Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1600

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    a tad short

    01/12/20 | By

    They feel good, but are a little short over the ankle. My preference is for Thorlos Light Hiking socks and Trail Hiking socks. In a previous review I had these mixed up with the Trail Hiking socks so wanted to write this review since these are not my preferred socks, but they are nice.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    These are hiking socks but I wear them everyday.

    01/03/20 | By

    I am 75 years old. I have arthritis and diabetic neuropathy. These Thorlos are comfortable and go a long way in minimizing pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Wearing boots

    01/01/20 | By

    Np worries about rubbing especially with new boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks!

    12/27/19 | By

    Will buy them again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for foot neuropathy

    12/27/19 | By

    Support and comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Fantastic Socks and So Comfortable!!!

    12/27/19 | By

    I had one pair of these socks and ordered six more pairs. I love these socks because they are very comfortable, breatheable and keep my feet at just the right temperature. I like to wear them with my boots for hiking or working outside in winter. It is GREAT that an AMERICAN COMPANY makes such great products!!!! BUY AMERICAN.... BUY THORLOS!!!! The VERY BEST!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    REALLY NICE SOCLKS

    12/20/19 | By

    They are a really nice sock. Maybe they could be a slightly tighter sock. I'm an 11-1/2 D and the fit is perfect. Love all the Thorlos products. Their running crew sock are the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Feeling Good

    12/19/19 | By

    Feel comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks I have ever worn

    12/15/19 | By

    I am in Construction, I really like that they are padded only have to wear 1 pair. Compared to other socks , have to wear 2 pairs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    awesome hiking socks

    12/14/19 | By

    I have trusted these socks for over 25 years...nothing else compares.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy