Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

611

Total Reviews

I have worn these socks for years

5 out of 5

06/16/19 | By

GREAT!!!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks period

    10/26/19 | By

    My feet never hurt when I wear these socks and it feels like you're walking on cushions

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks for the gym.

    10/16/19 | By

    I do not run anymore but these are great for all the other gym activities. They really help my left heel with their padding. My feet feel good in these socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    not particularly good for problem feet

    09/25/19 | By

    doesn't really provide the support suggested by the company; its almost as if the sock isn't made as well as the older Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Am a Thorlos fan--wear them 90% of time. What more to say?

    08/22/19 | By

    I still have old worn out feet, but they feel a little better with these socks on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Thorlos Running 1/2 Sock

    08/09/19 | By

    Best running sock I use for both comfort and protection. Retains shape well, absorbs sweat/moisture extremely well, and provides superb comfort on the asphalt. My primary running sock for over 10 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great cushioning for big runners.

    07/31/19 | By

    I've been running in Thorlos for 20+ years. They're the only sock that helps protect my feet from the pounding an almost 200lb runner gives them! Wouldn't run in anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks

    07/12/19 | By

    Cushioned and protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Awesome socks

    07/04/19 | By

    Very well protected when wearing shoes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks

    06/21/19 | By

    I only wear Thorlo socks but the 2 times I've ordered through their web site my credit card info has been stolen. I will be buying my thorlos elsewhere in the future!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    I have worn these socks for years

    06/16/19 | By

    GREAT!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy