Reviews for Thorlos LRMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

79

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    most comfortable ever

    08/30/15

    as though I am walking on a marshmello

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Run like the wind

    02/04/15

    I love these socks. The right amount of cushion and support. My feet stay dry and give me a little spring in my step

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    GREAT SOCKS

    01/26/15

    Loved the last pairs I got so much....I couldn't wait to order more!! GREAT SOCKS!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Favorite running sock

    12/20/14

    My feet feel wrapped and protected like a baby!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Best running socks!

    10/19/14

    I only run with Thorlo socks! I buy one size smaller because overtime they stretch. Great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Great socks for running

    06/04/14

    I have been buying Thorlo socks for a long time (hiking and walking socks) and am now using them for running and jogging. They are durable, comfortable and last a long time! Worth the price!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    best sock ever

    04/30/14

    . I have been using thorlos socks since the 80's. I discovered them about the time I started running. I started out with the thick padded but later switched to the thin padded ones.I wear these socks all the time.I gave a pair to a friend because she had blisters and now she wears nothing but these socks. WHAT A GREAT SOCK...THANK YOU...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Great for long distance runners!

    01/04/14

    Awesome!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Best running sock.

    11/27/13

    Thorlos are the best running socks (fit, comfort, protection). I have worn this brand for over 20-years & wouldn't run in any others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXW

    Zumba!

    08/12/13

    As a Zumba instructor, teaching 4 or 5 classes a week, I'm pretty tough on my feet. My Thorlos lessen the impact and make my feet feel great! I can't teach without them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy