Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1271

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Fine but aesthetically didn't like the colour

    07/22/16 | By

    Felt like my tennis thorlos

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My go to socks!!

    07/21/16 | By

    At 74 my feet have been there done that! In buying more KX socks in recent sale I noticed that my sock drawer is 100% KX. My feet don't sweat or stink anymore. Whether slip on loafers or tennis/hiking shoes my feet are comfortably cushioned!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great Socks for Hiking

    07/14/16 | By

    My feet felt great! After a full day of hiking, my feet felt as if they could go another round. I love these socks so much, that I wear them around the house, just because they make my feet feel so good! I highly recommend these to anyone. I gave these socks 5 stars, and trust me, I'm OCD (for real), and I've researched a lot of socks before I settled on these. Get a pair, you won't regret it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking socks

    07/08/16 | By

    These feel comfortable when you're on your feet all day, so they are useful for situations other than just hiking. They do keep your feet warm, so in summer that can be a downside. I intend to give them a real life tryout next week. I'm hiking about 15 miles. I think they will be perfect given what I've observed so far. As for recommending them, I gave a pair to a friend who is on his feet all day, but can't afford them. He says they're great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    These hold up pretty well under hard use.

    07/07/16 | By

    Much more comfortable than when I've had to go sockless.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Husband VERY Happy

    07/06/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband. He says they are the best socks he has ever worn. He has foot problems and is on his feet a lot throughout the day. He loves the cushioning that these socks provide and the overall quality of the construction of the sock. I've bought socks for him for 41 years--these clearly will be at top of our list from now on. Thanks for a great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    best socks ever!

    07/04/16 | By

    Great for hard work in boots.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Not

    07/03/16 | By

    Stuffy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Socks are important to me

    07/01/16 | By

    I am insulin dependent and very careful about foot care. I have worn these socks almost exclusively for the past 5 or 6 years. I buy multiples of just two colors when they on sale which makes laundry sorting easy. The important thing, however, is the comfort and protection that these socks provide. As recommended, I wash them inside out to keep the plush padding fluffed up. I don't think you can overestimate the value of well engineered and made socks and these socks are excellent in every respect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Unusual Preference

    06/24/16 | By

    This may be an unusual review. I have type 2 diabetes. With such an issue, one should not wear socks that are too tight that will restrict the flow of blood to the feet. I have been wearing these socks daily for 20 years. They are a perfect fit for me. They fit firmly around my feet, but are not too tight. Also, they are nice and warm, which is another requirement for diabetes, namely, keep your feet warm. I will wear this style forever.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy