Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

607

Total Reviews

Great socks

5 out of 5

06/21/19 | By

I only wear Thorlo socks but the 2 times I've ordered through their web site my credit card info has been stolen. I will be buying my thorlos elsewhere in the future!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Thorlos Running 1/2 Sock

    08/09/19 | By

    Best running sock I use for both comfort and protection. Retains shape well, absorbs sweat/moisture extremely well, and provides superb comfort on the asphalt. My primary running sock for over 10 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great cushioning for big runners.

    07/31/19 | By

    I've been running in Thorlos for 20+ years. They're the only sock that helps protect my feet from the pounding an almost 200lb runner gives them! Wouldn't run in anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks

    07/12/19 | By

    Cushioned and protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Awesome socks

    07/04/19 | By

    Very well protected when wearing shoes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks

    06/21/19 | By

    I only wear Thorlo socks but the 2 times I've ordered through their web site my credit card info has been stolen. I will be buying my thorlos elsewhere in the future!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    I have worn these socks for years

    06/16/19 | By

    GREAT!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks for walking

    06/08/19 | By

    Although these are running socks they are terrific for hours of walking. Wore them everyday while touring Germany for 12 days. My feet were comfortable and we're supported.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best Socks Ever!!!

    05/16/19 | By

    I started wearing these socks years ago for my cardio and cycle classes and I will never go back to ordinary socks again!!! My absolute favorite!!! Thank You for making such a high quality product!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Comfortable socks

    04/28/19 | By

    They help my shoes fit better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks ever!

    04/28/19 | By

    I feel like I'm walking on an air cushion--soft, padded, and comfortable. It conforms to my feet and gently hugs it for a perfect fit. I don't wear any other kinds of socks anymore since I discovered Thorlos over 10 years ago. I don't care for fancy decorated socks. Besides who is going to look down at your feet when you are at an event. The support is amazing--no more pains and aches! I like these for the hot summer days!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy