Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

445

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Cushions Sore Feet

    05/22/16 | By

    I love the way the socks feel. They definitely help prevent sore feet. My feet are very flat, and I have a bone on one foot that sticks out, making most shoes uncomfortable until I break them in. My only complaint is that I was hoping for a navy sock, but this one is a bright blue, which definitely signals that it's a sporty sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    great cushioned socks

    05/19/16 | By

    I think they are great to hike in but also great while walking on hard floors around the house!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Very good cushioning for walking

    05/14/16 | By

    I ordered these socks for a trip to Europe where I would be wearing ankle boots and walking on cobblestones and uneven terrain. The weather turned unseasonably wet and cold. These socks cushioned my feet against the sharp, uneven stones and kept me comfortable and dry. These would be a bit heavy for hot weather, but they were perfect for unpredictable spring weather. My feet felt well supported and cushioned in the walking boot. Many of my fellow travelers were foot sore and asked me about this product. I said contact Thorlo for the best American made socks in the world.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    The best

    04/30/16 | By

    Cushy comfort--supported! My husband laughs at my quest for the perfect socks. But guess what?! Thorlos thick cushioning in women's sizing: PERFECT!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Hiking Sock

    04/13/16 | By

    My toes are warm and friction free. I wear these with my winter boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Ultimate comfort without a lot of bulk

    03/24/16 | By

    I have worn the socks for a long walk in my hiking boots. They were extremely comfortable and gave me added cushioning without bulk. My feet were not compressed in my hiking boots. I give them a two thumbs up!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Climb every mountain . . .

    03/23/16 | By

    Hike all day or just running around all day doing errands, my feet never felt better! I've worn Thorlos for over 20 years and will never buy any other.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Use for walking around town

    03/21/16 | By

    My feet feel great. They are so comfortable that I forget I'm wearing shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best hiking socks!!

    03/20/16 | By

    So comfy!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Terrific socks for walking!

    03/14/16 | By

    Usually my feet get sore when I go for a walk ...but not when I wear these socks. They are so comfortable. Thank you Thorlo for making such an excellent product!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy