Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1138

Total Reviews

These are the only socks I will buy

5 out of 5

02/05/18 | By

These are the best socks you can buy! I have be wearing these socks for many years. These socks will last for years. Very soft and comfortable. Turn the socks inside out when washing. This helps alot. I wear these socks with work boots and tennis shoes. I walk alot at work, some days as much as 10 miles and these socks are comfortable throughout the day. I never have blisters or sore places on my feet. The socks come up just above the ankle. Perfect for ankle-high work boots. I highly recommend the purchase of these socks. Worth every cent Male, 60 years old.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    A good pair of socks with shorts for daily activities.

    10/16/19 | By

    My feet feel great when I wear these for doing shopping and activities throughout the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Cushioned indeed

    10/12/19 | By

    They feel great, no problems or issues. I just wish I could get the LRMXM in black as well!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Sizing issue.

    09/19/19 | By

    Bought both black and white in the SAME SIZE. The black was much smaller than the white, almost too small to wear. Otherwise, the good amount of padding makes for a comfortable sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best running & cycling socks

    09/18/19 | By

    I've worn these socks for many years. They're comfortable and last for many years. Great socks!!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Quality has gone down from the originals

    09/13/19 | By

    I can tell the quality has decreased with these socks vs. the old ones. The material is as thick but it is not as dense and packs out. Also the elastic on the cuff is very weak and can tell that it is failing after a couple of washes vs. the old ones where it was years before the elastic failed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Long run socks.

    08/10/19 | By

    Cushy and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Thorough 1 in

    08/04/19 | By

    They are the best workout socks on the market. I still have and Wear socks I bought almost 10 years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for walking

    07/27/19 | By

    When I have these socks on, my feel feel soo pampered!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Well worth the money

    07/26/19 | By

    A short while ago, I made the mistake of replacing my old Tholos with a cheaper brand. After 6 months, I threw away the cheaper ones and replaced them with a set of Thorlos. My feet feel much better again. It reminds me of the old saying "The bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweetness of low price is forgotten."

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Like walking on air

    07/24/19 | By

    Comfort! Comfort! They are the greatest socks on the market.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy