Reviews for Thorlos KLT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

171

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    best for outdoor work

    01/17/16 | By

    They are very supportive. Helps with pain in feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Extremely confortable

    01/16/16 | By

    The most comfortable socks I have ever worn. Only one problem and that is how long it took for me to get the socks through the mail.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    The best sox ever

    01/11/16 | By

    The comfort, protection, and durability make my feet so happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Thorlo socks

    01/10/16 | By

    Feels good, fits good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    best socks for my left foot

    01/10/16 | By

    5 yrs ago i underwent surgical repair of peroneal tendon left foot and since then on and off pain is terrible - i dont want to subject myself to take pain meds as often as there's ankle pain for ferar of developing Joint Pains which is the worst side effetcs of NSAIDs or the Non-Steroidal Anti Inflammatory Drugs - or worst yet the involvement of liver and kidneys using this THORLO socks greatly improves my walking / jogging --- the ankle pain is in great control ---- I NEVER FELT ANY ANKLE PAIN while walking jogging with my Thorlo socks on your money's worth - 5 stars / 2 thumbs up i'll definitely buy more Thorlos... and the need to upgrade your shoes to a larger size owing to the sock's thick paddings giving full comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    BEST SOCK FOR WALKING

    12/17/15 | By

    JUST GREAT

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Thorlo Hiking Socks are the Best

    12/10/15 | By

    My foot feels like it is being pampered when I wear these socks. Hard ground, soft ground, expensive shoes or sneakers, my feet feel like they are in the comfort zone when I am wearing my Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Hiking socks

    09/23/15 | By

    My feet feel really good. I love the Thorlos for the support they give me and have worn them for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Great hiking socks!

    07/22/15 | By

    Just got through two trip hiking in these socks. Summer camp with our troop where I averaged 10 miles a day with a 30 pound pack and Philmont where we hiked 55 miles in the mountains for a week with a 50 pound pack. My feet felt great the entire time.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    not as thinck as i wanted

    07/18/15 | By

    Not as much cuchiing as I thought

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy