Reviews for Thorlos KLT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

175

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Terrific for Light Hiking

    03/30/16 | By

    I have three different Thorlo socks in my kit for hiking. The KLT is a super sock for lighter terrain hiking. These socks provide nice support, warmth and no rub. I love all my Thorlo socks; as a matter of fact, they are the only sock I keep in my kit. Love Love Love!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    These KLT Hiking Socks are Great!

    03/24/16 | By

    When I wear these with my Farmer Brown Clod-Hoppers for 12 hours, my feet rejoice! These are more padded then the Thorlos Uniform Socks that I wear with my normal street shoes. I will not buy any other brand of socks from now on. You cannot go wrong with any Thorlos product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Great Socks for Everyday Wear

    02/27/16 | By

    Well-padded all weather socks that are very comfortable for every day wear. Jeans and deck shoes are my daily "uniform" and these socks couldn't be better suited . . . not to mention the fact that I've gotten friendly, helpful, knowledgeable service whenever I place an order. For what more could one ask?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    great for an active diabetic

    02/25/16 | By

    comfort and safer

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    best for outdoor work

    01/17/16 | By

    They are very supportive. Helps with pain in feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Extremely confortable

    01/16/16 | By

    The most comfortable socks I have ever worn. Only one problem and that is how long it took for me to get the socks through the mail.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    The best sox ever

    01/11/16 | By

    The comfort, protection, and durability make my feet so happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Thorlo socks

    01/10/16 | By

    Feels good, fits good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    best socks for my left foot

    01/10/16 | By

    5 yrs ago i underwent surgical repair of peroneal tendon left foot and since then on and off pain is terrible - i dont want to subject myself to take pain meds as often as there's ankle pain for ferar of developing Joint Pains which is the worst side effetcs of NSAIDs or the Non-Steroidal Anti Inflammatory Drugs - or worst yet the involvement of liver and kidneys using this THORLO socks greatly improves my walking / jogging --- the ankle pain is in great control ---- I NEVER FELT ANY ANKLE PAIN while walking jogging with my Thorlo socks on your money's worth - 5 stars / 2 thumbs up i'll definitely buy more Thorlos... and the need to upgrade your shoes to a larger size owing to the sock's thick paddings giving full comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    BEST SOCK FOR WALKING

    12/17/15 | By

    JUST GREAT

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy