Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1107

Total Reviews

These are the only socks I will buy

5 out of 5

02/05/18 | By

These are the best socks you can buy! I have be wearing these socks for many years. These socks will last for years. Very soft and comfortable. Turn the socks inside out when washing. This helps alot. I wear these socks with work boots and tennis shoes. I walk alot at work, some days as much as 10 miles and these socks are comfortable throughout the day. I never have blisters or sore places on my feet. The socks come up just above the ankle. Perfect for ankle-high work boots. I highly recommend the purchase of these socks. Worth every cent Male, 60 years old.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    These Socks Last More Than 25 Years!!!

    03/07/19 | By

    Best-feeling socks for running and everything else that requires socks. I still have my original Thorlo running socks from 1994 or '95. Still going strong!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best Sock for Running!!!

    03/03/19 | By

    With the JMX socks on, there's extra cushion when running!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    SOCK Into Me

    02/13/19 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks!!

    02/03/19 | By

    Like walking on clouds!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great for walkers, too!

    01/31/19 | By

    I have "bad" feet (bunion, etc.) but walking is my favorite exercise. Thanks to the cushioning, walking in these socks is comfortable. They're long-lasting, too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Perfect for my workouts

    01/12/19 | By

    I use these socks, for all of my workouts. Very versitile.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks if your feet need padding.

    01/10/19 | By

    I have worn these socks for many years. I have very little padding in the balls and heels of my feet due to many years of brisk walking and beating the pavement for long periods of time. These socks do provide comfort to my very tender feet and am happy that I found them long ago. The quality is excellent and you won't be disappointed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    The only socks I will buy

    01/10/19 | By

    The padding in these is the best!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Thicker than I expected

    01/06/19 | By

    Feel good on the feet, but need more reel in a.f.o. And shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great padded socks

    01/05/19 | By

    I wear these padded socks with zero drop shoes. I buy the shoes for the fit- and the socks for the comfort of some padding that fit according to the shape of my foot.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy