Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1274

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great for Hiking

    07/29/16 | By

    Socks are thick but not heavy and breathe very well. The really good news about these socks is that I get to pay no attention to them when I do long 15+ mile hikes. With cool, dry feet I can pay attention to the great outdoors instead of hotspots on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks

    07/28/16 | By

    I got theses sock to go rollerblading with my dog. I had to stop because of the friction between my old sock and the rollerblades. But now that I where a nylon sock under theses I have a great cushion and no friction and able to go further than I was going before. I looking forward to getting some for work, because I work 12 hour day on my feet and I think Thorlo socks will work great. If your feet happy, life is good. Thank you thorlo

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Safe my feet

    07/28/16 | By

    I love these socks, I can't wait to get more. I hot these to go rollerblading with my dog. My feet hurt so back, I had to stop going til I got these. I where a nylon sock underneath and now I have a cushion and no friction, which means no pain. I hope get more soon. I work 12 hours days on my feet all day and I think these will make a great addition to my work cloth. Because if your feet good, life is good. Thank you Thorlo, you help me out a lot.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Fine but aesthetically didn't like the colour

    07/22/16 | By

    Felt like my tennis thorlos

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My go to socks!!

    07/21/16 | By

    At 74 my feet have been there done that! In buying more KX socks in recent sale I noticed that my sock drawer is 100% KX. My feet don't sweat or stink anymore. Whether slip on loafers or tennis/hiking shoes my feet are comfortably cushioned!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great Socks for Hiking

    07/14/16 | By

    My feet felt great! After a full day of hiking, my feet felt as if they could go another round. I love these socks so much, that I wear them around the house, just because they make my feet feel so good! I highly recommend these to anyone. I gave these socks 5 stars, and trust me, I'm OCD (for real), and I've researched a lot of socks before I settled on these. Get a pair, you won't regret it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking socks

    07/08/16 | By

    These feel comfortable when you're on your feet all day, so they are useful for situations other than just hiking. They do keep your feet warm, so in summer that can be a downside. I intend to give them a real life tryout next week. I'm hiking about 15 miles. I think they will be perfect given what I've observed so far. As for recommending them, I gave a pair to a friend who is on his feet all day, but can't afford them. He says they're great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    These hold up pretty well under hard use.

    07/07/16 | By

    Much more comfortable than when I've had to go sockless.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Husband VERY Happy

    07/06/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband. He says they are the best socks he has ever worn. He has foot problems and is on his feet a lot throughout the day. He loves the cushioning that these socks provide and the overall quality of the construction of the sock. I've bought socks for him for 41 years--these clearly will be at top of our list from now on. Thanks for a great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    best socks ever!

    07/04/16 | By

    Great for hard work in boots.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy