Reviews for Thorlos KOX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

11

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KOX

    Good socks for tennis

    05/05/18 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KOX

    Knox kids sock

    05/03/18 | By

    Socks were great, I have a small foot and they fit perfectly. Toured San Miguel Porta Delgada, Azores, Cork, Waterford and Dublin Ireland in complete comfort.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KOX

    Children’s socks

    10/10/17 | By

    I wear a size 6 and while these felt somewhat cushion softness they were a little snug.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KOX

    Great for snow

    01/02/15 | By

    My kids love these better than super wool. Only socks they want to wear

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KOX

    great socks for petite feet

    11/08/12 | By

    I have trouble find socks to fit me because I wear a women's size 5 shoe and most women's socks are way too big for me. These are perfect to wear with my atthletic shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KOX

    Great Fit -- Comfy!

    02/02/12 | By

    My kids love these socks. They are rated as being a medium weight, but they are heavier than I was anticipating. This is only a negative because we are moving to a tropical climate, and they'll be too thick to wear hiking. But in the meantime, life in Colorado is cozy with these socks on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KOX

    Excellent socks

    01/08/12 | By

    Great thickness and kids love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KOX

    wouldn't want my grandchildren playing in the snow without them

    03/05/11 | By

    Best socks for kids who want to stay outside in the snow until they are tired, not until their feet hurt from the cold

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KOX

    Great socks!

    10/23/10 | By

    These are the only socks my daughter will wear. We were able to find them in pink now! Hope they come in adult sizes in a few years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KOX

    Great socks for kids

    11/15/09 | By

    Love these, they are the only ones I buy for my sons. They last forever, are comfy, and give good support and protection. Hard to find great socks for kids, but these definitely are!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy