Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1596

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfy socks

    10/03/19 | By

    So many other brands of socks are just too tight fitting. Thorlo KX hiking socks are thick, soft and just feel right. Great for walking, hiking, running and just hanging around the house with my shoes off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Helps plantar fasciitis

    09/26/19 | By

    I have plantar fasciitis and heel bursitis. These socks provide much need cushion to my poor painful heels. Had to walk slow with orthodics on but the extra cushion in these socks have allowed me to pick up the pace. Thank you Thorlos! I bought these socks and another style. Love them both. The only thing with this style is that I bought men's size for women and they are a bit big. But am still able to wear them with comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Most comfortable socks

    09/23/19 | By

    They feel great all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great for hiking.

    09/21/19 | By

    I wear these socks on 2 week wilderness hiking trips. They provide good cushion and cool comfort. So far the best hiking sock I can find.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great padding for painful feet

    09/19/19 | By

    Relief

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best All-round Socks

    09/08/19 | By

    Most comfortable socks I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking Sock

    08/09/19 | By

    Best all around sock period. Have almost exclusively used only this style Thorlos sock for over 20 years. It's that good. Outside of dress socks for work, these are my go to socks after hours and weekends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Outdoor work socks

    07/03/19 | By

    My husband is a land surveyor and on his feet all day. These socks wear and wash beautifully and are cool and comfortable too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    KX Hiking Socks

    06/29/19 | By

    Great cushion for working

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfort for foot pain

    06/28/19 | By

    These are the only socks that provide me comfort for aching feet and poor circulation around my ankles. Although I have a size 12 foot, I get the larger size 13-15 and it provides suitable room in my toes. I only wish more colors were available in the XL size, particularly black, since I wear these all the time, including at work.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy