Reviews for Thorlos LRMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

100

Total Reviews

Best socks ever!

5 out of 5

07/12/17 | By

I just love these socks especially in the hot summer time. So light but with just the right amount of cushion.


  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    High maintenance socks

    05/17/20 | By

    Socks are OK but come with a one page instruction sheet on how to care for them! Who knew socks needed so much special treatment! They're socks not delicates! Is company trying to cover themselves with socks that wear out quickly by telling you that you didn't follow the instructions??

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Walking

    05/17/20 | By

    I’m a 81 year old senior and love the comfort of wearing these socks on my morning walk. Would not think of trying anything else.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    They're too big!

    01/07/20 | By

    Despite the socks being sized, they are too big and I cannot where them running. We have all been run with that problem before and when possible will never run with a sock swimming in your shoe again.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Not the quality of my older ones

    12/27/19 | By

    Disappointing purchase. The quality has declined since purchases years back. They had been my only sock to buy for running and walking for many years. . Also, the ankle part has also gotten taller, a negative for me. Sadly it feels time to hunt for a new brand.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Best socks for running, walking, aerobic dance, cycling and every day and minute of life!

    10/01/19 | By

    Light, supported, soft cushion and springy! WOW! I have worn and loved these socks for over 20 years and can't believe I finally found them online!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Wearing 15 years +

    05/17/19 | By

    This brand took me through my first NYC marathon over 15 years ago and I've been wearing Thorlo's ever since for all my races. I prefer this thicker style. The newer styles are too thin for me. These socks are very difficult to find so I order online. I hope Thorlo continues to make these even!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Sock it to me!!!

    02/07/19 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and I love how they feel on my feet! Love to wear when running on the treadmill. They are rad!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Good Socks for Sports

    01/27/19 | By

    These socks are good for all sports including strenuous walking. They protect your feet and last even with a lot of use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    #gotosocks#neverablister#

    01/12/19 | By

    Go to socks for marathons and trail running. Not the stylish, but who cares if they are the greatest sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Happy feet

    09/27/18 | By

    I love these socks. In fact these are the only socks I wear now. AND I love that I can buy them direct because in the past there were times they would be out of stock where I bought them locally. I ❤️ These socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy