Reviews for Thorlos LRMXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

95

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Letting my feet rest on a memory foam mattress while running.

    04/21/16 | By

    The cushion is just thick enough for comfort while the top side airy enough to not overheat my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Lasts Forever!

    03/27/16 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for years and have always been impressed with how long they last. I used to buy a couple of new pairs whenever I bought new shoes, but I ended up with too many socks. They never wear out, including the elastic that holds them up. Great socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Best socks for the gym!

    02/05/16 | By

    Great! They have lots of cushion and fit great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Excellent socks!

    01/09/16 | By

    These are the best socks I've ever wore. I'm on my feet nearly 12 hours everyday and these socks reduce any fatigue on my feet, they don't make my feet sweat, and their just overall very comfortable. Thank you Thorlos for a great sock, a good secure website, and fast delivery.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    I wear these socks for every day use.

    01/07/16 | By

    I use only thorlo's for around 15 years now. Playing Softball, Running, Walking, Work.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    sad

    07/07/15 | By

    I wish I would have order the socks I usually purchase.Where is my shopping history?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    These socks Rock!

    04/10/15 | By

    Great padding and just high enough. Walking on air on a tennis court or jumping for joy on a volleyball court

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Perfect socks

    03/25/15 | By

    Simply the best socks on the market. It´s just a pity that this model is difficult to find in Europe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Perfect!

    01/28/15 | By

    They are truly comfortable and the fit is perfect. Love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    Best running socks.

    01/07/15 | By

    I run 3 times a week about 9 to 10 km each run my Thorlos sock keep my feet feeling great. The small cushioning effect from the socks is fantastic.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy