Reviews for Thorlos LRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

38

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCM

    Best socks for running

    01/08/16 | By

    Great socks...wish the cost less!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCM

    Thorlos running socks

    11/19/15 | By

    The cushioning definitely reduces the shock from running.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRCM

    Running Socks

    11/14/15 | By

    If my running shoes are tied tight then the sock will stay in place. If used with any shoes that are not tied tight, the sock start slipping under my heel and I need to pull em' up. Other than that, great socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRCM

    Crunch toes, but soft on feet

    07/22/15 | By

    Crammed

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCM

    Best Socks Ever!

    06/29/15 | By

    They feel great! So, so comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCM

    Perfect! Like all other Thorlo socks

    06/25/15 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for over 18 years, and these are another example of socks made perfectly for whatever you do. Best fit in the industry - hands down. I have some Thorlos that have lasted almost 10 years - and these seem of that same quality. It's the only brand of sock I wear - period. Thanks for making my feet feel amazing!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCM

    running socks

    01/19/15 | By

    I was first introduced to the socks through my husband. He had been wearing them for years and we just recently got married and we were talking one night, I am in the medical field and I was saying how my feet hurt by the end of my shift. So he suggested that I try the socks. Well I tried them and now I won't buy any other socks. They are so comfortable/and well worth the price. Try them and you will see the difference. Tina K

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCM

    Great Socks!

    01/16/15 | By

    I bought these as a gift for my husband. He loves them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCM

    All Thorlo socks are great

    01/01/15 | By

    I buy my kids a few Thorlo socks every Christmas. The ones I have for myself last forever, so eventually all their socks will be Thorlos!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRCM

    I like these socks, but they shrink

    07/24/14 | By

    I do like these socks, but I have to stretch them before each time that I use them. (I'm size 13 feet, and these socks are sized for 12-14.)

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy