Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1584

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Thorlo socks

    06/12/19 | By

    These socks are my favorite socks . They last a long time !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    old guy

    06/10/19 | By

    old

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    walking on clouds : )

    06/10/19 | By

    Recently had a pressure fracture on one of my metatarsals, Thorlo's heavy padding to the rescue!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Used for both dress socks and casual walking on vacation.

    05/31/19 | By

    Feet did not get sweaty. Comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for just about everything

    05/26/19 | By

    To repeat, I absolutely love everything about these KX Hiking socks. I wear them almost exclusively for every occasion, hiking or not, and have been for literally years with no sign of wearing out yet. Unfortunately, my sock drawer is also full of other brands and types that rarely are ever put on. Although one must keep a few skinny "dress" socks, I now intend to replace the others to make room for more Thorlos. Any chance of more colors eventually?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Relaxed Fit

    05/25/19 | By

    The title tells you one of THE most important features for these socks, and yet the Company has deleted that from the packaging. Thorlos alone makes fantastic socks, but this fit at the top of the sock is not binding and stays in place. Glad to have found these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfort

    05/09/19 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    The Best Socks in the World

    04/07/19 | By

    These socks are Made in America (North Carolina) and they last a very long time, even with heavy use. I think their Thorlon is a derivative of Superman's indestructible Kryptonite Outfit. I have been a Thorlo's Man for over 34 years now - Tennis, running, hiking, bicycling, every day use. You just can't beat the Quality. Buy a few pair - you will be glad you did. Thanks, David B.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    BEST FOR ME [AND YOU]

    04/04/19 | By

    HAVE A JOB THAT KEEPS YOU ON YOUR FEET ALL DAY LONG ? This is the sock for you if you live on the go be it hiking or working or walking a lot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    BEST SOCKS EVER!!!

    03/20/19 | By

    My husband sometimes works 12 hour shifts on his feet and wearing these socks definitely make those days more comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy