Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

541

Total Reviews

Great Socks!

5 out of 5

01/06/19 | By

I’m addicted to Thorlo socks. These are great to get max cushioning. I’ll wear these just for comfort with jeans or just for walking!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Thorlos maximum padded hiking socks

    07/02/20 | By

    I feel very good wearing these socks. They are my only socks everyday. One, my feet had plantar fasciitis several years ago. Two, I've searched out padded socks in my older teens and adult life (I was told by my doctor/podiatrist that my natural foot padding is thinner than many peoples'}. When I realised I could order these from Thorlos in NC to Canada, I was in clover! They're also great for hiking BTW! I've worked on my feet for most of my life, including currently. Yes, I have good shoes. But the Thorlos make a critical difference in comfort and, most importantly, support! Thank you Thorlos!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great socks for walking or hiking

    06/11/20 | By

    Love my Thorlos! Wonderful socks! My feet are aging and losing their padding along with being prone to corns and callouses .... these socks along with good shoes that fit properly are key to happy pain free feet! Thank You Thorlos. Please don’t ever change your quality and keep up the good research!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Cushy

    06/03/20 | By

    These socks are cushy and soft and comfortable. However, some years ago I had what I think were called “men’s aerobic/fitness socks” and I wanted to get some more of those. However, it’s plain that those are no longer made.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great walking and hiking

    05/07/20 | By

    Feet feet cushioned and comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Hiking Socks

    05/01/20 | By

    My feet do not hurt at all when hiking! Actually, I have already recommended these to a friend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    hiking sock but wear them most all the time.

    04/02/20 | By

    great socks. the fit, padding and durability are top notch.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Sweet Relief

    02/13/20 | By

    I am typing this for my wife. She has suffered from plantar fasciitus for years. While these are not advertised for this purpose, they have given her much relief with the heavy cushioning. She has worn Thorlo socks for years, and says she will continue to do so.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Awesome

    01/29/20 | By

    They are soft and comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Gift for my wife... who LOVES them

    01/16/20 | By

    My wife swears that her Thorlo socks are the best socks on the planet! She specifically likes the thickest ones available, so I bought her around $200 worth for Christmas so that she could have a full sock drawer of Thorlo socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Nice and thick

    01/01/20 | By

    They keep my feet warm around the house when I have my shoes off.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy