Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1510

Total Reviews

Great socks for tough hikes!

5 out of 5

07/26/17 | By

Awesome socks for hiking a long distance over rocks and challenging terrain. The KX worked well with a thin inner sock liner, had NO blisters after many miles and four thousand vertical feet! These socks prove Made in America still means EXCELLENCE!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Nice padding for foot protection

    01/17/19 | By

    I have a twice broken ankle and charcot on the other foot. These have very adequate padding for more comfort. Love the thickness.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Improve your foot health with these socks!

    01/17/19 | By

    These are the best socks yet! I am a Thorlo fan and have purchased several different socks but by far these make my feet feel the best. I use them for work, walking, hiking and for lounging around. Great socks. Treat your feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Soft and warm

    01/16/19 | By

    The KX are a wonderful sock. The calf part isn't tight so it doesn't pinch but it stays up. It's soft and keeps my feet warm. I have psoriatic arthritis so these sock are really comfortable even if my feet are swollen. Love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    The only socks I wear!

    01/16/19 | By

    These socks are thick, comfortable, long lasting - practically massage my feet. Thorlos are the only socks I wear and have been wearing for the last 10+ years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great for hiking

    01/16/19 | By

    Just came back from hiking in December in Italy, Austria and Switzerland with the KX socks. They were warm and comfortable and felt like I was walking on plush carpet. Great product.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Not what I hoped for..........

    01/13/19 | By

    I'm not liking then as much as my favorites.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks!

    01/12/19 | By

    Like walking on air

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    A nice improvement

    01/07/19 | By

    I've purchased Thorlos for many years. Some of the earlier socks tended to lose elasticity in the cuff area and would start to slide down. I'm happy to say that these socks have just the right elastic. The cushioning is thick and comfortable and shows good durability. The comfort lasts a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks if you stand on concrete floors for work all day.

    01/04/19 | By

    These socks do a great job to help reduce foot fatigue from standing all day on concrete floors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Most comfortable socks in the world

    12/30/18 | By

    Like I'm walking on clouds

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy