Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1043

Total Reviews

I wear these pretty much all the time.

5 out of 5

01/06/17 | By

As a former athletic footwear manager at at major sporting goods retailer, Thorlos were always my recommendation for all my customers. I have never found a better, more comfortable, more cushioned sock. Tops in my book, and I'm a Thorlos customer for life.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Therlo socks

    04/18/18 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great Socks

    04/16/18 | By

    I never knew what a difference socks make. I am on my feet at least 8 hours a day and these socks make a huge difference. My feet feel so much better after a day in these socks. It is amazing!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great Socks for Golf

    04/13/18 | By

    These are amazing! I mainly use them for golf but also gadding about.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for daily walking or running.

    04/04/18 | By

    These socks are excellent at preventing blisters, corns, and callouses for daily exercise, both walking and running. I learned a long time ago that having the right socks is just as important as having the right shoes when it comes to foot comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    comfortable

    03/28/18 | By

    great cushion

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    best socks ever

    03/16/18 | By

    Compared to all the Thorlos I own, these are now my favorite socks. Height is perfect, cushions perfectly on the heel and under the toes, very soft. Top is soft around the ankles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Old retired guy

    03/16/18 | By

    I wear them even when I am not running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Only socks I wear

    03/12/18 | By

    Comfortable and stylish

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    I've worn these socks for years and they are the best.

    03/07/18 | By

    Very cushioned and comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    What my daugher wears

    03/04/18 | By

    My daughter is a runner and she prefers these short socks. She always gets them frm me as a gift for her brithday and Christmas and - I kid you not- of all the gifts she receives, the socks are always what she is the most excited about.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy