Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1477

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks in the world!

    06/20/18 | By

    These socks are the most comfortable socks that I have ever purchased. I buy the thickest hiking socks for my husband and the padds for myself. My husband stands on his feet all day without pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Good for narrow feet

    06/14/18 | By

    I have narrow feet, but narrow shoes are hard to find. The heavier socks do the trick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Awesome !!!!! Socks

    06/10/18 | By

    My feet love these socks and at the end of the day they thank me for putting them on

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    work great for me .Walk a lot

    06/10/18 | By

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Only socks that I wear except for more formal occasions and sometimes even then!

    06/10/18 | By

    I discovered Thorlo socks while on the Appaplachian Trail and fell in love with them. I had a new pair mailed to me 8 times over a six month period and was hiking in heaven each time. Made sure that I always have a supply on hand in case Thorlo changes something or drops this line. Now do maintenance on the A.T. in Maine and treat one group of socks with permethrin for ticks. A bit pricey but what value do you put on your foot comfort. Planning a Portugese Camino this fall and will have nothing but Thorlos in my kit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great Quality

    06/08/18 | By

    Great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks

    06/08/18 | By

    These are the best socks I've ever owned! They last a very long time. I'm on my feet 12 or more hours a day. Comfort and wear are what's important to me and that's what I get. Buy them, you wouldn't be sorry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great Warm Weather Hiking Socks

    05/30/18 | By

    These provide the right balance of cushion, coolness and moisture wicking during the summer for everyday use in the high desert and the foothills. I have also found them to be very durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    These socks are great

    05/17/18 | By

    Socks fit well, are not tight and hold up well over time

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Superior Comfort!

    04/20/18 | By

    I do some pretty long winded hikes that demand extra foot support. I find these to do the trick, though I still bring an extra pair as a back up switch half way through. Worth the extra bucks to finish what I start, always good to prepair.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy