Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

455

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Comfortable and perfect for hiking

    08/13/16 | By

    Socks cushion my feet and eliminate blisters

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    wear like iron!

    08/07/16 | By

    I use these socks instead of slippers around the house as they are so comfortable and keep your feet warm

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Sizing is incorrect

    07/15/16 | By

    These socks are too small! No way are they sized correctly to Euro size 40. Dreadful shame as I love my Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    hiking socks most padded

    07/15/16 | By

    My feet (and I!) feel good wearing Thorlos hiking socks. I had plantar fasciitis five years ago (suffered with it for four years previously). These socks provide the cushioning and support (along with supportive boots and custom orthotics) that I need. The socks work, they really play their part. Thank you Thorlos!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    good winter socks

    07/10/16 | By

    i love them, but wish i had ordered the walking socks instead. i could not really tell from the pictures and descriptions which wee the ones i was looking for. but i will keep these!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Socks purchased

    07/01/16 | By

    No different that when I use regular socks. I was very disappointed when I used it as it did not do what it is supposed to do, I had sore heels and ball.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Long lasting

    06/23/16 | By

    Very comfortable and they hold up very well

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Cuddle your feet.

    06/11/16 | By

    These socks provide snuggly and cushiony padding. They are the only socks I wear now when hiking or on my feet for long periods of time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    great socks for hiking !

    06/09/16 | By

    great socks for hiking ! really comfortable with solid padding in all the right places and they are durable !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Truly, I live in these socks

    06/04/16 | By

    I live on my feet, and foot comfort is key to me. Occasionally I wear sandals - no socks then. Otherwise, I'm in my Thorlos, smiling.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy