Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

102

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    best socks for running

    10/08/18 | By

    Something different: I am very disappointed Thorlo no longer makes the blue trail socks wool/ silk blend. I have been buying these for years, and wear them daily in the winter. The new color, green does not fit my dress wardrobe. Please expand and keep the blue socks on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    15 years wearing Thorlos

    07/15/18 | By

    I ware these for work with steel toe boots they fit a feel great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best socks to wear for everything.

    05/16/18 | By

    This is the only sock I buy anymore for everyday wear, hiking walking or whatever. They are that good and make a huge difference in how I feel at the end of the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    10 year plus!

    03/25/18 | By

    I have owned these and other thorlos for more than 2 decades. They last for a very long time. These socks are well worth the money. You pay a lot up front but you will definitely get your money's worth. I had some thorlo lasting more than 10 years. All you have to do is follow the care instructions and they will keep on going for a long time. Not only do they last a long time they feel amazing on my feet and my husband's feet. You will fall in love.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    10 year plus!

    03/25/18 | By

    I have owned these and other thorlos for not than 2 decades. They last for a very long time. These socks are well worth the money. You pay a lot up front but you will definitely get your money's worth. I had some thorlo lasting more than 10 years. All you have to do is follow the care instructions and they will keep on going for a long time. Not only do they last a long time they feel amazing on my feet and my husband's feet. You will fall in love.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great for sensitive feet

    02/10/18 | By

    I have no heal pad on left foot do to injury, these sooks make it possible for me to walk with little pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Excellent socks for everyday and running

    02/09/18 | By

    Socks feel great much more comfortable than basic Under Armour and Nike socks I’ve used for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great sock

    01/28/18 | By

    No blisters

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great running socks

    12/28/17 | By

    I buy these socks for my son-in-law. He is always so happy to get them in his Christmas stocking and I am happy to give him something that he will use and enjoy.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy