Reviews for Thorlos LRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

57

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Best running socks ever

    01/19/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Not too thick/ not too thin

    11/05/17 | By

    I take long walks. Sometimes 7- 8 miles. These are great for comfort and preventing blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Fabulous, last forever

    10/12/17 | By

    I've been buying these socks for years. They feel wonderful and they hold up really well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    BEST RUNNING SOCKS EVER!!!

    07/05/17 | By

    JUST BOUGHT 3 NEW PAIRS. MY OLD PAIRS , I HAVE HAD FOR 13 YEARS AND HAVE HAD TO RETIRE THEM!!!!! PERFECT AMOUNT OF CUSHION!!!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Not really low profile

    05/10/17 | By

    These were not low profile enough, so I returned them. I love Thorlos but I need socks that don't show in upscale oxfords.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Best socks for running and walking.

    03/19/17 | By

    Always very soft and no more blisters or rubbing. My feet are always kept at just the right temperature. In my opinion, Thorlo is the one and only sock made for comfort and protection.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    These socks used to be thicker

    01/04/17 | By

    .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Islandgal

    12/18/16 | By

    Th3e sock gives the right cushion for tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    Thorlos make moving fun!

    10/27/16 | By

    I feel as though I'm wearing little cushions inside my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    best socks for standing

    07/19/16 | By

    I'm a hair dresser so I'm on my feet for 10-15 hours at a time and if you think socks don't make a difference I'm here to tell you they do. I've been at this for 36 years and I've tried lots of different kinds, and these are the best !!!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy