Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

467

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    KXW lightweight and compressable

    11/04/16 | By

    The KXW feels like a cozy walk on clouds. The socks compress where they should, so they don't bunch up, yet the cushioning supplies a layer of comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Excellent socks for dog walking

    11/03/16 | By

    I do pet sitting and dog walking for a living and have tried many brands and types of socks over the years. Thorlo are comfortable, keep my feet warm in winter and most importantly last. Other socks wear out after a year with all the walking I do like SmartWool. These also fit snugly and don't get too big as other socks do. I hate when socks loose their shape and end up needing to be pulled up after every walk.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Hugging my feet!

    10/29/16 | By

    Like they're making love to my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    I hate to wear any other socks!

    10/29/16 | By

    These socks are attractive, durable, warm, and comfortable. I won't wear any socks but Thorlos any more, and these are my absolute favorites!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    best socks for walking/hiking.

    10/28/16 | By

    I feel great when I have the KXW on because I don't even think about my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    great socks

    10/12/16 | By

    great socks for walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great socks!

    10/08/16 | By

    Highly recommend for serious hikers.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great for walking

    09/26/16 | By

    Wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    My everyday socks

    09/09/16 | By

    I have planters faciatis. The extra passing and arch support help my feet. The main reason I but these socks is that they last so long. I've had some pairs for over 5 years. Just now am I throwing away socks that have gotten to thin.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Love these socks!

    09/05/16 | By

    truly felt a difference to keep me going on the trails! love, love, love them and will be buying for the family!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy