Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1092

Total Reviews

These are the only socks I will buy

5 out of 5

02/05/18 | By

These are the best socks you can buy! I have be wearing these socks for many years. These socks will last for years. Very soft and comfortable. Turn the socks inside out when washing. This helps alot. I wear these socks with work boots and tennis shoes. I walk alot at work, some days as much as 10 miles and these socks are comfortable throughout the day. I never have blisters or sore places on my feet. The socks come up just above the ankle. Perfect for ankle-high work boots. I highly recommend the purchase of these socks. Worth every cent Male, 60 years old.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Good

    11/14/18 | By

    I like these socks just fine

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Quality gone down hill

    11/14/18 | By

    I have owned many many pairs of Thorlo socks, and these are so cheap. I've worn them 4-5 times and they are already piling, and the elastic is stretched out of shape. I bought 3 pairs and I will be returning the other two pairs.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Nice quality, a bit too loose, move around too much.

    11/14/18 | By

    They are too soft for running, move all around, bunch up etc. The padding is great, but it doesn't stay under the ball of the foot - my reason for getting them in the first place. They go to the back of the sock drawer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great work socks too!

    11/09/18 | By

    I work at a 1000 bed hospital and I'm on my feet all day. These socks and a good pair of shoes make the 10,000. + steps every day manageable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Me.

    11/02/18 | By

    The socks fit and wear well. I’ve had the socks before and it’s the only white sock I prefer to purchase.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best all purpose sock ever made

    10/14/18 | By

    snug, secure, overall just great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Their back.

    10/07/18 | By

    Like the original thorns which I have Had since late70's. Already had to discard all the ones I have purchased since 2014.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Biking/walking sock

    10/05/18 | By

    My husband has no padding on his feet. The socks have been the best for him for comfort while riding a bike or walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    only socks that i have owned for 20 yrs

    09/30/18 | By

    dressed

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Won over Hubby on these

    09/28/18 | By

    Once I had my husband try a pair he was convinced. He wears the longer ones in the winter.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy