Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

379

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Look Ma... No blisters!

    08/19/15

    The socks are warm and comfy but don't let your feet overheat. I had no blister issues, like I would normally have with other pairs of socks. Great feel, comfortable and wash up fabulously. No complaints! I went and bought another six pairs!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Very comfortable

    07/19/15

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    super socks for hubby

    07/09/15

    My husband loves them! Says they are soft and comfortable. Only problem is that they are fraying (threads sticking out) after just 2 washes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Hiking Socks

    04/28/15

    I am allergic to wool and have had a difficult time finding a quality hiking sock that didn't contain any, these were perfect! I took them on a 3-week trip down the Grand Canyon and they were comfortable and supportive and not too hot.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    I have not worn them yet. I think they are too thick for my comfort

    04/26/15

    I have not worn them yet. I think they are too thick for my comfort can I send them back for a lite pair?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks for everything!

    04/26/15

    Supported and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Never hike without them!

    04/24/15

    I keep all of my Thorlo socks in a separate place to grab when I run or hike - they have absolutey saved my feet! I purchased several styles and every pair is perfect! I won't buy cheap socks again, it just is not worth it in the long-run.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Hiking is comfortable

    04/13/15

    Pampered

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    My new faves for hiking/backpacking!

    04/09/15

    I took advantage of Thoro's trial pair of socks and couldn't be happier. I only had opportunity to wear them once so far but can already tell that these provide amazing support, warmth, moisture control and cushion for my tootsies. I've already been recommending them to my friends and family... Thanks for the trial pair! You've hooked me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    A reliable product

    04/08/15

    I've been using Thorlos for many years and have never been disappointed in the product. I've used them for jogging, for hiking, and lately as a cushion for poor, aching feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy