Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

522

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Hiking socks

    01/14/19 | By

    I stand on me feet all day in work boots. These are the best socks !!! Extra cushion and wicking .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks for hiking!

    01/13/19 | By

    Love the padding and excellent water wicking to keep my feet dry. I only hike in Thorlos after very painful hikes with other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great cushion for work.

    01/11/19 | By

    Comfy. Cushion in all the right places. Hope they last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Socks!

    01/06/19 | By

    I’m addicted to Thorlo socks. These are great to get max cushioning. I’ll wear these just for comfort with jeans or just for walking!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best foot padding

    01/05/19 | By

    I have had 7 foot surgeries and have little fat on the bottoms of my feet. These socks have great padding in the ball of the foot and the heel areas!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great socks!

    12/31/18 | By

    I really like these socks but was slightly disappointed that they weren't heavier. They are still the best socks of this style that I have found.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    the best!

    12/29/18 | By

    i am on my feet several hours a day in my job and these socks are vital to me having comfort during that time, the padding is very thick and spongy, i wear them with walking shoes and can run around for 5 hours with ease, thanks so much!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Not just for hiking...I wear them every day!

    12/28/18 | By

    My feet are happiest when I'm wearing them. Other socks just don't feel right anymore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Nice for warmth

    12/22/18 | By

    My feet feel warm and cozy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    soft on my feet

    12/21/18 | By

    Best socks ever. Last almost forever. Cannot do better than Throlo socks and I have been buying them for over 12 years. I also buy them as gifts for my kids.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy