Reviews for Thorlos LRMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

90

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    I only run in Thorlos!

    03/19/18 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and they last forever - my last Thorlos lasted me more than 10 years - and that included marathon training! Super well built socks with nice cushioning. I've never developed blisters when wearing these socks and warm enough to get me through the coldest winter runs. Highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Your Best Promoter

    01/27/18 | By

    I received a free pair of your socks a few years ago. Since then I have reordered several times. I have given several pairs away and my son, son in laws, daughters and even my wife wear your socks. It is now tradition that for every birthday or Christmas you are getting Thorlos!! When I let somebody borrow a pair they never want to give them back. I'm a lifer now!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Love this socks.

    01/20/18 | By

    Have been using these socks for over 10 years. Thank you for maintaining the same consistently excellent quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Best socks ever!

    07/12/17 | By

    I just love these socks especially in the hot summer time. So light but with just the right amount of cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    60 Miles Done

    06/13/17 | By

    Absolutely FANTASTIC - I am a four time cancer survivor that walks 60 miles over a three day period to raise awareness and money for Cancer and I have used these socks every time I do this yearly adventure. I have never got a blister or discomfort with these awesome socks. I have told my entire team to get them. We train all year round so I'm getting a lot more than 60 miles wearing these. They are the best for these feet and I cannot say enough about how much I adore these socks. Keep up the fantastic job. Vikki C

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Best sock for walking

    06/09/17 | By

    My feet feel the cushion all over the foot. Shoe. Does not rub anywhere. Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Best Socks

    06/05/17 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for the last 8 years or so. They are great for trail running and I never get a blister. I have done several road and trail marathons and this is my go to sock. Good when wet also. They aren't the most attractive sock but the feel and performance outweigh the look by far.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    too tight

    11/21/16 | By

    too tight

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    These socks ROCK!

    09/09/16 | By

    I have been running for years. I have used socks other than Therlos on occasion, but I always return to the Therlos. THEY ARE THE BEST! These socks provide extra cushioning at critical places, like the toe area, and heels. When I wear Therlo socks, I get no callouses, no "black toe", and I can concentrate on running, not pain and injury! They are a little pricey, but well worth it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Excellent for walking miles on trails

    09/01/16 | By

    Very comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy