Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1175

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for athletics

    08/12/20 | By

    Since discovering Thorlo about 30 years ago, I would not purchase any other sock for my athletic activities. My shoes are comfortable and blister free right out of the box with these socks, for tennis, jogging, walking or any other activity. Because of the thickness of the sock, you might need to consider buying a larger shoe, but it is worth it for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Excellent Build

    08/10/20 | By

    This is a high quality product. Excellent cushion underneath and thru the sides. If you need cushion (and i do for my feet) this is THE sock for you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks ever!!

    08/09/20 | By

    My feet are cushioned and feel good. Have recommended these socks to many of my friends and they love them also.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great for Morton’s Neuroma

    08/09/20 | By

    Less neuroma pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great socks.

    07/31/20 | By

    I have happy feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Most comfortable sock!

    06/22/20 | By

    These socks for me are worn for work and also for running. Extremely comfortable padding makes it a tremendous sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great padding on these socks

    06/19/20 | By

    I injured my foot many years ago and I need padding for the ball of my foot. These socks are just the ticket!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    socks

    06/19/20 | By

    great sock, best ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    WORK ON FEET ALL DAY, AT NITE NO TIRED WORE OUT FEET

    06/13/20 | By

    I feel like I am constantly getting a foot massage after walking on pillows all day. I have bought over 40 pair of these socks and gifted some too. As Long As Thorlos Sells These Socks, I will buy them.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Comfortable socks

    06/10/20 | By

    They are very comfortable and have great cushioning. Problem I have is they frayed by the second use and the ankle feels very loose while not literally being loose. Just feel like they will become "baggy" around the ankle.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy