Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

940

Total Reviews

I wear these pretty much all the time.

5 out of 5

01/06/17 | By

As a former athletic footwear manager at at major sporting goods retailer, Thorlos were always my recommendation for all my customers. I have never found a better, more comfortable, more cushioned sock. Tops in my book, and I'm a Thorlos customer for life.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks to wear when walking etc

    03/18/17 | By

    Fabulous ! Best socks ever !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks made!

    03/12/17 | By

    These socks have the perfect amount of cushion in the right places! Great for walking/running or just being on your feet for long time periods.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Good distance running socks

    03/09/17 | By

    They are soft and support my feet well. All I wear now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    runners

    02/05/17 | By

    wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Perfect socks...walking or running.

    02/04/17 | By

    When I used to run half-marathons, these were my socks of choice.....30 years ago. Today, walking has replaced running...and these are still the only socks I'll buy. I now have some foot issues that I didn't have years ago - and these socks just never let me down. They provide such amazing comfort and support in the heel and toe areas. It's incredible to be able to depend on this company to produce the same perfect socks....after all these years. I thank you, Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Terrific quality and durability

    02/02/17 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos for about 15 years. Seems overpriced when I bought them but were definitely not . I am still wearing most of them. The new ones appear to be as good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great socks!

    01/27/17 | By

    Wouldn't wear any other sock! Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Favorite socks

    01/20/17 | By

    I have been buying these socks for many years. They are comfortable, wick away moisture and wear well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great for Walking or Jogging

    01/11/17 | By

    Over several years I have come to have total confidence that I will not get any blisters or other foot irritation when I wear these socks for my exercise. I use them for walking both outside and on the treadmill. They wear great too. I usually have several pair in use and replace them twice a year.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy