Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1600

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Helps plantar fasciitis

    09/26/19 | By

    I have plantar fasciitis and heel bursitis. These socks provide much need cushion to my poor painful heels. Had to walk slow with orthodics on but the extra cushion in these socks have allowed me to pick up the pace. Thank you Thorlos! I bought these socks and another style. Love them both. The only thing with this style is that I bought men's size for women and they are a bit big. But am still able to wear them with comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Most comfortable socks

    09/23/19 | By

    They feel great all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great for hiking.

    09/21/19 | By

    I wear these socks on 2 week wilderness hiking trips. They provide good cushion and cool comfort. So far the best hiking sock I can find.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great padding for painful feet

    09/19/19 | By

    Relief

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best All-round Socks

    09/08/19 | By

    Most comfortable socks I have ever owned.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Only for Short Feet and Fat Ankles

    09/04/19 | By

    These are strange socks. The ankles are too big and the foot length is too short. They stretch to fit my foot (size 11) but the tension for them to return to their normal size (which would fit a size 5) is so great, it made my toes hurt. At the same time, the tops were baggy around my ankle. I returned them in exchange for LTH socks which fit great. If you have short feet and fat ankles you will enjoy these socks, otherwise do not buy them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking Sock

    08/09/19 | By

    Best all around sock period. Have almost exclusively used only this style Thorlos sock for over 20 years. It's that good. Outside of dress socks for work, these are my go to socks after hours and weekends.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    i used for off road run / walk

    07/13/19 | By

    very good they pickup stickers and burs a lot and snag when removed

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    I like these socks but the don’t fit as well as my light hiking socks.

    07/06/19 | By

    I own these and the Thorlo light hiking socks and the light hiking socks fit much better. I find that these socks seem to be not quite long enough for my feet although I fit both at the same size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Outdoor work socks

    07/03/19 | By

    My husband is a land surveyor and on his feet all day. These socks wear and wash beautifully and are cool and comfortable too.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy