Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

422

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    My favorite hiking socks.

    02/07/16 | By

    I have tried many socks in my life and these are definitely in the top 3 of all time! They keep my feet just right temperature wise and the colors are nice as well.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Strictly for warmth

    02/04/16 | By

    Great for keeping feet warm. Sweat does build up though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Most comfortable socks ever

    01/30/16 | By

    I have had numerous foot surgeries, and these socks are the most comfortable on my feet. The padding is great, my feet don't sweat, and they make walking and hiking enjoyable. Please continue to make gender-specific, rather than all unisex, socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Not just for hiking!

    01/22/16 | By

    These are my go to socks in the winter time. I wear them to work, not overly thick but help keep my feet warm in my sneakers (sit in a drafty area of the office). Of course they are great for hiking, plenty of cushion where you need it and they stay up!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Main everyday sock

    01/18/16 | By

    The cushioning on the ball and heel, feeling of support along my arch, and overall dry warmth make these socks my everyday socks. I wear them with slippers, sneakers, fashion boots and hiking boots. My feet never feel tired, even when hiking all day. I've never been able to find anything comparable. I just wish these came in black for sizes 9.5 - 11.5.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Most comfortable socks I've ever owned

    01/16/16 | By

    My feet feel nice and cozy and I love just having them on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks EVER!

    01/15/16 | By

    I love the feel and look of these socks! My feet are cushioned and stylish at the same time. Great product, Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Thorlos and Chacos... Heavenly!

    01/14/16 | By

    Most comfort ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Warm and cozy socks indeed

    01/13/16 | By

    I exclusively wear Thorlos. The only socks that fit, last a long time, and feel really good. They are great for walking the dog AND real hiking. The new smart wool may be smart, but it still always itches! I have been looking for the black colored socks for years. REI and others don't seem to carry them. So glad for on-line ordering.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Good fit, snug, great foot protection

    01/13/16 | By

    Like I could walk all day

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy