Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1600

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfy socks

    12/13/19 | By

    Love the cushioned socks. Soft, warm and comfy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Just The Best

    12/11/19 | By

    Can't say enough good things about Thorlos socks. They stay up without being too tight, wear tough, and feel just plain great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best pair of sock ive ever owned

    11/25/19 | By

    Two words "No pain "

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: KX

    First pair of Thorlos that disappointed me

    11/16/19 | By

    Lasted 18 months. Ball of foot portion wore out, developed a hole. Sock would roll down and pilled quite a bit after a few washings. I would not order again. I ordered them based on all the positive reviews.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My favorite socks

    11/10/19 | By

    Complete comfort and support. Very durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great cushion for being on your feet all day

    11/09/19 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Socks for Hiking

    11/08/19 | By

    Because of my socks, my shoes are cushioned and more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    extremely comfortable

    11/07/19 | By

    4th pair of Thorlos socks now in 5 years or so, as always top notch quality and comfort. I wear this particular sock as my work sock, spend 9-10 hours a day on my feet and the thick padding works wonders for my feet. Thank you thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks.

    10/23/19 | By

    My feet do not hurt.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfy socks

    10/03/19 | By

    So many other brands of socks are just too tight fitting. Thorlo KX hiking socks are thick, soft and just feel right. Great for walking, hiking, running and just hanging around the house with my shoes off.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy