Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1584

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Socks for Hiking

    11/08/19 | By

    Because of my socks, my shoes are cushioned and more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    extremely comfortable

    11/07/19 | By

    4th pair of Thorlos socks now in 5 years or so, as always top notch quality and comfort. I wear this particular sock as my work sock, spend 9-10 hours a day on my feet and the thick padding works wonders for my feet. Thank you thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks.

    10/23/19 | By

    My feet do not hurt.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfy socks

    10/03/19 | By

    So many other brands of socks are just too tight fitting. Thorlo KX hiking socks are thick, soft and just feel right. Great for walking, hiking, running and just hanging around the house with my shoes off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Helps plantar fasciitis

    09/26/19 | By

    I have plantar fasciitis and heel bursitis. These socks provide much need cushion to my poor painful heels. Had to walk slow with orthodics on but the extra cushion in these socks have allowed me to pick up the pace. Thank you Thorlos! I bought these socks and another style. Love them both. The only thing with this style is that I bought men's size for women and they are a bit big. But am still able to wear them with comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Most comfortable socks

    09/23/19 | By

    They feel great all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great for hiking.

    09/21/19 | By

    I wear these socks on 2 week wilderness hiking trips. They provide good cushion and cool comfort. So far the best hiking sock I can find.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great padding for painful feet

    09/19/19 | By

    Relief

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best All-round Socks

    09/08/19 | By

    Most comfortable socks I have ever owned.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Only for Short Feet and Fat Ankles

    09/04/19 | By

    These are strange socks. The ankles are too big and the foot length is too short. They stretch to fit my foot (size 11) but the tension for them to return to their normal size (which would fit a size 5) is so great, it made my toes hurt. At the same time, the tops were baggy around my ankle. I returned them in exchange for LTH socks which fit great. If you have short feet and fat ankles you will enjoy these socks, otherwise do not buy them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy