Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

485

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    best socks for every day

    06/17/17 | By

    wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    love my thorlos

    06/16/17 | By

    cushy and comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks for hiking

    06/16/17 | By

    My feet feel comfortable, warm and dry. Best socks ever for cushioning my entire foot while hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    hiking

    06/11/17 | By

    First try with these hiking style ..of course LOVE LOVE LOVE them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    A Must When On Your Feet All Day

    06/05/17 | By

    Like I'm walking on air!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Mmmm, mmmm, comfy!

    06/03/17 | By

    I don't even think about them, that's the best part...they are so comfortable and well cushioned that I don't notice my feet at all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    this socks are amazing!

    06/02/17 | By

    my feet are happy! i have worn these socks for at least 10 years and they never fail to give me the cushioning and the durability that i need, i wear them with my work shoes and am able to be on my feet for long periods of time with no problem. keep making these socks, and thanks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Perfect hiking socks for me

    05/27/17 | By

    Very comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great socks

    02/17/17 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great for Hiking

    02/17/17 | By

    Just finished a trip to Death Valley and did serious hiking. The socks were great! Incredible soft support.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy