Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1105

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    SOCK Into Me

    02/13/19 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks!!

    02/03/19 | By

    Like walking on clouds!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great for walkers, too!

    01/31/19 | By

    I have "bad" feet (bunion, etc.) but walking is my favorite exercise. Thanks to the cushioning, walking in these socks is comfortable. They're long-lasting, too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Perfect for my workouts

    01/12/19 | By

    I use these socks, for all of my workouts. Very versitile.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks if your feet need padding.

    01/10/19 | By

    I have worn these socks for many years. I have very little padding in the balls and heels of my feet due to many years of brisk walking and beating the pavement for long periods of time. These socks do provide comfort to my very tender feet and am happy that I found them long ago. The quality is excellent and you won't be disappointed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    The only socks I will buy

    01/10/19 | By

    The padding in these is the best!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Thicker than I expected

    01/06/19 | By

    Feel good on the feet, but need more reel in a.f.o. And shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great padded socks

    01/05/19 | By

    I wear these padded socks with zero drop shoes. I buy the shoes for the fit- and the socks for the comfort of some padding that fit according to the shape of my foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great socks, poor customer service!

    01/04/19 | By

    20 years younger! The socks are great, but I called customer service and the lady I spoke with was extremely rude. This can detract from the wonderful socks. I can get them on Amazon for the same price and not deal with the poor customer service skills!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Comfy

    01/03/19 | By

    These socks are so comfy. At the end of the day my feet are still swaddled in padding and arch banding.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy