Reviews for Thorlos KLT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

179

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    To think and causes sweaty feet

    08/21/16 | By

    Hot feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    When it's hot outside, these KLT are a wonderful alternative to the TKX.

    07/22/16 | By

    These socks are not as cushioned, or physically as massive and thick as the TKX but i must say that after 20 years of wearing nothing but TKX's I am really enjoying the degree of cushion and confidence these socks afford me. I have many foot issues, size differences requiring me to wear different sized socks but main issue is that i cannot the enclosure of a shoe due to neuropathic pain constantly shooting to both sides of my feet. So For colder climates and seasons the TKX will remain the comfort King. For summer and more moderate temps the KLT's are performing well beyond my expectation. Thanks to Thorlo, the only socks in this man's drawer and making it possible for me to live as functional, effective and active life as i do. Forever Thorlo, John Reiff Williams

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Excellent for Rowing/Sculling

    05/19/16 | By

    The fact that even when my sox are damp from water on the dock my feet remain warm is exactly what I needed to no longer be distracted by cold feet when I'm on the water. For what more could I ask?

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    No longer fit for heavy duty

    05/14/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos since the '80s. I ordered these thinking they were the same as the last thick cushioned backpacking socks I purchased. Not even close. Compared to the LIGHT hiking Thorlos I still have a ton of they had less density, less support and less functional padding. The difference is ThorLon, a silky acrylic fine for casual wear but compared to the heavy wool, silk and CoolMax they used to use , z0just not the same level of gear. Worse yet I returned them 2 weeks ago and still don't have my money back.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Terrific for Light Hiking

    03/30/16 | By

    I have three different Thorlo socks in my kit for hiking. The KLT is a super sock for lighter terrain hiking. These socks provide nice support, warmth and no rub. I love all my Thorlo socks; as a matter of fact, they are the only sock I keep in my kit. Love Love Love!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    These KLT Hiking Socks are Great!

    03/24/16 | By

    When I wear these with my Farmer Brown Clod-Hoppers for 12 hours, my feet rejoice! These are more padded then the Thorlos Uniform Socks that I wear with my normal street shoes. I will not buy any other brand of socks from now on. You cannot go wrong with any Thorlos product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Great Socks for Everyday Wear

    02/27/16 | By

    Well-padded all weather socks that are very comfortable for every day wear. Jeans and deck shoes are my daily "uniform" and these socks couldn't be better suited . . . not to mention the fact that I've gotten friendly, helpful, knowledgeable service whenever I place an order. For what more could one ask?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    great for an active diabetic

    02/25/16 | By

    comfort and safer

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    best for outdoor work

    01/17/16 | By

    They are very supportive. Helps with pain in feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Extremely confortable

    01/16/16 | By

    The most comfortable socks I have ever worn. Only one problem and that is how long it took for me to get the socks through the mail.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy