Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

847

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Awesome!

    02/05/16 | By

    The only socks that prevent blisters on me!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Wear them everyday

    01/30/16 | By

    Makes my feet happy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks on earth.

    01/28/16 | By

    These socks give an extra cushion layer. Have been buying them for the past 20 years. I've switched from running to walking - and they are absolutely the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks

    01/21/16 | By

    Have been wearing these socks for years. want comfort pick Thorlo

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Asked for every year

    01/14/16 | By

    My daughter and son-in-law are runners and these are the socks they always wear and ask for every year. They must be the best as they love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Crew socks for running

    01/14/16 | By

    I've worn these socks for 20 years, and they're still my favorite for running short trail runs to marathons!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    at 6'6" and 270 lbs. these socks are the best on my feet

    01/13/16 | By

    best socks for my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Love the Socks!

    01/09/16 | By

    I bought these for my husband for Christmas. He LOVES these socks! He works out and his feet can hurt often from workouts, hiking, etc. These cushion where needed and keep the feet feeling great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great socks

    01/07/16 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    These are the best socks I've ever found for running, walking and for work.

    01/06/16 | By

    These socks have wonderful cushioning and are padded in the right areas of your foot. They do not bunch up on your foot and for me they are great for all day wear. I wear them at work for all day comfort and for power walking. I recommend them to runners, walkers and for just all day functioning if you are on your feet all day! They are a plus to all feet for anyone that are on their feet a lot. Thank you Thorlo!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy