Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1398

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    for foot pain

    06/22/17 | By

    less pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Only socks I wear...

    06/10/17 | By

    ...enough said!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Excellent trail and runnning socks!

    06/09/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo trail and running socks exclusively for over 20 years! They last and last and are very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    The best hiking socks you can get

    06/09/17 | By

    I have tried a lot of different hiking socks and these are without a doubt the best hiking socks available.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great work socks for construction work

    06/07/17 | By

    Started wearing Thorlos in the 90's and then tried other similar (cheaper) brands from some of the big name sports stores. They don't compare in comfort or quality.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    will see in winter

    06/07/17 | By

    These are my first non white pairs. They seam to be warmer than the white (not good in summer) The cuff is not as snug as the white

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Extra Comfort for Hiking 1-5 Miles

    06/04/17 | By

    I wear Thorlos walking socks for almost all occasions. When I have a particularly long walk ahead, I try to wear the hiking socks instead, because of the extra padding. I also love the 2 tone look. My feet never hurt after I've worn these socks. One caution: they are so thick that I can wear them only with shoes 1/2 to 1 size larger than my City shoes. (I normally wear 12 1/2 EEE shoes, but I slip on my 13 EEEs for the most comfortable fit with these socks.)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Work Boot Friendly

    06/02/17 | By

    I wear steel toe boots for my job. These socks with thick padding on my heel and toe give me extra comfort during my 12 hour shifts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Still a solid all wear sock for me. Thanks.

    06/02/17 | By

    Comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Socks for Plantar Fasciitis

    06/02/17 | By

    These socks cushion my feet better than any sock I have ever owned. They are a little spendie but you get what you pay for. The only sock I wear.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy