Reviews for Thorlos LRMXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

118

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Best Running Socks

    07/10/18 | By

    These socks are extremely comfortable and true to size. Very well made with excellent cushioning. You can’t go wrong with these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Thick and cushioned

    05/06/18 | By

    I love these socks because of the thickness and how cushioned they are !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    The kindest socks for my feet.

    03/10/18 | By

    I find the socks stay up in all my shoes and boots and provide the padding that my bony feet need.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    great socks for any sports activity

    03/07/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Marathon Confidence

    12/21/17 | By

    Just completed 19th marathon and never had a blister using Thorlos in many different weather conditions.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    All purpose socks

    07/14/17 | By

    Very good socks for training, tennis and running

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    thinest weight thorlo sock that I know of

    07/03/17 | By

    Maybe too thin, I have some older pairs that seem thicker. Maybe they are next level thickness but they look the same. No pad on top. These new ones are also a little smaller than my old ones. Barely fit but are the largest size offered in this sock. I wear these with Crocs and they seem to work well. If they were a little thicker and were offered in size 15 they would be perfect for my needs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Best socks for everything!!

    06/25/17 | By

    I wear these socks to everything: running, walking, playing golf, working in the yard, etc. If I am wearing sneakers, I am wearing these socks! They are comfortable and provide just the right amount of cushioning and support. My wife hates my tan line in the summer, but I won't change from these socks. Love them!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Elastic at ankle does not withstand repeated washings

    06/18/17 | By

    I've worn Thorlos on and off for 18 yrs; 25 plus marathons and too many halfs and10ks to count. Seldom have ever worn a hole,but always had to rplace them because the elastic degrades

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    My favorite hiking socks!

    06/10/17 | By

    Happy that they don't slip.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy