Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1046

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best for my foot problem

    05/15/18 | By

    Would prefer other choices for rating. I don't 'love' any product. It either works or it doesn't. This one does. Ball of right foot painful due to injury. Thick padding allows painless walking. These socks do that just fine. Will repeat on them as needed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best Socks for EVERYTHING

    05/06/18 | By

    These are my favorite socks. I love the comfort and quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Thorlo

    05/05/18 | By

    I've worn these socks for 25 years. They're SUPER!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Therlo socks

    04/18/18 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great Socks

    04/16/18 | By

    I never knew what a difference socks make. I am on my feet at least 8 hours a day and these socks make a huge difference. My feet feel so much better after a day in these socks. It is amazing!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great Socks for Golf

    04/13/18 | By

    These are amazing! I mainly use them for golf but also gadding about.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for daily walking or running.

    04/04/18 | By

    These socks are excellent at preventing blisters, corns, and callouses for daily exercise, both walking and running. I learned a long time ago that having the right socks is just as important as having the right shoes when it comes to foot comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    comfortable

    03/28/18 | By

    great cushion

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    best socks ever

    03/16/18 | By

    Compared to all the Thorlos I own, these are now my favorite socks. Height is perfect, cushions perfectly on the heel and under the toes, very soft. Top is soft around the ankles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Old retired guy

    03/16/18 | By

    I wear them even when I am not running.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy