Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1291

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Working on concrete wearing boots

    09/25/16 | By

    I mix these up with the combat boot socks. They let my feet feel good while standing on concrete all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    The only sock I wear.

    09/21/16 | By

    I love the comfort of my KX socks. I walk a lot and my feet are never sore. Just finished a Ultra 10K trail race. People were complaining about their sore feet after the race. Not me!! And I was wearing a camel back. Packing for a trip to Europe now. The only socks I am taking are my Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great Sox.

    09/17/16 | By

    Very comfortable. Great sox.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best overall cushion

    09/07/16 | By

    Comfortable! I have tried others but keep coming back to Thorlo hikers just because they feel so good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Not sure what else to say

    09/03/16 | By

    They've become the only socks that I wear. For any activity or situation. Hiking, dress, work, whatever. There's none better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    all day every day

    09/02/16 | By

    i walk or hike 4 to 8 miles every day. I wear these socks all day every day. When I am not outside they are my "slippers". I am 70 years old and have no foot issues. I love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Really take care of your feet

    09/01/16 | By

    On my feet all day . Climbing ladder or roof these keep me comfortable. This particular sock has kept me free of blisters and such . So I recommend you try a pair and see for yourself.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    I'm torn between two loves, both Thorlos.

    09/01/16 | By

    For anything requiring boots or cold, I swear by Thorlo Trekkers, but for sneakers and street shoes I use Thorlo KX, exclusively. For dress wear, I pull a lightweight black nylon or silk sock over them. I am never without my Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    I'm torn between two loves, both Thorns.

    09/01/16 | By

    For anything requiring boots or cold, I swear by Thorlo Trekkers, but for sneakers and street shoes I use Thorlo KX, exclusively. For dress wear, I pull a lightweight black nylon or silk sock over them. I am never without my Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfy

    09/01/16 | By

    Feel good in, wash well, hold shape

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy