Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

867

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    everyday use

    06/26/16 | By

    The most comfortable sock I have for recreational use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Like running on soft pillows

    06/26/16 | By

    These socks make my longer runs a pleasure! My feet are so comfortable the entire time, so much so I just want to keep going. I plan to buy more to wear all the time!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for walking a golf course.

    06/19/16 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever worn to walk a golf course. I just love the amount of the padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Comfortable

    06/16/16 | By

    I wear the sock, running or otherwise. Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great for my feet

    06/15/16 | By

    I have peripheral neuropathy. The cushioned sock is a must for my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great Socks

    06/12/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great socks for hard working or tennis...anytime!

    06/11/16 | By

    They are by far the best, most comfortable socks I have ever worn. They cushion and support in exactly the right areas keeping my feet from aching as they do without them. If these socks were on sale like this last time around more often, I would certainly own many more of them. These socks rock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Better ankle cuff

    06/10/16 | By

    I walk all day at work and like the new ankle cuff without the tight rim of elastic. I used to have to fold over the old style to avoid digging into my ankles, but the new all-knit style works much better. These are my summer socks and are very comfortable. I have terrible feet and these keep me from blistering.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great socks!

    06/09/16 | By

    These are great socks. I use them for golf and walking. Super comfortable and they keep your feet dry. Would not buy anything else.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy