Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1595

Total Reviews

Comfy, and a great value

5 out of 5

02/19/20 | By

Several things I like about these: They're super quick and easy to put on, I just grab the top and pull them over my toes and all the way up - no inching them over the heel. And yet, they don't fall down! They stay up, but at the same time they don't restrict circulation at my ankle. They're nice and cushiony and comfortable in all my shoes. Also, having bought these same socks almost eight years ago, they last practically forever, so they're a great value!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Walking and hiking

    05/28/20 | By

    To p of the world! I have worn Thor Lo socks for years and have never been disappointed

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My go to hiking socks

    05/24/20 | By

    These are my go to socks for hiking and everyday wear. They are comforable with just the right amount of cushion. If you follow the care instructions, they last a really long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    The Usual Comfort from Thorlo

    05/23/20 | By

    Great! Use these for working in yard, washing car, walking at work. Soft and comfortable. Feet do not get too hot in these, either. Bravo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great hiking socks.

    05/17/20 | By

    Comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Socks

    04/29/20 | By

    At Ease

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Excellent all around sock

    04/15/20 | By

    So comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best for comfort

    04/08/20 | By

    I like them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Too hot for me.

    04/01/20 | By

    These socks made my feet hot. Otherwise, great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Thick soft cushioning

    03/29/20 | By

    This is the thickest, softest cushioning sock I have found. Paired with my favorite insole and favorite lace-up walking shoes, I feel like I'm 50 years old! (I'm 80.)

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy