Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

477

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great socks

    02/17/17 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great for Hiking

    02/17/17 | By

    Just finished a trip to Death Valley and did serious hiking. The socks were great! Incredible soft support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    hiking socks

    02/11/17 | By

    Thorlo hiking socks are all I ever wear - I have worn them for more than a decade!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great support and thickness!

    02/09/17 | By

    This is a great sock. I wear this for my daily walk (3 miles, but it works for me!). I got turned on to Thorlo when I was playing tennis way back in the previous century! I never paid this much for socks before, but they are worth it! Last a long time, too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    So Cushiony Soft and Warm!

    02/04/17 | By

    When I discovered these socks, I never went back to Smartwool. I have picky feet, and have a hard time finding the right kind of hiking shoes so I am not in pain. These socks have greatly reduced discomfort and sometimes I feel like I'm walking on pillows hugging my feet! So, the combination of the Thorlos hiking socks and my hiking shoes not only help them fit better but make walking so comfortable I could walk and walk and walk and actually enjoy myself! I am very thankful these socks and Thorlos exist! They are hard to find in the store now, which is why I decided to buy online here.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Thick footbed padding

    01/28/17 | By

    These are quality crew-type socks with a thickly padded footbed. I prefer the longer TRHXW Trail Hiking Socks which seem to provide a firmer arch support and slightly less padding. Both are high quality and should please most people.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Super Comfortable

    01/21/17 | By

    These socks are very soft, well padded, and extremely comfortable. They stay up, but are not too tight on my leg. Most socks leave marks when I take them off, but not these. I feel great and super comfortable when wearing them!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Too Thick for Every Day

    01/20/17 | By

    Like a springer spaniel stuffed into shoes for a chihuahua. Socks are too think for everyday walking, work, activities. I have 4 pairs from 2010 I wore all over Africa and 4 trips to Ireland. Wanted more. These are thick enough to not even need shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Awesome socks!

    01/04/17 | By

    I love these socks! They're so comfortable and fit great! Snug without binding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Warm and walking on clouds!

    12/09/16 | By

    These are the best socks ever. They provide padding so that your feet don't hurt yet are not so bulky that they take up much room in your shoes. They are pricey but last forever so they are worth it.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy