Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1468

Total Reviews

Help for my back

5 out of 5

04/16/17 | By

I used to buy Thorlo Pads (socks) for tennis. Now, arthritis has taken a toll on my back and tennis is out. Shoes with soft soles and good arch support along with these socks give the comfort I seek from back pain. I am going to buy more Thorlo socks, both low cut for sport/boat shoes and over calf boot style socks for work and cold temperatures.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Superior Comfort!

    04/20/18 | By

    I do some pretty long winded hikes that demand extra foot support. I find these to do the trick, though I still bring an extra pair as a back up switch half way through. Worth the extra bucks to finish what I start, always good to prepair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    I work construction

    03/21/18 | By

    The only socks I’ve found that give the needed cushion to walk rebar daily. This last order was for a friend with plantar fasciitis

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    need lots of padding for my feet, these fit the bill

    03/21/18 | By

    reduction in pain while walking and standing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Crack sox

    03/18/18 | By

    I made the mistake of trying these socks once. Nothing else will do now.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Not as great as the past

    03/17/18 | By

    Like they are not as thick as past items ordered.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks - on my feet all day at my retail job.

    03/16/18 | By

    Although I do not wear the KX socks with hiking boots, as a retail sales consultant at a large electronics retailer, I really feel good wearing my KX socks with my work shoes. The cushioning keeps my feet from hurting and they wear very well. This is my second batch of this hiking sock. It feels like the material has changed somewhat from the first batch I got a few years ago but they are just as effective.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    A Simple Pleasure

    03/08/18 | By

    They are like wearing pillows on my feet, so comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Greatest socks in the history of socks!

    03/07/18 | By

    I feel so good -- all the girls check me out when I have these socks on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for boots

    03/04/18 | By

    Years ago new boots would rub my foot raw. Got some Thorlos KX and have never had such a problem since!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Needed a dreese sock--Got so much more

    03/02/18 | By

    My wife bought me three black pairs for my birthday, but when I opened them she found out she ordered Hiking Socks by mistake and told me she would send back and replace. I told her to wait a minute and let me see those socks. I have been wearing Thorlo running socks at work for many years now because they treat my feet so well--I'm on my feet a lot--so I wanted to check these out. They were not overly padded to fit my shoes, so I wore a pair to work and WOW! I am not kidding you, it feels like I am getting a foot message when I'm on my feet, and they feel great ALL day. I immediately ordered more and couldn't be happier. For reference: I wear Saucony

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy