Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

471

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Super Comfortable

    01/21/17 | By

    These socks are very soft, well padded, and extremely comfortable. They stay up, but are not too tight on my leg. Most socks leave marks when I take them off, but not these. I feel great and super comfortable when wearing them!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Too Thick for Every Day

    01/20/17 | By

    Like a springer spaniel stuffed into shoes for a chihuahua. Socks are too think for everyday walking, work, activities. I have 4 pairs from 2010 I wore all over Africa and 4 trips to Ireland. Wanted more. These are thick enough to not even need shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Awesome socks!

    01/04/17 | By

    I love these socks! They're so comfortable and fit great! Snug without binding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Warm and walking on clouds!

    12/09/16 | By

    These are the best socks ever. They provide padding so that your feet don't hurt yet are not so bulky that they take up much room in your shoes. They are pricey but last forever so they are worth it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    KXW lightweight and compressable

    11/04/16 | By

    The KXW feels like a cozy walk on clouds. The socks compress where they should, so they don't bunch up, yet the cushioning supplies a layer of comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Excellent socks for dog walking

    11/03/16 | By

    I do pet sitting and dog walking for a living and have tried many brands and types of socks over the years. Thorlo are comfortable, keep my feet warm in winter and most importantly last. Other socks wear out after a year with all the walking I do like SmartWool. These also fit snugly and don't get too big as other socks do. I hate when socks loose their shape and end up needing to be pulled up after every walk.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Hugging my feet!

    10/29/16 | By

    Like they're making love to my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    I hate to wear any other socks!

    10/29/16 | By

    These socks are attractive, durable, warm, and comfortable. I won't wear any socks but Thorlos any more, and these are my absolute favorites!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    best socks for walking/hiking.

    10/28/16 | By

    I feel great when I have the KXW on because I don't even think about my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    great socks

    10/12/16 | By

    great socks for walking.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy