Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1576

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Nice, but loose fitting

    01/20/20 | By

    These socks fit loose. I prefer a more fitted feel. I do have narrow feet, but other Thorlos fit me better...I will stick to another Thorlo style in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    hiking-walking

    01/18/20 | By

    feels cushiony-comfortable. I like the ease of putting them on & off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    KX Hiking

    01/17/20 | By

    I'v been wearing these socks everyday for years. I used to wear cotton socks, but once I started using these, I've never worn another cotton sock. I make them last by using 7 pair at a time and rotating their use on a daily basis, so they wear evenly. This way, these 7 pair will last over a year. It's hard to believe that they can be warm in winter and cool in the summer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for everyday use.

    01/16/20 | By

    Comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best comfortable socks for wearing.

    01/16/20 | By

    My feet feel very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    a tad short

    01/12/20 | By

    They feel good, but are a little short over the ankle. My preference is for Thorlos Light Hiking socks and Trail Hiking socks. In a previous review I had these mixed up with the Trail Hiking socks so wanted to write this review since these are not my preferred socks, but they are nice.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    These are hiking socks but I wear them everyday.

    01/03/20 | By

    I am 75 years old. I have arthritis and diabetic neuropathy. These Thorlos are comfortable and go a long way in minimizing pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Wearing boots

    01/01/20 | By

    Np worries about rubbing especially with new boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks!

    12/27/19 | By

    Will buy them again.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy