Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1031

Total Reviews

I wear these pretty much all the time.

5 out of 5

01/06/17 | By

As a former athletic footwear manager at at major sporting goods retailer, Thorlos were always my recommendation for all my customers. I have never found a better, more comfortable, more cushioned sock. Tops in my book, and I'm a Thorlos customer for life.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    The best support of socks

    02/18/18 | By

    They are really comfortable and thick ,so when wearing them you just don’t want to take them off!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    These are the only socks I will buy

    02/05/18 | By

    These are the best socks you can buy! I have be wearing these socks for many years. These socks will last for years. Very soft and comfortable. Turn the socks inside out when washing. This helps alot. I wear these socks with work boots and tennis shoes. I walk alot at work, some days as much as 10 miles and these socks are comfortable throughout the day. I never have blisters or sore places on my feet. The socks come up just above the ankle. Perfect for ankle-high work boots. I highly recommend the purchase of these socks. Worth every cent Male, 60 years old.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Love the socks, but wish they didn't pill!

    02/04/18 | By

    My feet feel good when wearing my Thorlos. I have chronic plantar fasciitis and peripheral neuropathy, so my feet are very sensitive. Tholos are the only type of socks I have worn for many years. I just wish they did not pill so much!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    The best sock made, period end! Great customer service

    02/02/18 | By

    One Christmas one of our loyal customers, Thorlos, gave each one of our 5 employee's 5 pairs of their socks. I have never turned back and that's the only kind of socks I wear. Absolutley the most comfortable and warm, for all weather depending on what style you buy, socks I ever have had to grace my feet and I have alot of feet issues. What a great gift they gave us! Proudly made in North Carolina, USA

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Exercise and day-to-day walking

    01/28/18 | By

    My husband is addicted to these socks. Already have recommended to a friend.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Fantastic out of the package, long term value questionable

    01/27/18 | By

    Feel amazing, solves a lot of foot issues. Bought 18 pair years ago, lasted for years of every day use. Bout another 15 or 18 pairs 2 years ago, wore out quickly. Thorlo denies anything changed, they refused to warranty more than 3 pairs. But I am trying them again because I havent found a comfier sock for my tender feet and I pray these are better than the last batch. Last batch cost me $.40 per day and the last 6 months were already mostly worn out. Value was awful, really bad.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Comfortable sock, but wish it was still offered in pewter.

    01/26/18 | By

    I really enjoy the comfort of these socks, but I prefer the pewter color. I like to wear Thorlos socks with my military physical training uniform, but the socks are supposed to be white or black and sadly Thorlos no longer carries all white or even a white and pewter sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Amazing durability and comfort!

    01/26/18 | By

    These socks are worth every penny. Extremely comfortable while running plus they never wear out. I'm still using Throlos I bought back in 2003 and they're a bit dingy looking after being washed over and over they are still going strong. Bought a few new pair just to have on hand when the old ones finally give it up but who knows when that'll be.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Soft and comfortable, but not cool at all... feet run REALLY hot in these

    01/21/18 | By

    These are great, soft & comfortable socks, but my feet run too warm in them (even in mesh shoes that are very breathable).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    You Get What You Pay For

    01/15/18 | By

    I bought eight pairs of Thorlos six or seven years ago. I wore just those socks and only recently did the heels started showing signs of wear. You might pay more, but you will absolutely get your money's worth. That's why I just bought them again.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy