Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

526

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best hiking socks in the world

    05/15/19 | By

    I've worn Thorlo's for years and they have saved my feet from blisters and pain after long days of hiking up and down mountains. I've tried other socks but nothing beats Thorlo. As soon as you put them on and step into your boots, your feet feel happy and comfortable. If you want to save your feet and hike farther, you have to use Thorlo. The basis for a good hike is your boots AND your socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Most comfortable socks I own!

    03/18/19 | By

    The cushioning on these socks makes a big difference. I am able to walk comfortably for long distances for the first time in a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Warm Socks!

    03/06/19 | By

    Bought more of these socks because a friend had given me a couple of pairs. They are very warm and love their cushiony effect. For someone with constant cold feet these are wonderful.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    best hiking socks!

    02/08/19 | By

    I can't hike in any other socks! Thorlos hiking socks have the best cushioning for hiking 10 miles up and down hills.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Hiking socks

    01/14/19 | By

    I stand on me feet all day in work boots. These are the best socks !!! Extra cushion and wicking .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks for hiking!

    01/13/19 | By

    Love the padding and excellent water wicking to keep my feet dry. I only hike in Thorlos after very painful hikes with other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great cushion for work.

    01/11/19 | By

    Comfy. Cushion in all the right places. Hope they last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Socks!

    01/06/19 | By

    I’m addicted to Thorlo socks. These are great to get max cushioning. I’ll wear these just for comfort with jeans or just for walking!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best foot padding

    01/05/19 | By

    I have had 7 foot surgeries and have little fat on the bottoms of my feet. These socks have great padding in the ball of the foot and the heel areas!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great socks!

    12/31/18 | By

    I really like these socks but was slightly disappointed that they weren't heavier. They are still the best socks of this style that I have found.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy