Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

887

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    The Best Socks, PERIOD

    08/17/16 | By

    Been wearing Thorlo socks for over 10 years. I'm completely satisfied. They have meet my every expectation. Keep up the great work, Alan in Coos Bay, OR

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great socks for long workouts

    07/28/16 | By

    I didn't think that socks could make that much of a difference; boy was I wrong. They actually do relieve foot/toe pain during prolonged run. After I tried them for a week I ordered another seven pairs for my wife and she absolutely agrees.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for hurting feet

    07/24/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband and he swears they are the BEST socks for feet that hurt when running or even walking/standing for a long time. He can't believe how good his feet feel with them on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Zumba feet!

    07/21/16 | By

    I feel like I'm dancing on a cloud!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for everything! Running, walking, working on your feet all day.

    07/20/16 | By

    My feet are cushioned and stay dry all day. I wouldn't work without this sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Improved Construction

    07/17/16 | By

    I had ordered these socks in the past and really enjoy the added comfort they provide, but the top seam has started to unravel on some of them. I reordered the same socks recently and it appears Thorlo reinforced the top of the ankle seam to make it more durable. Nice improvement to an already superior sock. My only disappointment was that the version with the light-colored padded areas, as opposed to the blue, was sold out in my size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    The only six I wear

    07/17/16 | By

    They take care of my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best overall socks

    07/16/16 | By

    Very good! These socks are great. They are very soft inside. I have been wearing Thorlo for many years, and these are the most comfortable. I bought four pair and keep washing them regularly. So, I always have a clean pair to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    great product

    07/16/16 | By

    Great product. Not cheap but worth the $$.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    too hot for summer

    07/15/16 | By

    thick and they last, but too hot for summer, need thinner

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy