Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1595

Total Reviews

Good pads!

4 out of 5

02/13/20 | By

The pads on the socks are very good for feet that have lost their youthful, natural pads. They do not quite come up to the "health pads" socks you used to make.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Walking and hiking

    05/28/20 | By

    To p of the world! I have worn Thor Lo socks for years and have never been disappointed

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My go to hiking socks

    05/24/20 | By

    These are my go to socks for hiking and everyday wear. They are comforable with just the right amount of cushion. If you follow the care instructions, they last a really long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    The Usual Comfort from Thorlo

    05/23/20 | By

    Great! Use these for working in yard, washing car, walking at work. Soft and comfortable. Feet do not get too hot in these, either. Bravo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great hiking socks.

    05/17/20 | By

    Comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Socks

    04/29/20 | By

    At Ease

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Excellent all around sock

    04/15/20 | By

    So comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best for comfort

    04/08/20 | By

    I like them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Too hot for me.

    04/01/20 | By

    These socks made my feet hot. Otherwise, great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Thick soft cushioning

    03/29/20 | By

    This is the thickest, softest cushioning sock I have found. Paired with my favorite insole and favorite lace-up walking shoes, I feel like I'm 50 years old! (I'm 80.)

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy