Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1584

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    REALLY NICE SOCLKS

    12/20/19 | By

    They are a really nice sock. Maybe they could be a slightly tighter sock. I'm an 11-1/2 D and the fit is perfect. Love all the Thorlos products. Their running crew sock are the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Feeling Good

    12/19/19 | By

    Feel comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks I have ever worn

    12/15/19 | By

    I am in Construction, I really like that they are padded only have to wear 1 pair. Compared to other socks , have to wear 2 pairs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    awesome hiking socks

    12/14/19 | By

    I have trusted these socks for over 25 years...nothing else compares.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfy socks

    12/13/19 | By

    Love the cushioned socks. Soft, warm and comfy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Just The Best

    12/11/19 | By

    Can't say enough good things about Thorlos socks. They stay up without being too tight, wear tough, and feel just plain great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best pair of sock ive ever owned

    11/25/19 | By

    Two words "No pain "

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: KX

    First pair of Thorlos that disappointed me

    11/16/19 | By

    Lasted 18 months. Ball of foot portion wore out, developed a hole. Sock would roll down and pilled quite a bit after a few washings. I would not order again. I ordered them based on all the positive reviews.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My favorite socks

    11/10/19 | By

    Complete comfort and support. Very durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great cushion for being on your feet all day

    11/09/19 | By

    Very comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy