Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1133

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Long run socks.

    08/10/19 | By

    Cushy and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Thorough 1 in

    08/04/19 | By

    They are the best workout socks on the market. I still have and Wear socks I bought almost 10 years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for walking

    07/27/19 | By

    When I have these socks on, my feel feel soo pampered!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Well worth the money

    07/26/19 | By

    A short while ago, I made the mistake of replacing my old Tholos with a cheaper brand. After 6 months, I threw away the cheaper ones and replaced them with a set of Thorlos. My feet feel much better again. It reminds me of the old saying "The bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweetness of low price is forgotten."

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Like walking on air

    07/24/19 | By

    Comfort! Comfort! They are the greatest socks on the market.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best sox for my purposes

    07/17/19 | By

    I would buy more if they were tan with brown.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Good sock!

    07/10/19 | By

    Although I do not run anymore, I wear a number of maximum cushion Thorlos running Sox models like this one for walking and they work great. Definitely works for my “feet that hurt!”

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    foot pain relief

    07/10/19 | By

    significant relief of weightbearing foot pain. Makes my morning run possible. Better than any other sock I have worn. Used these over 25 years.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best cushion running socks

    07/09/19 | By

    Would love to see these black socks in low cut. I own several pairs of the white, but would like black Please consider That’s the only reason for 4 stars Super comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Walking Socks

    07/05/19 | By

    These socks very comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy