Reviews for Thorlos LRMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

95

Total Reviews

#gotosocks#neverablister#

5 out of 5

01/12/19 | By

Go to socks for marathons and trail running. Not the stylish, but who cares if they are the greatest sock.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Wearing 15 years +

    05/17/19 | By

    This brand took me through my first NYC marathon over 15 years ago and I've been wearing Thorlo's ever since for all my races. I prefer this thicker style. The newer styles are too thin for me. These socks are very difficult to find so I order online. I hope Thorlo continues to make these even!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Sock it to me!!!

    02/07/19 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and I love how they feel on my feet! Love to wear when running on the treadmill. They are rad!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Good Socks for Sports

    01/27/19 | By

    These socks are good for all sports including strenuous walking. They protect your feet and last even with a lot of use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    #gotosocks#neverablister#

    01/12/19 | By

    Go to socks for marathons and trail running. Not the stylish, but who cares if they are the greatest sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Happy feet

    09/27/18 | By

    I love these socks. In fact these are the only socks I wear now. AND I love that I can buy them direct because in the past there were times they would be out of stock where I bought them locally. I ❤️ These socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    I only run in Thorlos!

    03/19/18 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and they last forever - my last Thorlos lasted me more than 10 years - and that included marathon training! Super well built socks with nice cushioning. I've never developed blisters when wearing these socks and warm enough to get me through the coldest winter runs. Highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Your Best Promoter

    01/27/18 | By

    I received a free pair of your socks a few years ago. Since then I have reordered several times. I have given several pairs away and my son, son in laws, daughters and even my wife wear your socks. It is now tradition that for every birthday or Christmas you are getting Thorlos!! When I let somebody borrow a pair they never want to give them back. I'm a lifer now!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Love this socks.

    01/20/18 | By

    Have been using these socks for over 10 years. Thank you for maintaining the same consistently excellent quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Best socks ever!

    07/12/17 | By

    I just love these socks especially in the hot summer time. So light but with just the right amount of cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    60 Miles Done

    06/13/17 | By

    Absolutely FANTASTIC - I am a four time cancer survivor that walks 60 miles over a three day period to raise awareness and money for Cancer and I have used these socks every time I do this yearly adventure. I have never got a blister or discomfort with these awesome socks. I have told my entire team to get them. We train all year round so I'm getting a lot more than 60 miles wearing these. They are the best for these feet and I cannot say enough about how much I adore these socks. Keep up the fantastic job. Vikki C

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy