Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

73

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    long socks

    09/19/16 | By

    great socks, don't have them in academy sports stores

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Every day sox.

    09/02/16 | By

    Great! They're light, breathe well and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best socks for anytime

    09/01/16 | By

    I wear these socks daily and love them. Great ankle support as well make them the best choice for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    comfy

    07/20/16 | By

    Bought these socks for my husbands for fathers day, these are the only socks he likes to wear, now that he's retired. Still enjoys a good run and these socks make it more enkoyable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    comfort

    06/13/16 | By

    My husband will not wear any other socks. He is on his feet all day, and these socks make a real difference on how his feet feel at the end of the day.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Not what I thought

    05/18/16 | By

    I have worn them only once. I thought I was buying normal weight running Thorlos, which is what I've worn for years as I need a lot of cushion. What I received were light running socks. I'm assuming I made the error by not paying attention, so I haven't made a fuss, but since you asked.......I am disappointed with the LRXM and using some older Thorlos, which unfortunately are rather worn.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    best

    03/31/16 | By

    these are the best socks i've had in years, keep up the great work! they're made in the USA to great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Makes me feel like a running champ

    02/07/16 | By

    Light. Like walking/running on air.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Went from having foot problems to no problems- best investment ever!

    01/13/16 | By

    Very comfortable even after hours of use.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy