Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

851

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    These have changed

    04/17/16 | By

    Feel great with the "old" ones. The last batch is thinner and has a different top

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks to stop blistering

    04/06/16 | By

    The sock is very thick and I have never been a fan of thick running socks, however I must admit they did what they promised .... prevented blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    I like the extra padding in the heels

    03/28/16 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best work out socks I have found. Love them

    03/17/16 | By

    Supported, cushioned, love

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Awesome!

    02/05/16 | By

    The only socks that prevent blisters on me!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Wear them everyday

    01/30/16 | By

    Makes my feet happy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks on earth.

    01/28/16 | By

    These socks give an extra cushion layer. Have been buying them for the past 20 years. I've switched from running to walking - and they are absolutely the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks

    01/21/16 | By

    Have been wearing these socks for years. want comfort pick Thorlo

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Asked for every year

    01/14/16 | By

    My daughter and son-in-law are runners and these are the socks they always wear and ask for every year. They must be the best as they love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Crew socks for running

    01/14/16 | By

    I've worn these socks for 20 years, and they're still my favorite for running short trail runs to marathons!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy