Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

616

Total Reviews

Thorlos Running 1/2 Sock

5 out of 5

08/09/19 | By

Best running sock I use for both comfort and protection. Retains shape well, absorbs sweat/moisture extremely well, and provides superb comfort on the asphalt. My primary running sock for over 10 years.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best running and walking socks.

    02/07/20 | By

    Comfortable and you can feel the cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    a TIER ONE product!!

    01/05/20 | By

    Very comfortable. I train hard and I expect a lot from my body so I equip the old body with the very best gear. Thorlos are the best...HANDS DOWN!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks ever!

    12/25/19 | By

    Great socks. Right amount of cushioning and just the right amount of moisture control. I wear these socks everyday for running and general activity.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Very comfortable

    12/21/19 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great cushioning

    12/15/19 | By

    I only wear thorlo socks for running/walking and playing pickleball. The thick cushioning protects my feet, which feel like they are walking on clouds with these socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks period

    10/26/19 | By

    My feet never hurt when I wear these socks and it feels like you're walking on cushions

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks for the gym.

    10/16/19 | By

    I do not run anymore but these are great for all the other gym activities. They really help my left heel with their padding. My feet feel good in these socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    not particularly good for problem feet

    09/25/19 | By

    doesn't really provide the support suggested by the company; its almost as if the sock isn't made as well as the older Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Am a Thorlos fan--wear them 90% of time. What more to say?

    08/22/19 | By

    I still have old worn out feet, but they feel a little better with these socks on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Thorlos Running 1/2 Sock

    08/09/19 | By

    Best running sock I use for both comfort and protection. Retains shape well, absorbs sweat/moisture extremely well, and provides superb comfort on the asphalt. My primary running sock for over 10 years.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy