Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1262

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Unusual Preference

    06/24/16 | By

    This may be an unusual review. I have type 2 diabetes. With such an issue, one should not wear socks that are too tight that will restrict the flow of blood to the feet. I have been wearing these socks daily for 20 years. They are a perfect fit for me. They fit firmly around my feet, but are not too tight. Also, they are nice and warm, which is another requirement for diabetes, namely, keep your feet warm. I will wear this style forever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for hiking or everyday work.

    06/23/16 | By

    When I have the KX on my feet do not sweat, blister or chafe. I have bought several pairs over the years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Thorlo socks for hiking, walking and running.

    06/23/16 | By

    Have used Thorlo socks for many years and not found any other brand nearly as satisfying and long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Love em

    06/22/16 | By

    Recommend these socks for everyone!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    It is my daily sock

    06/17/16 | By

    They feel great. Comfortable. Let my feet breath. Hiking, walking, working, Sunday best. It is the only sock I wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Nurse who walks all day

    06/10/16 | By

    I have worn only these socks for years. I blister easily and wear orthotics, and these are the best socks ever. They are very absorbent and keep my skin in great shape.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    So Surprised

    06/06/16 | By

    So soft and pillow like.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Non-irritating material

    06/05/16 | By

    My skin is very sensitive to polyester. My favorite brand of socks doubled their polyester content.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Trail Running

    06/02/16 | By

    I've been buying and wearing these socks for trail running and hiking for years. They work great, so I continue to use them,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best hiking socks anywhere!

    06/02/16 | By

    Very comfortable, but allows feet to breathe.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy