Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

100

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best socks to wear for everything.

    05/16/18 | By

    This is the only sock I buy anymore for everyday wear, hiking walking or whatever. They are that good and make a huge difference in how I feel at the end of the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    10 year plus!

    03/25/18 | By

    I have owned these and other thorlos for more than 2 decades. They last for a very long time. These socks are well worth the money. You pay a lot up front but you will definitely get your money's worth. I had some thorlo lasting more than 10 years. All you have to do is follow the care instructions and they will keep on going for a long time. Not only do they last a long time they feel amazing on my feet and my husband's feet. You will fall in love.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    10 year plus!

    03/25/18 | By

    I have owned these and other thorlos for not than 2 decades. They last for a very long time. These socks are well worth the money. You pay a lot up front but you will definitely get your money's worth. I had some thorlo lasting more than 10 years. All you have to do is follow the care instructions and they will keep on going for a long time. Not only do they last a long time they feel amazing on my feet and my husband's feet. You will fall in love.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great for sensitive feet

    02/10/18 | By

    I have no heal pad on left foot do to injury, these sooks make it possible for me to walk with little pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Excellent socks for everyday and running

    02/09/18 | By

    Socks feel great much more comfortable than basic Under Armour and Nike socks I’ve used for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great sock

    01/28/18 | By

    No blisters

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great running socks

    12/28/17 | By

    I buy these socks for my son-in-law. He is always so happy to get them in his Christmas stocking and I am happy to give him something that he will use and enjoy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Running

    10/27/17 | By

    I have used your products during my active running years, including several marathons, covering several decades. Although no longer a runner, I continue to use these running socks everyday. I wish Modells still carried them so I could buy them there! Cary G. Schmiedel Peekskill, New York 10566

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Buying Thorlos for many years!

    10/10/17 | By

    Socks are great, but I do not like the printing with the name THORLOS, ON THE BACK OF THE SOCK! I feel a little silly wearing them. I'm not young, anymore.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy