Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1323

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfortable and protective of my feet

    12/09/16 | By

    Great for all activities-especially, long walks, jogging and other athletic activities.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for anything

    12/09/16 | By

    Only socks I wear and have for many years. Comfortable and wear like iron.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    soft and comfy

    12/09/16 | By

    My feet feel great with these socks. They aren't tight at the top, which is important to me. They are padded enough for hiking, walking, or any activity.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    almost the best all around

    11/28/16 | By

    I was on a mission to find the best all-around active sock, so I bought one of each of the socks shown below. My criteria in no particular order were comfort, sturdiness during activity, long lasting, multi-wearing environment, and can be worn with open toe shoes (I'm older from the NorthWest). I bicycle and hike frequently. I rated them in this order: (1) tennis, (2) hiking, (3) walking, (4) basketball. No problem with any sock, just best to lesser

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My favorites

    11/27/16 | By

    Great for everyday too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Romantic Socks.

    11/27/16 | By

    I feel about the same as I usually do, except my feet hurt lots less after working out or brush and yard work. My GF is a compulsive runner with really bad feet. I like these socks so much that I've purchased the women's Thorlos version as a gift for her. When an older man bets his chances of getting laid on socks, you know those socks are good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Dog walkin' socks

    11/25/16 | By

    Just dandy. I've been wearing these socks for 15 years or so...used to get them at REI, but they quit carrying them. I love these socks when my dog and I walk in the morning. It is the best time of day. I just feel right from my toes, to my heart & head.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for everyday wear with {Keen} sandles.

    11/21/16 | By

    Just great. Have been wearing Thorlos exclusively for more than 10 years.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Customer service non existence

    11/20/16 | By

    I am a Canadian customer. I have purchased many numerous times. My most recent purchase had a shocking duties charge of 100 dollars on a $400 purchase. This is the first time I have been charged duties. I called customer service and was advised that a new policy had been implemented. I suggested it was inappropriate to create a new policy and not advise international customers. I requested that the manager give me a call to discuss this. He has never returned my call Even though I have been a staunch supporter of .thorlo. The love is gone. A new policy undisclosed is an unacceptable policy!,,,, The quality is also gone. socks .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    great sock for those who are dibetic

    11/18/16 | By

    Dry, comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy