Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1195

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Socks in Quality & Price EVER !

    01/29/16 | By

    I wouldn't be walking at all if it weren't for these socks. Follow instructions for washing and you will be as happy with these everyday socks as I am. I just bought another 4 and they can not be beat. I just tossed a ton of foreign made out !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Compared to what?

    01/28/16 | By

    How do I feel with these socks? Normal. I do not wear anything but Thorlos (I speak only of socks). I am not sure when it started but it is at least 10 years ago and maybe 15 when I bought my first 3 pair. Now, I have 12-15 pair. Ya, I know, seems like a lot. I only wash clothes every other week . . . Perhaps my comments about these and how I like them may not help another's decision to buy them since I do not wear other brands to compare them. But, they should!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for hiking or the everyday use

    01/28/16 | By

    Very comfortable, my feet don't hurt

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    I wear them around the house

    01/28/16 | By

    I love my Thorlos. I wear them around the house instead of slippers because they're so warm and comfortable. Then, if it's cold out, or I'm going hiking, I wear them with shoes. I can't say enough about them. I've been wearing them for years and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    ABSOLUTELY BEST SOCKS MADE

    01/27/16 | By

    SO CONFORTABLE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks.

    01/25/16 | By

    These are the best hiking socks I have ever worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My exercise socks

    01/22/16 | By

    Very comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking Socks

    01/22/16 | By

    Best socks on the planet! I have socks for every sport that I play, as well as hiking, and they've been a game-changer since I began wearing them nearly 20 years ago.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    heaven in the form of a pair of socks

    01/17/16 | By

    fantastic!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    I wear them all the time,for everything.

    01/16/16 | By

    Warm. Comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy