! they're made in the USA to great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Makes me feel like a running champ

    02/07/16 | By

    Light. Like walking/running on air.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Went from having foot problems to no problems- best investment ever!

    01/13/16 | By

    Very comfortable even after hours of use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great Socks For Diabetics

    01/09/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my dad. He has diabetes and a history of feet problems. He told me he really likes these socks. They're secure on his feet but not too tight and they're very comfortable. Thank you again Thorlos for a great product.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Wrong ones

    01/06/16 | By

    I meant to order the thicker ones didn't realize they had thinner. But just sent them back for exchange

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Very comfortable for walking

    01/04/16 | By

    The sock protects from rubbing and blistering so I feel very comfortable exercising with these socks on.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Change in design and construction are disappointing

    01/02/16 | By

    I loved the padded heel and front of the earlier style of Thorlos. The newer design no longer sports those features. Looking around for another brand for my next order. Sorry Thorlo, you messed up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Long-Term Socks

    01/01/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for many years. They are a bit pricey, but they never wear out. Can't go wrong with the LRXM.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Better than XJ sock for narrow toe box.

    09/23/15 | By

    The newest Brooks Adrenalin is a little narrow in the toe box. The LRXM works better than the thick XJ for the narrow toe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Kept my feet comfy on long walks

    07/16/15 | By

    Very comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy