Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

538

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Comfortable

    11/08/19 | By

    They feel great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    My perfect socks

    11/08/19 | By

    I do not have not pads on the bottom of my feet. In addition, my feet are very sensitive after surgeries. After spending a lot of time and money in the search of the perfect socks, I finally found Thorlos and I sigh with relief. Thorlos are the only socks I wear. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best hiking socks in the world

    05/15/19 | By

    I've worn Thorlo's for years and they have saved my feet from blisters and pain after long days of hiking up and down mountains. I've tried other socks but nothing beats Thorlo. As soon as you put them on and step into your boots, your feet feel happy and comfortable. If you want to save your feet and hike farther, you have to use Thorlo. The basis for a good hike is your boots AND your socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Most comfortable socks I own!

    03/18/19 | By

    The cushioning on these socks makes a big difference. I am able to walk comfortably for long distances for the first time in a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Warm Socks!

    03/06/19 | By

    Bought more of these socks because a friend had given me a couple of pairs. They are very warm and love their cushiony effect. For someone with constant cold feet these are wonderful.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    best hiking socks!

    02/08/19 | By

    I can't hike in any other socks! Thorlos hiking socks have the best cushioning for hiking 10 miles up and down hills.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Hiking socks

    01/14/19 | By

    I stand on me feet all day in work boots. These are the best socks !!! Extra cushion and wicking .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks for hiking!

    01/13/19 | By

    Love the padding and excellent water wicking to keep my feet dry. I only hike in Thorlos after very painful hikes with other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great cushion for work.

    01/11/19 | By

    Comfy. Cushion in all the right places. Hope they last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Socks!

    01/06/19 | By

    I’m addicted to Thorlo socks. These are great to get max cushioning. I’ll wear these just for comfort with jeans or just for walking!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy