Reviews for Thorlos LRMXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

116

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    The kindest socks for my feet.

    03/10/18 | By

    I find the socks stay up in all my shoes and boots and provide the padding that my bony feet need.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    great socks for any sports activity

    03/07/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Marathon Confidence

    12/21/17 | By

    Just completed 19th marathon and never had a blister using Thorlos in many different weather conditions.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    All purpose socks

    07/14/17 | By

    Very good socks for training, tennis and running

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    thinest weight thorlo sock that I know of

    07/03/17 | By

    Maybe too thin, I have some older pairs that seem thicker. Maybe they are next level thickness but they look the same. No pad on top. These new ones are also a little smaller than my old ones. Barely fit but are the largest size offered in this sock. I wear these with Crocs and they seem to work well. If they were a little thicker and were offered in size 15 they would be perfect for my needs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Best socks for everything!!

    06/25/17 | By

    I wear these socks to everything: running, walking, playing golf, working in the yard, etc. If I am wearing sneakers, I am wearing these socks! They are comfortable and provide just the right amount of cushioning and support. My wife hates my tan line in the summer, but I won't change from these socks. Love them!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Elastic at ankle does not withstand repeated washings

    06/18/17 | By

    I've worn Thorlos on and off for 18 yrs; 25 plus marathons and too many halfs and10ks to count. Seldom have ever worn a hole,but always had to rplace them because the elastic degrades

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    My favorite hiking socks!

    06/10/17 | By

    Happy that they don't slip.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Only walking / running socks I'll buy

    06/03/17 | By

    I bought my first set of these socks 12 years ago. After wearing them nearly every day during that time span, including walking around the house shoeless, the first pairs began to show their age. Once would suspect a hole in the bottom, but no, the tops gave out first in over a decade of wear. Wash these socks per the directions and they'll last you longer than ever imagined. Well worth the price spent to replace them once every 12 years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    always wear them

    06/02/17 | By

    these are the most comfortable running socks around. they last and absorb sweat leaving no blisters.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy