Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

511

Total Reviews

Cushy

4 out of 5

02/08/18 | By

These socks have lots of good cushion and feel good when new but tended to shrink upon washing in warm water and drying in dryer. Probably need to buy larger to allow for shrinkage.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Super cushion!

    11/04/18 | By

    These socks help relieve pain and give great warmth!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    best sock for work boots

    10/20/18 | By

    I have been wearing the same brand and style of socks for years and years. Seems like they are just a little bit thinner this time. Only one other time these socks seemed thinner than the time before. I guess over 10-15 years or more, that isn't too awfully bad! Still my favorite brand and style of socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks ever.

    09/30/18 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for years will not wear anything else. Some people may say they are expense however they don't wear out in a couple of months you take care of them and they will take care of you. Well worth the price. I have no problems with my feet and wearing the thick padding I'm sure has helped with that over the years. I have worked in factories which had concrete floors and my feet still held up... They are also made in the USA which that in itself is a plus. Thank you Thorlos...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Comfy, not itchy

    09/05/18 | By

    Snug

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Outstanding

    08/22/18 | By

    I wish I had bought more. Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Hiking Scouts

    07/18/18 | By

    I work as an Interpretive Ranger at a state park and these are the perfect sock for hiking all day in the heat. Great cushion and feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    6 longs days of hiking and no blisters

    07/15/18 | By

    comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Comfort & quality

    07/13/18 | By

    Very comfortable and good quality. I even wear these around the house. I noticed my heels are softer and my feet overall are softer from wearing these socks all the time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    GREAT SOCKS!!

    07/12/18 | By

    Went hiking 7 to 10 mile trips and feet felt great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great hiking socks

    06/30/18 | By

    I bought these for my daughter for a trip to Peru and she loved them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy