Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1484

Total Reviews

Great socks for tough hikes!

5 out of 5

07/26/17 | By

Awesome socks for hiking a long distance over rocks and challenging terrain. The KX worked well with a thin inner sock liner, had NO blisters after many miles and four thousand vertical feet! These socks prove Made in America still means EXCELLENCE!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks ever

    08/13/18 | By

    Great. Love getting new sock for the great feeling of the new cushion. Have not worn another brand for more than 10 years. Did try a couple of others, but were disappointed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My husband uses these for daily wear.

    07/20/18 | By

    He has been wearing them for years and loves them. He finds them unusually comfortable and he is diabetic so has to be careful with circulation issues.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Thinner than I wanted.

    07/19/18 | By

    Nice but not as thick as I was wanting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Excellent socks.

    07/15/18 | By

    They are well made and comfortable. Very pleased.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Good For Diabetics

    07/07/18 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for over 20 years. I have diabetes and they meet all the needs of a diabetic. They stay up very nicely, but are not too tight. Diabetics need socks that will not restrict blood flow in the feet. Also, the socks keep my feet very warm, which is very important for diabetics. I love these socks. They are excellent for hiking and for every day wear. And, they look cool. If Thorlos were smart, they would include in their advertisements that these socks are excellent for diabetics.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Old Friend

    07/05/18 | By

    One thing I could I always add to any review is that when I ordered the socks supposedly for my shoe size they were always too big it only took 15 years to try the smaller size for a perfect fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking Socks

    06/29/18 | By

    They keep my feet cushioned and dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks in the world!

    06/20/18 | By

    These socks are the most comfortable socks that I have ever purchased. I buy the thickest hiking socks for my husband and the padds for myself. My husband stands on his feet all day without pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Good for narrow feet

    06/14/18 | By

    I have narrow feet, but narrow shoes are hard to find. The heavier socks do the trick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Awesome !!!!! Socks

    06/10/18 | By

    My feet love these socks and at the end of the day they thank me for putting them on

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy