Reviews for Thorlos KLT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

233

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Great work socks

    08/03/20 | By

    I bought these for my husband. He is in construction and has had a hard time finding socks that he likes. I told him about Thorlo - I'm a repeat customer and love their walking socks. He liked these so I ordered a pair. The first ones I ordered were too small so I ordered the larger size. He says they work great in his work boots and have nice cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Great for distance walking and hiking

    06/11/20 | By

    My feet LOVE these socks! I’m very satisfied with all my Thorlos. My feet are getting older with diminishing padding, prone to corns and calluses. Good shoes that fit properly along with quality socks are key to enjoying pain free activities!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Painless walking and hiking on uneven terrain...

    05/07/20 | By

    Stable, comfortable, assured...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    BEST SOCKS EVER ... FOR CONSTRUCTION BOOTS!

    04/01/20 | By

    I bought these socks because I needed compression padding for my Timberland boots. I feel like I am walking on air. Purchase once, twice, and most likely a third! They are costly but worth the money and even better with a discount! You will not be disappointed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Fantastic Warmth without excessive bulk

    03/18/20 | By

    These are my favorite winter socks. I can wear them with all of my boots without having to be "too tight" in the shoe. But they are still very warm. I would say twice as warm as their classic white tennis socks. For reference, I also have the Trekking socks from Thorlos which are thicker than these hiking ones but these are equivalently warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    great for walking and hiking

    03/04/20 | By

    wonderful....I have foot issues, these socks works for me !!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    !

    02/21/20 | By

    !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Work boot

    01/19/20 | By

    63 year old feet stop wanting to go into my wok boots I put these on and when my feet weren’t looking stuck them in my boots that was a month ago my feet still haven’t figured out they are going to work every day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Most comfortable socks ever

    12/13/19 | By

    I love these socks, they have a great cushion. I buy everyone in my family a pair of Thorlos at Christmas. If I didn't they would kick me out!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Great for walking

    12/01/19 | By

    Comfortable and non binding. Exactly what I was looking for.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy