Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

508

Total Reviews

Cushy

4 out of 5

02/08/18 | By

These socks have lots of good cushion and feel good when new but tended to shrink upon washing in warm water and drying in dryer. Probably need to buy larger to allow for shrinkage.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Comfy, not itchy

    09/05/18 | By

    Snug

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Outstanding

    08/22/18 | By

    I wish I had bought more. Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Hiking Scouts

    07/18/18 | By

    I work as an Interpretive Ranger at a state park and these are the perfect sock for hiking all day in the heat. Great cushion and feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    6 longs days of hiking and no blisters

    07/15/18 | By

    comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Comfort & quality

    07/13/18 | By

    Very comfortable and good quality. I even wear these around the house. I noticed my heels are softer and my feet overall are softer from wearing these socks all the time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    GREAT SOCKS!!

    07/12/18 | By

    Went hiking 7 to 10 mile trips and feet felt great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great hiking socks

    06/30/18 | By

    I bought these for my daughter for a trip to Peru and she loved them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Happy backpacking socks

    06/28/18 | By

    These great hiking socks provide the extra padding on my feet that I need and come in a size small enough for my size 6 feet. I purchased the khaki colored socks, even though on my computer they look very green--they are actually a nice tan color that I really like.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks ever

    06/03/18 | By

    Perfect socks for a trip to London and Paris.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great socks, nice padding on bottom

    04/14/18 | By

    Great fit, very comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy