Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1456

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    THICKEST CUSHIONED SOCK BUT PILLS EXCESSIVELY

    02/13/18 | By

    THIS SOCK HAS THE THICKEST CUSHIONING IN THE HEEL I HAVE FOUND FOR PAINFUL NEUROPATHY . HOWEVER; THEY PILL EXCESSIVELY. I WASH THEM INSIDE OUT; WITHOUT FABRIC SOFTENER. I USE A BATTERY OPERATED DEPILLER EVERY TIME I WASH THEM. THEY LAST ABOUT 2-3 MONTHS. I PURCHASE ABOUT 12 PAIRS A YEAR BECAUSE OF THE SHORT LIFE DUE TO THE PILLING . IF THEY COULD IMPROVE THE PILLING THEY WOULD BE BOTH COMFORTABLE AND DURABLE.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Good for people with nerve pain from diabetes too.

    02/04/18 | By

    I bought these for my husband for the extra thick padding on the heel and toes. He says they really helped and now has ordered more pairs. These socks are a big help for him.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking Socks

    02/02/18 | By

    They are thicker than what I was getting with regular walking socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    So comfy

    02/02/18 | By

    These socks are extremely comfortable. I enjoy wearing them even when I'm not hiking!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Good socks for walking with boots

    02/02/18 | By

    Comfortable and well cushioned Would love to have them in white though

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks for working around the house

    02/01/18 | By

    The padding is just in the right spots and cushions my feet in work shoes/boots. Plus they are quite soft and comfy. Turning them inside out when washing really helps to keep them fluffed up!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    These are my 365 days a year go to socks!

    01/21/18 | By

    I love these socks. I wear these socks every day of the year. I buy anywhere from four to eight pairs a year so I always have a stockpile on hand. They are comfortable, cushy, durable and a pleasure to wear. I have been wearing these socks for something like 20 years.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Product changed to non-wool

    01/21/18 | By

    Really disappointed that all the woolly thickness is gone from socks which once had some "umpf" to them. I used the same product link as before from previous orders and got a sock that is nothing special. Looks like I will have to change to Wigwam brand to get a thick sock. it isn't right to change the product and take away the good qualities while marketing it as the same thing. The new socks aren't so bad, but they aren't what I ordered based on what i got before using the same product number and link to order history.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    A little tight

    01/20/18 | By

    They run a little small compared to other socks. They work well, though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks

    01/20/18 | By

    My son bought 2pairs of these for his dad. He liked them so well I ordered 4more pairs. That was about 5years ago. I just ordered 6more pairs as the others were starting to get worn. He absolutely loves these socks. Ps. He is a diabetic and they work well for his feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy