Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1469

Total Reviews

Great socks for tough hikes!

5 out of 5

07/26/17 | By

Awesome socks for hiking a long distance over rocks and challenging terrain. The KX worked well with a thin inner sock liner, had NO blisters after many miles and four thousand vertical feet! These socks prove Made in America still means EXCELLENCE!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    These socks are great

    05/17/18 | By

    Socks fit well, are not tight and hold up well over time

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Superior Comfort!

    04/20/18 | By

    I do some pretty long winded hikes that demand extra foot support. I find these to do the trick, though I still bring an extra pair as a back up switch half way through. Worth the extra bucks to finish what I start, always good to prepair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    I work construction

    03/21/18 | By

    The only socks I’ve found that give the needed cushion to walk rebar daily. This last order was for a friend with plantar fasciitis

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    need lots of padding for my feet, these fit the bill

    03/21/18 | By

    reduction in pain while walking and standing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Crack sox

    03/18/18 | By

    I made the mistake of trying these socks once. Nothing else will do now.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Not as great as the past

    03/17/18 | By

    Like they are not as thick as past items ordered.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks - on my feet all day at my retail job.

    03/16/18 | By

    Although I do not wear the KX socks with hiking boots, as a retail sales consultant at a large electronics retailer, I really feel good wearing my KX socks with my work shoes. The cushioning keeps my feet from hurting and they wear very well. This is my second batch of this hiking sock. It feels like the material has changed somewhat from the first batch I got a few years ago but they are just as effective.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    A Simple Pleasure

    03/08/18 | By

    They are like wearing pillows on my feet, so comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Greatest socks in the history of socks!

    03/07/18 | By

    I feel so good -- all the girls check me out when I have these socks on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for boots

    03/04/18 | By

    Years ago new boots would rub my foot raw. Got some Thorlos KX and have never had such a problem since!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy