Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

884

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Zumba feet!

    07/21/16 | By

    I feel like I'm dancing on a cloud!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for everything! Running, walking, working on your feet all day.

    07/20/16 | By

    My feet are cushioned and stay dry all day. I wouldn't work without this sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Improved Construction

    07/17/16 | By

    I had ordered these socks in the past and really enjoy the added comfort they provide, but the top seam has started to unravel on some of them. I reordered the same socks recently and it appears Thorlo reinforced the top of the ankle seam to make it more durable. Nice improvement to an already superior sock. My only disappointment was that the version with the light-colored padded areas, as opposed to the blue, was sold out in my size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    The only six I wear

    07/17/16 | By

    They take care of my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best overall socks

    07/16/16 | By

    Very good! These socks are great. They are very soft inside. I have been wearing Thorlo for many years, and these are the most comfortable. I bought four pair and keep washing them regularly. So, I always have a clean pair to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    great product

    07/16/16 | By

    Great product. Not cheap but worth the $$.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    too hot for summer

    07/15/16 | By

    thick and they last, but too hot for summer, need thinner

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great work out socks

    07/14/16 | By

    Tried buying these from Dick's in Mount Pleasant SC but they were always out of them. I went to your web site and ordered them. Much easier

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    All Time Favorite

    07/13/16 | By

    I have very bad feet and am on them all day long. These socks really help with preventing foot fatigue. I have been wearing these socks for years. I love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    JMX Running Sox. The BEST!

    07/13/16 | By

    Thorlo socks are the best. I have numerous styles, from the JMX running socks to the heavy OTC Mountaineering socks. They are no more expensive than other premium socks, but they are much thicker and longer lasting. I usually buy 4 at a time when they have their buy 3 and get one free.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy