Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1603

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Heaven on earth

    10/09/08 | By

    the"most comfortable" socks ....and I am a podiatrist as well who has had foot surgery.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Hiking Socs To Date By Far

    10/08/08 | By

    Absolutely the most comfortable socks that I've ever owned and destined to be the most durable....by FAR !!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking Socks

    10/05/08 | By

    Good all-around design and performance.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    These are my husband's favorite socks!

    10/03/08 | By

    My husband has very narrow feet and needs to wear thick socks with all his shoes so they fit. He loves these the best! Thank for making them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Perfect Dress Socks

    10/02/08 | By

    I wear New Balance walkers in white for recreation and in black for "dress" to enable me to walk long distances without discomfort or blisters. The Thorlos Hikers in black are the perfect complement to my "dress" sneakers in style, color, comfort and foot protection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best work socks, hands down

    09/29/08 | By

    I'm a very large man 6'4" 360lbs experiencing severe foot and heel pain on a concrete factory floor. The KX socks significantly reduced my pain. All my sock purchases will be Thorlos from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Wear well in the Garden Center

    09/15/08 | By

    I wear these socks with steel toed shoes in a large garden center. I am on my feet all day. They keep my feet comfortable and dry. Great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    These socks were made for walking

    09/11/08 | By

    I purchased these socks for my sons who walk to and from their college classes every day. With this amount of daily walking, the socks cut down on blisters and calluses and work in all kinds of weather. The online customer service at Thorlo is also exceptional. Thank you. Amy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks! Very comfortable.

    09/06/08 | By

    Excellent socks. Ideal for long days on my feet at the clinic.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks, excellent cushion.

    08/28/08 | By

    outstanding socks but to short for my work needs, but awesome for hiking and athletics.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy