Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1584

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking Sock

    08/09/19 | By

    Best all around sock period. Have almost exclusively used only this style Thorlos sock for over 20 years. It's that good. Outside of dress socks for work, these are my go to socks after hours and weekends.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    i used for off road run / walk

    07/13/19 | By

    very good they pickup stickers and burs a lot and snag when removed

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    I like these socks but the don’t fit as well as my light hiking socks.

    07/06/19 | By

    I own these and the Thorlo light hiking socks and the light hiking socks fit much better. I find that these socks seem to be not quite long enough for my feet although I fit both at the same size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Outdoor work socks

    07/03/19 | By

    My husband is a land surveyor and on his feet all day. These socks wear and wash beautifully and are cool and comfortable too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    KX Hiking Socks

    06/29/19 | By

    Great cushion for working

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfort for foot pain

    06/28/19 | By

    These are the only socks that provide me comfort for aching feet and poor circulation around my ankles. Although I have a size 12 foot, I get the larger size 13-15 and it provides suitable room in my toes. I only wish more colors were available in the XL size, particularly black, since I wear these all the time, including at work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My poor feet

    06/23/19 | By

    The cushioned hiking socks really help my beat up feet from too many years under a rucksack... they take a lot of the shock out of my knees too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks that seem like they'll last for years and years

    06/22/19 | By

    The extra cushioning, fore and aft, feels great. Got a good sale price on them too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for sore feet

    06/16/19 | By

    These socks have lots of padding under the heel and front part of the foot. Got rid of my foot pain from working on a concrete floor in just a few days. I wear them everday now and no pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Socks Period!

    06/15/19 | By

    My feet are very comfortable in them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy