Reviews for Thorlos KLT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

177

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Excellent for Rowing/Sculling

    05/19/16 | By

    The fact that even when my sox are damp from water on the dock my feet remain warm is exactly what I needed to no longer be distracted by cold feet when I'm on the water. For what more could I ask?

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    No longer fit for heavy duty

    05/14/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos since the '80s. I ordered these thinking they were the same as the last thick cushioned backpacking socks I purchased. Not even close. Compared to the LIGHT hiking Thorlos I still have a ton of they had less density, less support and less functional padding. The difference is ThorLon, a silky acrylic fine for casual wear but compared to the heavy wool, silk and CoolMax they used to use , z0just not the same level of gear. Worse yet I returned them 2 weeks ago and still don't have my money back.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Terrific for Light Hiking

    03/30/16 | By

    I have three different Thorlo socks in my kit for hiking. The KLT is a super sock for lighter terrain hiking. These socks provide nice support, warmth and no rub. I love all my Thorlo socks; as a matter of fact, they are the only sock I keep in my kit. Love Love Love!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    These KLT Hiking Socks are Great!

    03/24/16 | By

    When I wear these with my Farmer Brown Clod-Hoppers for 12 hours, my feet rejoice! These are more padded then the Thorlos Uniform Socks that I wear with my normal street shoes. I will not buy any other brand of socks from now on. You cannot go wrong with any Thorlos product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Great Socks for Everyday Wear

    02/27/16 | By

    Well-padded all weather socks that are very comfortable for every day wear. Jeans and deck shoes are my daily "uniform" and these socks couldn't be better suited . . . not to mention the fact that I've gotten friendly, helpful, knowledgeable service whenever I place an order. For what more could one ask?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    great for an active diabetic

    02/25/16 | By

    comfort and safer

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    best for outdoor work

    01/17/16 | By

    They are very supportive. Helps with pain in feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Extremely confortable

    01/16/16 | By

    The most comfortable socks I have ever worn. Only one problem and that is how long it took for me to get the socks through the mail.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    The best sox ever

    01/11/16 | By

    The comfort, protection, and durability make my feet so happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Thorlo socks

    01/10/16 | By

    Feels good, fits good!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy