Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

496

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Cushy

    02/08/18 | By

    These socks have lots of good cushion and feel good when new but tended to shrink upon washing in warm water and drying in dryer. Probably need to buy larger to allow for shrinkage.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Kate S.

    01/26/18 | By

    Best socks ever! Have tried many others for serious foot problem which kept me from taking walks. Now I can walk out side again! Thank you!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Socks!

    01/11/18 | By

    These hiking socks are well padded and they stay up! I have trouble with my socks staying in place. These socks stay in place and stay up! No more socks falling down when I wear my boots. I have just made my second purchase of these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    THESE SOCKS ARE MADE FOR WALKING

    12/30/17 | By

    GREAT

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great for painful feet

    12/11/17 | By

    These are the most padded socks I have had and they are wonderful! My feet hurt when standing/walking and my other thorlos have been great but these cushion even more and it is noticeable when on, but there is NO issue with them fitting into my shoes. I will say the pewter is kind of a weird shade. I got the pewter to differentiate from my other thorlos. I can't say enough about them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Hiking

    12/08/17 | By

    Cushioned support. Hopefully no blisters

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Wonderful!

    12/01/17 | By

    See title

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    I use these socks for heavier hiking events.

    10/15/17 | By

    They provide a little bit more cushion when you are hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Cushion softness

    10/10/17 | By

    These socks are very soft and have good cushion for my plantar fasciitis. They are a little taller than what I am used to.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy