Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

85

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Average

    02/09/17 | By

    I haven't worn these socks yet, but I can tell by feeling that they do not have as much padding as the XJ--and I want padding.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    I liked the "XJ"s bet6er but ordered these by mistake

    02/05/17 | By

    Socks are great, I just ordered the wrong thickness by mistake (IO should have ordered the "XJ's that I am used to.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    great feel good socks

    01/20/17 | By

    these socks feel good on my feet while I am walking or running.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    No go

    01/08/17 | By

    the worst

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Lighter and thinner than my usual hiking socks

    01/01/17 | By

    Comfy but not as toasty for my Illinois toes in winter!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Ordered the wrong socks

    12/28/16 | By

    My husband usually loves Thorlos, but this time I ordered the wrong ones. He hates the running socks. He is not a runner and says they fit too tight.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Ripoff

    12/28/16 | By

    Thought I was buying the traditional thick-padded Thorlos. Received Lite socks with virtually no padding. The word Lite is hidden in the fine print on the website where you cannot see it.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Very Disappointed

    12/26/16 | By

    LRXM12 are NOT the traditional Thorlo running socks. These are Lite Padded, but that is not stated anywhere in the website description. I've been ripped off and will not be back.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    a rave for thor-los

    12/16/16 | By

    perfect

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    make these feet great again!

    12/15/16 | By

    unreal how good these things are. i get real dry crubbie heels in the winter time. i hit them with some vasoline, put the socks on and go to bed with them on. in 3 days my feet feel great again. i love the sound of "MAKE MY FEET GREAT AGAIN" probably would be a great ad campaign slogan right now before he takes office. if i was running this great company that's what i would be doing. they probably need me to run their marketing department. every year i wait for the sale and give these socks away for presents. for the past 10 years i have not heard from anyone that i gave them to that didn't switch to Thorlo's.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy