Reviews for Thorlos KXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

460

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great for walking

    09/26/16 | By

    Wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    My everyday socks

    09/09/16 | By

    I have planters faciatis. The extra passing and arch support help my feet. The main reason I but these socks is that they last so long. I've had some pairs for over 5 years. Just now am I throwing away socks that have gotten to thin.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Love these socks!

    09/05/16 | By

    truly felt a difference to keep me going on the trails! love, love, love them and will be buying for the family!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    good socks

    09/03/16 | By

    I feel good and do not pay attention to my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    I* wear these socks daily.

    08/31/16 | By

    I know my feet are being covered in some of the best socks I have ever worn. And at age 70 I have worn a fair number of socks for doing regular walking as well as doing volkswalks all over the world.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Comfortable and perfect for hiking

    08/13/16 | By

    Socks cushion my feet and eliminate blisters

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    wear like iron!

    08/07/16 | By

    I use these socks instead of slippers around the house as they are so comfortable and keep your feet warm

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Sizing is incorrect

    07/15/16 | By

    These socks are too small! No way are they sized correctly to Euro size 40. Dreadful shame as I love my Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    hiking socks most padded

    07/15/16 | By

    My feet (and I!) feel good wearing Thorlos hiking socks. I had plantar fasciitis five years ago (suffered with it for four years previously). These socks provide the cushioning and support (along with supportive boots and custom orthotics) that I need. The socks work, they really play their part. Thank you Thorlos!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    good winter socks

    07/10/16 | By

    i love them, but wish i had ordered the walking socks instead. i could not really tell from the pictures and descriptions which wee the ones i was looking for. but i will keep these!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy