Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1102

Total Reviews

These are the only socks I will buy

5 out of 5

02/05/18 | By

These are the best socks you can buy! I have be wearing these socks for many years. These socks will last for years. Very soft and comfortable. Turn the socks inside out when washing. This helps alot. I wear these socks with work boots and tennis shoes. I walk alot at work, some days as much as 10 miles and these socks are comfortable throughout the day. I never have blisters or sore places on my feet. The socks come up just above the ankle. Perfect for ankle-high work boots. I highly recommend the purchase of these socks. Worth every cent Male, 60 years old.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Perfect for my workouts

    01/12/19 | By

    I use these socks, for all of my workouts. Very versitile.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks if your feet need padding.

    01/10/19 | By

    I have worn these socks for many years. I have very little padding in the balls and heels of my feet due to many years of brisk walking and beating the pavement for long periods of time. These socks do provide comfort to my very tender feet and am happy that I found them long ago. The quality is excellent and you won't be disappointed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    The only socks I will buy

    01/10/19 | By

    The padding in these is the best!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Thicker than I expected

    01/06/19 | By

    Feel good on the feet, but need more reel in a.f.o. And shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great padded socks

    01/05/19 | By

    I wear these padded socks with zero drop shoes. I buy the shoes for the fit- and the socks for the comfort of some padding that fit according to the shape of my foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great socks, poor customer service!

    01/04/19 | By

    20 years younger! The socks are great, but I called customer service and the lady I spoke with was extremely rude. This can detract from the wonderful socks. I can get them on Amazon for the same price and not deal with the poor customer service skills!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Comfy

    01/03/19 | By

    These socks are so comfy. At the end of the day my feet are still swaddled in padding and arch banding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Love the cushion and warmth of this sock

    01/02/19 | By

    I love to wear these around the house and when working out. I love to wear these as a hiking sock and they work great as a 12 hour sock compared to the the actual "12 hour" sock I purchased.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Sore foot

    12/29/18 | By

    They are very soft warm, but didn't really decrease foot pain. Owned a different style years ago and felt those were more supportive. Overall, feel quality socks are worth the price

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Awesome Socks

    12/20/18 | By

    So comfortable won’t wear anything else.. thanks Thorlos...

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy