Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

895

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    feet feel better

    09/24/16 | By

    i got the thick thorlos because my feet were sore after i walked several miles. my feet feel much better but make sure you have extra room in your shoes because these socks are about as thick as you will find !

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    I Love Them... with reservations

    09/23/16 | By

    Actually, I have bought several pair of these socks but my product is identified as LRMXM14004COM. MINI CREW, not JMX. One issue I have with Thorlos is confusion in numbering and labeling. Anyway, I love these socks with reservations. The reservations being that when I first started wearing them, they were mostly cotton. Now they are 100% synthetic. Even so, they are very comfortable and, a big selling point for me, they come in size "12-14". I wear a size 12 shoe but I do not like a tight sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great socks

    09/21/16 | By

    These socks make my feet feel super comfortable all day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Give great support for the treadmill workout

    09/21/16 | By

    I really like them and the reason I bought direct was that my local stores (Academy Sports and Outdoors) does not seem to stock the XL sizes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    short socks

    09/19/16 | By

    great socks don't have them in academy stores that is why I had to order them on line.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best Running Sock I've Ever Owned

    09/11/16 | By

    My feet feel great in these socks. Since I've starting wearing these I don't run in anything but Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for golf, best for walking a theme park in shorts

    09/02/16 | By

    This is simply the best sock for use with golf shoes, for use with tennis shoes. When you wear shorts to walk a theme park, or for golf 18 holes, these are wonderful socks that give true comfort and good fit. Also I've noticed that top of sock now has improved slight roll to give more of a tailored fit on top of sock. I'll be wearing these often, and buying more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for foot surgery recovery!

    08/26/16 | By

    Comfortable, safe, confident, etc.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    The Best Socks, PERIOD

    08/17/16 | By

    Been wearing Thorlo socks for over 10 years. I'm completely satisfied. They have meet my every expectation. Keep up the great work, Alan in Coos Bay, OR

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great socks for long workouts

    07/28/16 | By

    I didn't think that socks could make that much of a difference; boy was I wrong. They actually do relieve foot/toe pain during prolonged run. After I tried them for a week I ordered another seven pairs for my wife and she absolutely agrees.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy