Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1240

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Helped, but did not solve my rpoblem completely

    05/05/16 | By

    They're good socks, but they did not solve the problems I have with my feet all together.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best soxs ever

    04/30/16 | By

    Only producted i have ever purchased that lived up to its promise 100%

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    hiking

    04/28/16 | By

    good

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Mixed feelings

    04/23/16 | By

    The good: They are comfortable and cushion the bottoms of my feet. The bad: They "pill" a lot when washed in the machine and dried in the gas dryer. That makes me wonder how durable they will be.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    great socks

    04/17/16 | By

    These socks lasts for years and are very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfortable

    04/16/16 | By

    Well constructed, fit well. Comfortable for use in light hiking and extended walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for hiking (winter or summer)

    04/15/16 | By

    I am a 58 year old Geologist who still hikes many miles. With my light summer boots, I just need the KX, and my feet feel fantastic. In the fall and winter when I am lumber jacking (clearing trails) I wear thin cotton socks as a first layer. This keeps my heavy steel toe and side shank boots from chafing my foot. The high heal pad protects my Achilles Heel tendon. JJ

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    The Best

    04/14/16 | By

    Feel great and hold up for a long time!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for work or play

    04/13/16 | By

    I feel great. These are my go to socks. I tossed out my other brands and now only wear Therlos. I only buy Therlos in grey, black or white depending on what I'm doing thst day. I wear them for work and play. Therlos are very comfortable for tennis, hiking or general use. I must have 20 pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best sox I've used for hiking

    04/10/16 | By

    For several years I have been trying to find the right sock for hiking. Merino wool socks would make my feet sweat too much. Thin socks would keep my feet cool but my feet hurt before I finished the hike. Wearing two socks made my feet too hot. I bought one pair of these socks and they are perfect. I am about to buy a couple of more pairs today.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy