Reviews for Thorlos KS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

15

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KS

    great socks with cushion

    05/30/20 | By

    same as with them off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KS

    Kids snow/ski socks

    01/04/19 | By

    Affordable, warm but soft

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KS

    Softness, Warmth, and Bounciness

    12/29/18 | By

    Our grandchildrens' feet will be cuddled, warm, and protected all winter long in these socks. Great colors, too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KS

    Super soft...

    02/12/17 | By

    and extra thickness on sensitive parts of foot - just what I wanted.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KS

    Best winter socks for kids

    01/12/17 | By

    I've been buying Thorlos for 20 years for myself. Now, my son can have happy, warm feet too. These are every bit as good as Thorlo adult socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KS

    Best ski socks

    03/20/15 | By

    Very warm and cushioned socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KS

    Nice socks!

    01/19/14 | By

    I got these for my adult daughter who has a size 6 foot and the lab she works in is cold. She likes them a lot!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KS

    Soft and comfy!

    12/28/13 | By

    We bought for them for the entire family!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KS

    Great socks for my young ski bums

    02/06/12 | By

    We bought 4 pairs of the snow socks for my 3 boys (9 yrs x 1 pair, 8 yrs x 2 pairs, and 4 yrs x 1 pair). The socks fit perfectly with no bunching - it's great that you have sizes for little feet (sizing was accurate) and I loved that I didn't have any complaints about uncomfortable socks! Also, the socks kept their feet warm -- not a single complaint of cold feet during our ski trip this past weekend. It was suggested in past reviews that perhaps the socks could be a little bit longer -- agree that perhaps an inch longer could be better, but still, the length was sufficient for ski boots. Our boys say they love the socks, we are very happy with our purchase, and we would highly recommend these ski socks for kiddos!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: KS

    Socks did not wash well

    02/03/12 | By

    The socks after 1st washing has pulls and bumps everywhere

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy