Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

910

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best Socks Period !!!!

    11/24/16 | By

    I wear these and other Thorlo socks, period, every day for everything !! These, in particular are perfect for my golf, my tennis, or just keeping my feet comfortable and warm around the house. I am an Olympic Medalist in another sport than the above and have worn them since they first appeared on the market decades ago. No, they did not pay me for this recommendation, it's just the way I feel about them--and they just happen to be on my feet right now !!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Iong lasting, never shrinks

    11/24/16 | By

    I'm 72 years old and they are the only non-dress socks I wear. They make my feet feel young again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    JMX Fit Like A Glove

    11/17/16 | By

    I order 10 pair JMX. These fit like a glove and add cushioning to my stride. Fast online shipping.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Most comfortable sox I've ever had

    11/17/16 | By

    *I was a house painter for about 30 years. Always on my feet, up and down ladders all day every day ! Wearing Thorlo's was like having a 'fatigue mat' built into my shoes !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks --for anything!

    11/15/16 | By

    I have worn this style of sock for years!! They are the best! Well-cushioned; elastic in cuff lasts and lasts (in a couple of pairs, longer than the arch area.) Wash and dry well. Can't say enough good about these socks!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Most comfortable socks ever.

    10/29/16 | By

    They actually help my feet hurt much less than "normal' socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    My favorite exercise socks

    10/28/16 | By

    Like I am walking on a soft cloud...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Comfortable

    10/27/16 | By

    Love them and being wearing them forever

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    super soft and thick

    10/27/16 | By

    I love these socks because they are both soft and provided additional support for treadmill and trial run.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Bets socks for anything involving wearing a sneaker/running shoe

    10/26/16 | By

    Like a lick on the cheek from a puppy.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy