Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1587

Total Reviews

Nice, but loose fitting

4 out of 5

01/20/20 | By

These socks fit loose. I prefer a more fitted feel. I do have narrow feet, but other Thorlos fit me better...I will stick to another Thorlo style in the future.


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Too hot for me.

    04/01/20 | By

    These socks made my feet hot. Otherwise, great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Thick soft cushioning

    03/29/20 | By

    This is the thickest, softest cushioning sock I have found. Paired with my favorite insole and favorite lace-up walking shoes, I feel like I'm 50 years old! (I'm 80.)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Socks are warm & comfortable.

    03/04/20 | By

    These socks were ordered for my husband who loves them & finds them warm & comfortable. However, I have my own KX s & feel the same about them. Thank U.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfy, and a great value

    02/19/20 | By

    Several things I like about these: They're super quick and easy to put on, I just grab the top and pull them over my toes and all the way up - no inching them over the heel. And yet, they don't fall down! They stay up, but at the same time they don't restrict circulation at my ankle. They're nice and cushiony and comfortable in all my shoes. Also, having bought these same socks almost eight years ago, they last practically forever, so they're a great value!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Good pads!

    02/13/20 | By

    The pads on the socks are very good for feet that have lost their youthful, natural pads. They do not quite come up to the "health pads" socks you used to make.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Daily Wear

    02/12/20 | By

    Makes walking without pain of peripheral neuropathy possible. Best product I’ve found to ease foot/heel pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    comfortable to wear

    02/06/20 | By

    The soles of my feet need the extra cushioning because of fat pad loss. so they help.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Every day standing in the OR all day

    02/05/20 | By

    So comfortable I rarely think about my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great for long periods on concrete

    01/30/20 | By

    Wear these while at work which has me on my feet, on concrete or on steel the entire time. I have tried other Thorlos socks but these are the ones that I've have experienced the most comfort with thus far.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy