Reviews for Thorlos LRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

49

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Thorlos make moving fun!

    10/27/16 | By

    I feel as though I'm wearing little cushions inside my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    best socks for standing

    07/19/16 | By

    I'm a hair dresser so I'm on my feet for 10-15 hours at a time and if you think socks don't make a difference I'm here to tell you they do. I've been at this for 36 years and I've tried lots of different kinds, and these are the best !!!!!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Running Socks

    07/10/16 | By

    I am a longtime Thorlo devotee. This was my first time with this style socks. I wear size 81/2 - 9, so bought 4 of their size Medium. When they came, I wore a pair out for my hour long walk in my exercise shoes. Big Mistake. The slid down my heel all the way to my instep. I adjusted them repeatedly. Finally, after 1/2 an hour I gave up and came home. Grr. I immediately called, and after talking to the very nice and helpful quality control girl, I order the next size up of the same sock and returned these -at my own expense. Grr. When the next size came -assuming they would be fine- stuck them in my suitcase as we were just off for a 2wk vacation. Big Mistake. The size L also slid down! Grr. I thought maybe it was the shoes. So tried them at the gym in my exercise shoes- and- they slid down. Grr. I will be sticking to a full sock style I guess. I am not sure what to do with these perfectly comfortable socks that don't want to stay on my feet. It cost as much to return them as a new pair so I don't really want to do that again. Hmm. ( 7-12-16 UPDATED REVIEW: The day after I posted this review I received a call and email from THORLO's Customer Relations. They were determined to make it right and make it happy. After very kindly offering to send me a prepaid envelope for the return...they also offered me another pair of socks that they felt would be something I (and my feet) would be happy with. Good job THORLO--way to make and keep this customer happy. )

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    LCRW

    01/26/16 | By

    Very nice!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    The only running socks my family runs in. We love them!

    01/15/16 | By

    I feel like I can run longer miles with not worrying about blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Very comfortable socks

    01/14/16 | By

    It feels like you're walking on a cushion! It feels great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Very Best Running Socks on the market

    01/08/16 | By

    They feel great; however, they are a bit too expensive.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Thorlos sock

    10/14/15 | By

    My feet feel so comfortable and supported! Great for people with plantar fasciits probs

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    These "run" small!

    09/27/15 | By

    I ordered the size that should have fit, but these are too tight; the backs almost slide into my shoes. On the other hand, if they were too large they would probably bunch up. I had always gotten the really thick Thorlos (for about 15 yrs. or longer) and they fit perfectly. Thought I'd try these thinner ones, but...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Most comfortable socks that I have had

    10/15/14 | By

    I wear these socks for running, but also for everyday use. They protect my feet from any and all irritation. They just made the trip to Disney World with me, where I walk for at least 10 hours a day. Truly my most comfortable sock.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy