Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

526

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    the best!

    12/29/18 | By

    i am on my feet several hours a day in my job and these socks are vital to me having comfort during that time, the padding is very thick and spongy, i wear them with walking shoes and can run around for 5 hours with ease, thanks so much!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Not just for hiking...I wear them every day!

    12/28/18 | By

    My feet are happiest when I'm wearing them. Other socks just don't feel right anymore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Nice for warmth

    12/22/18 | By

    My feet feel warm and cozy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    soft on my feet

    12/21/18 | By

    Best socks ever. Last almost forever. Cannot do better than Throlo socks and I have been buying them for over 12 years. I also buy them as gifts for my kids.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Thorlo Hiking Sock

    12/17/18 | By

    I've always loved Thorlo Socks and have been wearing them exclusively for 25 years. The current order I received feels a bit different. They seem to be smaller, less roomy and tighter in the toes. I've bought this variety before and preferred them in the past.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Super cushion!

    11/04/18 | By

    These socks help relieve pain and give great warmth!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    best sock for work boots

    10/20/18 | By

    I have been wearing the same brand and style of socks for years and years. Seems like they are just a little bit thinner this time. Only one other time these socks seemed thinner than the time before. I guess over 10-15 years or more, that isn't too awfully bad! Still my favorite brand and style of socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks ever.

    09/30/18 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for years will not wear anything else. Some people may say they are expense however they don't wear out in a couple of months you take care of them and they will take care of you. Well worth the price. I have no problems with my feet and wearing the thick padding I'm sure has helped with that over the years. I have worked in factories which had concrete floors and my feet still held up... They are also made in the USA which that in itself is a plus. Thank you Thorlos...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Comfy, not itchy

    09/05/18 | By

    Snug

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Outstanding

    08/22/18 | By

    I wish I had bought more. Very comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy