Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

69

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    comfort

    06/13/16 | By

    My husband will not wear any other socks. He is on his feet all day, and these socks make a real difference on how his feet feel at the end of the day.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Not what I thought

    05/18/16 | By

    I have worn them only once. I thought I was buying normal weight running Thorlos, which is what I've worn for years as I need a lot of cushion. What I received were light running socks. I'm assuming I made the error by not paying attention, so I haven't made a fuss, but since you asked.......I am disappointed with the LRXM and using some older Thorlos, which unfortunately are rather worn.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    best

    03/31/16 | By

    these are the best socks i've had in years, keep up the great work! they're made in the USA to great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Makes me feel like a running champ

    02/07/16 | By

    Light. Like walking/running on air.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Went from having foot problems to no problems- best investment ever!

    01/13/16 | By

    Very comfortable even after hours of use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great Socks For Diabetics

    01/09/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my dad. He has diabetes and a history of feet problems. He told me he really likes these socks. They're secure on his feet but not too tight and they're very comfortable. Thank you again Thorlos for a great product.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Wrong ones

    01/06/16 | By

    I meant to order the thicker ones didn't realize they had thinner. But just sent them back for exchange

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Very comfortable for walking

    01/04/16 | By

    The sock protects from rubbing and blistering so I feel very comfortable exercising with these socks on.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Change in design and construction are disappointing

    01/02/16 | By

    I loved the padded heel and front of the earlier style of Thorlos. The newer design no longer sports those features. Looking around for another brand for my next order. Sorry Thorlo, you messed up.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy