Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

538

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    I use these socks for heavier hiking events.

    10/15/17 | By

    They provide a little bit more cushion when you are hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Cushion softness

    10/10/17 | By

    These socks are very soft and have good cushion for my plantar fasciitis. They are a little taller than what I am used to.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    The order still has not arrived at my house

    06/30/17 | By

    I still have not received the socks from the mail. When I email this company they tell me to refer to the post office. The package is bouncing around the United States. I will never order socks from this company again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    best socks for every day

    06/17/17 | By

    wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    love my thorlos

    06/16/17 | By

    cushy and comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks for hiking

    06/16/17 | By

    My feet feel comfortable, warm and dry. Best socks ever for cushioning my entire foot while hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    hiking

    06/11/17 | By

    First try with these hiking style ..of course LOVE LOVE LOVE them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    A Must When On Your Feet All Day

    06/05/17 | By

    Like I'm walking on air!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Mmmm, mmmm, comfy!

    06/03/17 | By

    I don't even think about them, that's the best part...they are so comfortable and well cushioned that I don't notice my feet at all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    this socks are amazing!

    06/02/17 | By

    my feet are happy! i have worn these socks for at least 10 years and they never fail to give me the cushioning and the durability that i need, i wear them with my work shoes and am able to be on my feet for long periods of time with no problem. keep making these socks, and thanks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy