Reviews for Thorlos KAX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

33

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    perfect fit

    02/20/14 | By

    I am adult with a small foot so I buy kids' socks. I love the cushioning in these socks and the snog fit. The do not ride down my heel as I play tennis. I wish the sock came up a little higher on my calf but I can live with with that issue. Thorlo ~ keep up the great work!

  • 5/ 5

    Reduces pain in my daughters legs

    08/21/13 | By

    Great product. My daughter works on her feet all day and these socks minimize the pain she experiences all the time.

  • 5/ 5

    Greatest socks for kids - ever

    07/05/13 | By

    You will not find better cusgion and support and any other children's socks - Thank you Thorlo. My children are thrilled with their new cushy socks!

  • 5/ 5

    My son love them too.

    03/08/13 | By

    I'm very happy to give my 7 yr old son the same socks I have been wearing for 10 years

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for kids

    12/26/12

    Kids love them.

  • 5/ 5

    best, most durable kid's athletic socks

    12/13/12

    Best. socks. ever.

  • 5/ 5

    Quality socks for everyone!

    11/29/12 | By

    I fell in love with Thorlo combat boot socks while I was in the service, then started using Thorlos for running. So, when my daughter started complaining about her feet I knew just where to go. Happy feet make everything better, now I have a happy kid. Nobody in my family is wearing low quality imported socks ever again!

  • 5/ 5

    Sweet feet for 6-year-olds

    10/24/12 | By

    I wouldn't put any other tennis socks on my 6-year-old. They're so good that I've taken to putting them on all the time. It would be so cool if they came in black and navy too; I would buy lots.

  • 5/ 5

    I love these socks!

    05/20/12

    The socks are great and they arrived on time. I wear the womens thor-lo running socks and have been wearing them for years!

  • 5/ 5

    Helps my son get through school day in comfort

    04/25/12

    My son has trouble with athlete's foot and attends private school where he must wear dress shoes always. These socks are helping him to stay dry and comfortable through the school day.

  • 5/ 5

    the family sock

    01/11/12

    Over 10 years ago, I was at a laundromat doing laundry with my son-in-law when he made an observation: your whole family wears the same kind of socks. Once you feel the warmth and comfort of thorlo socks, it's hard to wear anything else. And certainly you'd want the best for every member of your family.

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks that my son will wear!

    12/27/11 | By

    My 10 year old is INCREDIBLY picky and sensitive about any and all clothing that goes on his body and he LOVES these socks! Thank goodness for Thorlo!

  • 5/ 5

    Ther are non other!

    10/07/11

    I was introduced to Thorlo's a number of years ago and have worn NOTHING since. My handicap son has trouble with his feet and now these are the only ones I'll buy for him. There is nothing like a Thorlo for comfort and fit.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks

    07/17/11

    Wonderful, high quality socks

  • 5/ 5

    My 11 years old son loves these socks.

    07/12/11 | By

    Very comfortable for long hours on the tennis court.

  • 5/ 5

    Now my son loves Thorlos too!

    05/06/11

    After wearing them for a day, my 9 yr. old son was so excited with his 1st pr. of Thorlo socks I bought him while we were in Orlando, that I had to order a few more pair when we returned home. Who woulda thunk a kid could be so excited about socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks my 8 year old son will wear

    03/10/11 | By

    As a family we only buy these! My son would normally wear holes in previous brand within days..now I get months out socks since buying from here.

  • 5/ 5

    great fit - especially for smaller feet

    01/19/11

    thorlos for kids always fit them perfectly- never bunch up, always comfortable

  • 5/ 5

    Finally- a sock that fits!

    12/15/10

    My feet are small and these are just right. My kid's always loved them because they do not have "knots"- (protruding seams)

  • 5/ 5

    Just what we needed.

    07/03/10

    My sons both have epidermolysis bullosa on the hands and feet. Heat and friction cause the blistering to be more severe. My 5 year old sweats a lot with his EB and his socks were soaked by the end of the day. We couldn't believe it the first full day he wore them , they were dry. Hopefully his drier feet will help him blister less. Thanks Thorlo!

  • 5/ 5

    My Son Loves Them

    06/04/10 | By

    These are my son's favorite socks. They fit great and have great padding.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I've ever worn!!!!!

    05/29/10

    I'm a very petite female with very small feet. I have never found a sock that fits as well as Thorlos. They are very well made and last forever. Well worth the extra money. Thank you Thorlo!

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent socks

    05/09/10

    These sock are extremely comfortable for my walking needs.

  • 5/ 5

    Great fit for my little boy

    01/21/10 | By

    I needed well-fitting, wicking socks for my 5-year old son, who has a dermatitis also known as "sweaty sock syndrome." We put vaseline on the feet at night, and wear these socks, and also wear them throughout the day. Wonderful, high quality socks.

  • 5/ 5

    good for kids!

    01/18/10

    great fit

  • 5/ 5

    Thank you daddy

    01/15/10 | By

    My dad bought me these socks because he wanted the best to go on my feet. I would tell all my friends parents to go and at least try one pair for their kids.

  • 5/ 5

    My kids would only wear thorlo socks

    10/26/09

    Most comfy

  • 5/ 5

    The Best Sock Made

    06/04/09 | By

    I have always had VERY narrow feet. To get my athletic shoes to fit better I started wearing Thorlo socks. I love these socks and just bought some for my 7 year old granddaughter. She Loves these socks too. Not only do they feel great but they give your feet that extra padding where feet need it the most. Please don't ever stop making Thorlos. I love 'em!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    so great i gave them as christmas presents

    05/06/09 | By

    i run a restaurant and am on my feet a LOT - these socks are awesome!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks - comfy and last forever

    04/23/09 | By

    My kids love these socks as much as I love mine. They are incredibly comfortable and last forever

  • 5/ 5

    The Best

    01/14/09 | By

    I have been wearing your socks for years. My 9 year old loves them too.

  • 5/ 5

    ONLY socks for my feet

    12/12/08 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo for 10+ years. Everytime I try others, I regret it. Call me sensitive, but Thorlo's are the only socks for me- and my brother, sister, friends, children!

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfy

    09/19/08 | By

    My kids only wear Thorlo socks. Soft, comfy, and quality.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy