Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1280

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for commercial fishing!

    08/24/16 | By

    We wear these socks commercial fishing--salmon trolling. They provide the cushion and comfort we were looking for. The various weaves, from the toe to the heel, all come together for an excellent fit. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Very comfortable socks

    08/20/16 | By

    I wear these socks almost every day for all my routine activities

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Makes Me Want to Walk

    08/20/16 | By

    Like my feet are able to do their job of supporting and propelling me along.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Really good for Ruck Marches

    08/13/16 | By

    I do ruck marches on the weekend. For those of you not in the service, that's a hike with a lot of weight on your back. I've used these twice now and they work wonders. In the mid day Texas heat with 70 pounds on my back, I've gone for my 10 mile ruck twice and only had one hot spot. Really amazing product. I'm recommending it to some of my buddies.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking sock that works

    08/08/16 | By

    nice fit with a lot of comfort and support. Put these socks to the test on the John Muir trail and did not let me down.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    best socks I've ever worn

    08/04/16 | By

    my feet are always confortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    I have been using Thorlo hiking socks since the late 80s!

    08/04/16 | By

    Much better overall cushioning

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great for Hiking

    07/29/16 | By

    Socks are thick but not heavy and breathe very well. The really good news about these socks is that I get to pay no attention to them when I do long 15+ mile hikes. With cool, dry feet I can pay attention to the great outdoors instead of hotspots on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Safe my feet

    07/28/16 | By

    I love these socks, I can't wait to get more. I hot these to go rollerblading with my dog. My feet hurt so back, I had to stop going til I got these. I where a nylon sock underneath and now I have a cushion and no friction, which means no pain. I hope get more soon. I work 12 hours days on my feet all day and I think these will make a great addition to my work cloth. Because if your feet good, life is good. Thank you Thorlo, you help me out a lot.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Fine but aesthetically didn't like the colour

    07/22/16 | By

    Felt like my tennis thorlos

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy