Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

538

Total Reviews

the best!

5 out of 5

12/29/18 | By

i am on my feet several hours a day in my job and these socks are vital to me having comfort during that time, the padding is very thick and spongy, i wear them with walking shoes and can run around for 5 hours with ease, thanks so much!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great walking and hiking

    05/07/20 | By

    Feet feet cushioned and comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Hiking Socks

    05/01/20 | By

    My feet do not hurt at all when hiking! Actually, I have already recommended these to a friend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    hiking sock but wear them most all the time.

    04/02/20 | By

    great socks. the fit, padding and durability are top notch.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Sweet Relief

    02/13/20 | By

    I am typing this for my wife. She has suffered from plantar fasciitus for years. While these are not advertised for this purpose, they have given her much relief with the heavy cushioning. She has worn Thorlo socks for years, and says she will continue to do so.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Awesome

    01/29/20 | By

    They are soft and comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Gift for my wife... who LOVES them

    01/16/20 | By

    My wife swears that her Thorlo socks are the best socks on the planet! She specifically likes the thickest ones available, so I bought her around $200 worth for Christmas so that she could have a full sock drawer of Thorlo socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Nice and thick

    01/01/20 | By

    They keep my feet warm around the house when I have my shoes off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    GREAT SOCKS

    11/17/19 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for years. Love them! They are a bit pricey but you get what you pay for, and they last quite a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Happy Feet

    11/17/19 | By

    These socks make my feet happy! They are extremely cushy and even help mitigate my Morton's Neuroma symptoms. I've been wearing Thorlos for about 15 years now and although they seemed a little pricey at first, I've discovered that they last a very long time, making them a good deal in the long term.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best winter boot and hiking sock!

    11/13/19 | By

    I absolutely love KXW Hiking Maximum Cushion Crew Socks. My feet are wrapped in soft thickness that is comfortable and warm ( and they fit in my winter boots perfectly.!) These are now my only go to winter socks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy