Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

449

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Long lasting

    06/23/16 | By

    Very comfortable and they hold up very well

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Cuddle your feet.

    06/11/16 | By

    These socks provide snuggly and cushiony padding. They are the only socks I wear now when hiking or on my feet for long periods of time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    great socks for hiking !

    06/09/16 | By

    great socks for hiking ! really comfortable with solid padding in all the right places and they are durable !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Truly, I live in these socks

    06/04/16 | By

    I live on my feet, and foot comfort is key to me. Occasionally I wear sandals - no socks then. Otherwise, I'm in my Thorlos, smiling.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Cushions Sore Feet

    05/22/16 | By

    I love the way the socks feel. They definitely help prevent sore feet. My feet are very flat, and I have a bone on one foot that sticks out, making most shoes uncomfortable until I break them in. My only complaint is that I was hoping for a navy sock, but this one is a bright blue, which definitely signals that it's a sporty sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    great cushioned socks

    05/19/16 | By

    I think they are great to hike in but also great while walking on hard floors around the house!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Very good cushioning for walking

    05/14/16 | By

    I ordered these socks for a trip to Europe where I would be wearing ankle boots and walking on cobblestones and uneven terrain. The weather turned unseasonably wet and cold. These socks cushioned my feet against the sharp, uneven stones and kept me comfortable and dry. These would be a bit heavy for hot weather, but they were perfect for unpredictable spring weather. My feet felt well supported and cushioned in the walking boot. Many of my fellow travelers were foot sore and asked me about this product. I said contact Thorlo for the best American made socks in the world.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    The best

    04/30/16 | By

    Cushy comfort--supported! My husband laughs at my quest for the perfect socks. But guess what?! Thorlos thick cushioning in women's sizing: PERFECT!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Hiking Sock

    04/13/16 | By

    My toes are warm and friction free. I wear these with my winter boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Ultimate comfort without a lot of bulk

    03/24/16 | By

    I have worn the socks for a long walk in my hiking boots. They were extremely comfortable and gave me added cushioning without bulk. My feet were not compressed in my hiking boots. I give them a two thumbs up!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy