Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

538

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    I wear them everyday!

    01/01/09 | By

    A friend recommended Thorlos and now I'm hooked. My feet used to hurt everyday, but now as long as I wear Thorlos, I can walk all day without pain!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    The Socks that will OUTWEAR You!

    12/31/08 | By

    I think these are my favorite so far because the colors are gorgeous! Yes, I like color-lol. But, I also love the GREAT fit that will last and last and last. And oh yeah, great CUSHIONING! Thanks, Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great for protection of foot sores for diabetics and people with foot probl

    12/24/08 | By

    Perfect padding for those who have foot problems and want to avoid pressure sores on foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    love them!!!!

    12/19/08 | By

    I have been buying Thorls for 20+ years. I have never been disapointed. Great gift ideas.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Wonderful socks for my feet!

    12/15/08 | By

    The store I had been buying Thorlos at didn't have them, so I bought another brand. Whew...they definitely were not THorlos, took them back and ordered my socks directly from Thorlos! I've worn Thorlos for many years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    super warm & comfy!

    12/12/08 | By

    i have chilly feet no matter what the outside temperature, so i opted for these for every day use. so glad i did! they are warm without being "sweaty" and so comfy with all types of shoes - tennis, boots, flats. great sock, great company!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Wonderful cushion for my worn-out soles.

    12/12/08 | By

    After years of hiking and dancing, the soles of my 73-year-old feet have no more cushion of fat pad, so I wear Thorlos all the time. With them on, I can still walk 3 or 4 miles in comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Very Comfortable Socks

    11/29/08 | By

    I purchased these socks for an upcoming hike to the Grand Canyon. I recently wore them with my new hiking shoes to breakin and test comfort, the were excellent

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    The only socks I'll wear!

    11/16/08 | By

    I've tried them all. None are as comfortable as Thorlos. They don't bind my leg at the top! I love the soft cushiony support!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    great socks

    10/23/08 | By

    excellent and comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy