Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1600

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    KX Hiking Sox are great for hiking and work.

    07/02/20 | By

    Have been wearing the KX Hiking Sox for many, many years. They are the best I have found for cushioning my feet on long hikes as well as 10 hour work days. I get several years of wear out of each pair. I actually own 21 pairs of blue for 3 week hiking trips and 6 pairs of grey for the work week. Yes, my wife thinks it odd but it's what makes me happy and she appreciates that!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    NOW MY FAVORITE

    06/27/20 | By

    ON MY FEET ALOT. I NEED SOCKS THAT FIT JUST RIGHT AND FEEL JUST RIGHT. OH, ALMOST FORGOT, KEEP MY FEET FEELING RIGHT...………..GOT THEM NOW...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Socks Ever!

    06/11/20 | By

    I love these socks. I've been wearing Thorlos for backpacking for decades. They really last long, dry fast, warm, comfortable, and just great socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best hiking, outdoor activity and on my feet all day sock.

    06/05/20 | By

    I discovered thorlos socks over 30 years ago and have never looked back. Best sock I've ever worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Walking and hiking

    05/28/20 | By

    To p of the world! I have worn Thor Lo socks for years and have never been disappointed

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My go to hiking socks

    05/24/20 | By

    These are my go to socks for hiking and everyday wear. They are comforable with just the right amount of cushion. If you follow the care instructions, they last a really long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    The Usual Comfort from Thorlo

    05/23/20 | By

    Great! Use these for working in yard, washing car, walking at work. Soft and comfortable. Feet do not get too hot in these, either. Bravo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great hiking socks.

    05/17/20 | By

    Comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Socks

    04/29/20 | By

    At Ease

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy