Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1115

Total Reviews

These are the only socks I will buy

5 out of 5

02/05/18 | By

These are the best socks you can buy! I have be wearing these socks for many years. These socks will last for years. Very soft and comfortable. Turn the socks inside out when washing. This helps alot. I wear these socks with work boots and tennis shoes. I walk alot at work, some days as much as 10 miles and these socks are comfortable throughout the day. I never have blisters or sore places on my feet. The socks come up just above the ankle. Perfect for ankle-high work boots. I highly recommend the purchase of these socks. Worth every cent Male, 60 years old.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    best for comfort in most activities

    05/16/19 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    The BEST!

    05/15/19 | By

    Love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for golf

    05/11/19 | By

    My Thorlos ankle length socks are not only the most comfortable sock I have ever worn to play golf in but also offer a nice style as well. I will never wear another brand of socks to play golf in - ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great for arthritic feet

    05/03/19 | By

    Wonderful! Very comfortable and much needed cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks ever for all needs!

    04/28/19 | By

    I feel like I'm walking on an air cushion--soft, padded, and comfortable. It conforms to my feet and gently hugs it for a perfect fit. I don't wear any other kinds of socks anymore since I discovered Thorlos over 10 years ago. I don't care for fancy decorated socks. Besides who is going to look down at your feet when you are at an event. The support is amazing--no more pains and aches! I like these for days when its not cold (winter) or hot (summer). Perfect for fall and spring!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Something about the material

    04/07/19 | By

    a nice sock for athletic shoes but the ankle size tends to slip down on the ankle when it is under walking or running stress. The sock material does not adhere to the lower leg and it does tend to "scrunch".

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great for Golf!

    04/07/19 | By

    I'm really enjoying these socks. I use them a semi- dress socks for walking on vacation. They look really good with slacks and yet are super padded for going distances.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks ever!

    03/24/19 | By

    I love these sock and have ordered them in white for years. Thrilled they are finally available in black!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    These Socks Last More Than 25 Years!!!

    03/07/19 | By

    Best-feeling socks for running and everything else that requires socks. I still have my original Thorlo running socks from 1994 or '95. Still going strong!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best Sock for Running!!!

    03/03/19 | By

    With the JMX socks on, there's extra cushion when running!!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy