Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

511

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Super cushion!

    11/04/18 | By

    These socks help relieve pain and give great warmth!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    best sock for work boots

    10/20/18 | By

    I have been wearing the same brand and style of socks for years and years. Seems like they are just a little bit thinner this time. Only one other time these socks seemed thinner than the time before. I guess over 10-15 years or more, that isn't too awfully bad! Still my favorite brand and style of socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks ever.

    09/30/18 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for years will not wear anything else. Some people may say they are expense however they don't wear out in a couple of months you take care of them and they will take care of you. Well worth the price. I have no problems with my feet and wearing the thick padding I'm sure has helped with that over the years. I have worked in factories which had concrete floors and my feet still held up... They are also made in the USA which that in itself is a plus. Thank you Thorlos...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Comfy, not itchy

    09/05/18 | By

    Snug

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Outstanding

    08/22/18 | By

    I wish I had bought more. Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Hiking Scouts

    07/18/18 | By

    I work as an Interpretive Ranger at a state park and these are the perfect sock for hiking all day in the heat. Great cushion and feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    6 longs days of hiking and no blisters

    07/15/18 | By

    comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Comfort & quality

    07/13/18 | By

    Very comfortable and good quality. I even wear these around the house. I noticed my heels are softer and my feet overall are softer from wearing these socks all the time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    GREAT SOCKS!!

    07/12/18 | By

    Went hiking 7 to 10 mile trips and feet felt great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great hiking socks

    06/30/18 | By

    I bought these for my daughter for a trip to Peru and she loved them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy