Reviews for Thorlos KAX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

35

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KAX

    My Kids love them. They say it is like having super bouncy feet that are soft.

    01/02/15

    My Kids love them. They say it is like having super bouncy feet that are soft.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KAX

    Great for Racquetball

    10/02/14

    The padding on these socks is great; however the ribbing is shorter than they used to be. I've been wearing these socks for years, and the crew used to go higher up my calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KAX

    perfect fit

    02/20/14

    I am adult with a small foot so I buy kids' socks. I love the cushioning in these socks and the snog fit. The do not ride down my heel as I play tennis. I wish the sock came up a little higher on my calf but I can live with with that issue. Thorlo ~ keep up the great work!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KAX

    Reduces pain in my daughters legs

    08/21/13

    Great product. My daughter works on her feet all day and these socks minimize the pain she experiences all the time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KAX

    Greatest socks for kids - ever

    07/05/13

    You will not find better cusgion and support and any other children's socks - Thank you Thorlo. My children are thrilled with their new cushy socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KAX

    My son love them too.

    03/08/13

    I'm very happy to give my 7 yr old son the same socks I have been wearing for 10 years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KAX

    Best socks for kids

    12/26/12

    Kids love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KAX

    best, most durable kid's athletic socks

    12/13/12

    Best. socks. ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KAX

    Quality socks for everyone!

    11/29/12

    I fell in love with Thorlo combat boot socks while I was in the service, then started using Thorlos for running. So, when my daughter started complaining about her feet I knew just where to go. Happy feet make everything better, now I have a happy kid. Nobody in my family is wearing low quality imported socks ever again!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KAX

    Sweet feet for 6-year-olds

    10/24/12

    I wouldn't put any other tennis socks on my 6-year-old. They're so good that I've taken to putting them on all the time. It would be so cool if they came in black and navy too; I would buy lots.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy