Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1352

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    great for work

    01/21/17 | By

    feet feel better longer!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Very comfortable

    01/21/17 | By

    These socks are very thick for hiking, but for warmth, I wear them in winter for every day use either inside in slippers or outside. I like them very much. Long time Thorlo customer

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Most comfortable socks!

    01/20/17 | By

    My feet are warm and cozy in all Thorlos. They are super breatheable allowing them to be worn year round. They last longer than the similarly styled wool socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best sock for Hiking/walking

    01/15/17 | By

    My feet are fine for many miles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My family and friends think I'm nuts

    01/15/17 | By

    I personally love their thick socks. My feet are spoiled. Keep up the good work. But keep the prices the same or lower.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Only socks my Husband will wear!!

    01/14/17 | By

    These are the only socks my husband will wear!! He loves how comfortable they are with the extra foot padding. The band around the calf is not binding like a lot of socks. I don't know what I would do if these socks are ever discontinued!!!! If you're looking for a sock that provides comfort and durability this is the sock for you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    great for hiking

    01/13/17 | By

    They do an excellent job of protecting my feet from blisters and hot spots - I've worn them on two Camino de Santiago de Compostela pilgrimages with no blisters or other foot problems.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    for fall and winter

    01/07/17 | By

    I have owned these socks for years long lasting comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Christmas present

    01/06/17 | By

    I bought these for my son for Christmas because he said he loves them. He was very happy when he opened the box. He likes the way they are made and how they feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great everyday socks

    01/06/17 | By

    Like walking on a cushion. I've worn this product for at least 20 years.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy