Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

500

Total Reviews

Cushy

4 out of 5

02/08/18 | By

These socks have lots of good cushion and feel good when new but tended to shrink upon washing in warm water and drying in dryer. Probably need to buy larger to allow for shrinkage.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks ever

    06/03/18 | By

    Perfect socks for a trip to London and Paris.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great socks, nice padding on bottom

    04/14/18 | By

    Great fit, very comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    These are great padding for sore feet, but

    04/03/18 | By

    These are the most padded socks I have found and I have been wearing thorlo's since the 90's. They have only 1 problem. They snag if you look at them crooked. Out of 12 pairs from Christmas, 9 have snagged. None of my other thorlo types have ever snagged, not once. These are so comfy though. If I walk for very long, both feet get very sore and tired. These seem to delay the on-set of that pain. They are not so thick as to make my shoes tight with my orthotic inserts. That is not a problem. I do need to call thorlo and ask how to deal with these long snags.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best Hiking/work boor socks

    03/07/18 | By

    I drive for a transit agency and wear these socks every day at work. They are extremely comfortable and help me keep my feet feeling good all day long.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Cushy

    02/08/18 | By

    These socks have lots of good cushion and feel good when new but tended to shrink upon washing in warm water and drying in dryer. Probably need to buy larger to allow for shrinkage.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Kate S.

    01/26/18 | By

    Best socks ever! Have tried many others for serious foot problem which kept me from taking walks. Now I can walk out side again! Thank you!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Socks!

    01/11/18 | By

    These hiking socks are well padded and they stay up! I have trouble with my socks staying in place. These socks stay in place and stay up! No more socks falling down when I wear my boots. I have just made my second purchase of these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    THESE SOCKS ARE MADE FOR WALKING

    12/30/17 | By

    GREAT

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great for painful feet

    12/11/17 | By

    These are the most padded socks I have had and they are wonderful! My feet hurt when standing/walking and my other thorlos have been great but these cushion even more and it is noticeable when on, but there is NO issue with them fitting into my shoes. I will say the pewter is kind of a weird shade. I got the pewter to differentiate from my other thorlos. I can't say enough about them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy