Reviews for Thorlos LRMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

78

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Run like the wind

    02/04/15

    I love these socks. The right amount of cushion and support. My feet stay dry and give me a little spring in my step

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    GREAT SOCKS

    01/26/15

    Loved the last pairs I got so much....I couldn't wait to order more!! GREAT SOCKS!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Favorite running sock

    12/20/14

    My feet feel wrapped and protected like a baby!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Best running socks!

    10/19/14

    I only run with Thorlo socks! I buy one size smaller because overtime they stretch. Great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Great socks for running

    06/04/14

    I have been buying Thorlo socks for a long time (hiking and walking socks) and am now using them for running and jogging. They are durable, comfortable and last a long time! Worth the price!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    best sock ever

    04/30/14

    . I have been using thorlos socks since the 80's. I discovered them about the time I started running. I started out with the thick padded but later switched to the thin padded ones.I wear these socks all the time.I gave a pair to a friend because she had blisters and now she wears nothing but these socks. WHAT A GREAT SOCK...THANK YOU...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Great for long distance runners!

    01/04/14

    Awesome!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Best running sock.

    11/27/13

    Thorlos are the best running socks (fit, comfort, protection). I have worn this brand for over 20-years & wouldn't run in any others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Zumba!

    08/12/13

    As a Zumba instructor, teaching 4 or 5 classes a week, I'm pretty tough on my feet. My Thorlos lessen the impact and make my feet feel great! I can't teach without them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Most comfortable & durable sock ever!

    07/06/13

    I first purchased these socks for running years ago. Now these are all I wear. I was surprised how comfortable a sock could be. I love the cushioned bottom and the thinner top of the sock. They also last forever. They are well worth the investment in comfort and durability.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy