Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1603

Total Reviews

Great hiking socks.

5 out of 5

05/17/20 | By

Comfortable.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks!

    08/06/20 | By

    I like these so well that I plan to order more pairs when they go on sale this weekend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best for Hiking and working

    08/06/20 | By

    Comfortable and snug fit

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great for backpacking !

    07/19/20 | By

    My husband wears these backpacking and loves them. When we aren't hiking, we wear these (me too!) around the house in the winter and outside in winter boots because they are so comfortable and warm. Love them!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    KX Hiking Sox are great for hiking and work.

    07/02/20 | By

    Have been wearing the KX Hiking Sox for many, many years. They are the best I have found for cushioning my feet on long hikes as well as 10 hour work days. I get several years of wear out of each pair. I actually own 21 pairs of blue for 3 week hiking trips and 6 pairs of grey for the work week. Yes, my wife thinks it odd but it's what makes me happy and she appreciates that!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    NOW MY FAVORITE

    06/27/20 | By

    ON MY FEET ALOT. I NEED SOCKS THAT FIT JUST RIGHT AND FEEL JUST RIGHT. OH, ALMOST FORGOT, KEEP MY FEET FEELING RIGHT...………..GOT THEM NOW...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Socks Ever!

    06/11/20 | By

    I love these socks. I've been wearing Thorlos for backpacking for decades. They really last long, dry fast, warm, comfortable, and just great socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best hiking, outdoor activity and on my feet all day sock.

    06/05/20 | By

    I discovered thorlos socks over 30 years ago and have never looked back. Best sock I've ever worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Walking and hiking

    05/28/20 | By

    To p of the world! I have worn Thor Lo socks for years and have never been disappointed

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My go to hiking socks

    05/24/20 | By

    These are my go to socks for hiking and everyday wear. They are comforable with just the right amount of cushion. If you follow the care instructions, they last a really long time.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy