Reviews for Thorlos KLT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

226

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Work boot

    01/19/20 | By

    63 year old feet stop wanting to go into my wok boots I put these on and when my feet weren’t looking stuck them in my boots that was a month ago my feet still haven’t figured out they are going to work every day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Most comfortable socks ever

    12/13/19 | By

    I love these socks, they have a great cushion. I buy everyone in my family a pair of Thorlos at Christmas. If I didn't they would kick me out!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Great for walking

    12/01/19 | By

    Comfortable and non binding. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Best socks

    11/24/19 | By

    Been wearing the socks 20 years my favorite thing to wear with shoes!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    hiking and walking

    11/07/19 | By

    Comfortable. Has a lot of cushioning

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Another great sock from Thorlos

    10/12/19 | By

    I have painful feet and Thorlos are the very best sock I have found that to help relieve the pain. I purchased the KLT for it's maximum cushioning that also has wool which provides additional warmth. I purchased the KLT for my Elk hunt. I camp at over 4100 feet elevation and hunt up to over 5000 feet. The extra cushioning in the heel and toes also helps with ascending and descending steep slopes. I grab my Thorlos over every other sock in my drawers.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Great socks to reduce foot pain

    09/19/19 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Great Socks

    09/05/19 | By

    I LOVE these socks and so does my son. I have 4 pairs that are probably 20 years old that I just darn the toes when they wear out and keep wearing them. They are cool in summer and warm in winter and generally great all year long.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    KTL

    07/18/19 | By

    I wear for dress, casual and hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Just great socks - use them for everyday.

    05/24/19 | By

    Feet feel fine. A little to tight at top of sock.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy