Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

526

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Hiking Scouts

    07/18/18 | By

    I work as an Interpretive Ranger at a state park and these are the perfect sock for hiking all day in the heat. Great cushion and feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    6 longs days of hiking and no blisters

    07/15/18 | By

    comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Comfort & quality

    07/13/18 | By

    Very comfortable and good quality. I even wear these around the house. I noticed my heels are softer and my feet overall are softer from wearing these socks all the time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    GREAT SOCKS!!

    07/12/18 | By

    Went hiking 7 to 10 mile trips and feet felt great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great hiking socks

    06/30/18 | By

    I bought these for my daughter for a trip to Peru and she loved them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Happy backpacking socks

    06/28/18 | By

    These great hiking socks provide the extra padding on my feet that I need and come in a size small enough for my size 6 feet. I purchased the khaki colored socks, even though on my computer they look very green--they are actually a nice tan color that I really like.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks ever

    06/03/18 | By

    Perfect socks for a trip to London and Paris.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great socks, nice padding on bottom

    04/14/18 | By

    Great fit, very comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    These are great padding for sore feet, but

    04/03/18 | By

    These are the most padded socks I have found and I have been wearing thorlo's since the 90's. They have only 1 problem. They snag if you look at them crooked. Out of 12 pairs from Christmas, 9 have snagged. None of my other thorlo types have ever snagged, not once. These are so comfy though. If I walk for very long, both feet get very sore and tired. These seem to delay the on-set of that pain. They are not so thick as to make my shoes tight with my orthotic inserts. That is not a problem. I do need to call thorlo and ask how to deal with these long snags.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best Hiking/work boor socks

    03/07/18 | By

    I drive for a transit agency and wear these socks every day at work. They are extremely comfortable and help me keep my feet feeling good all day long.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy