Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

573

Total Reviews

Great for walking

5 out of 5

06/14/17 | By

I don't run anymore,but I walk pretty often. I have used Thorlos for years. They don't last forever,or I wouldn't have ordered these. However,they last a lot longer than any other sock I've tried. I hated to throw away my old pairs,but the new ones were so much more comfortable.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Perfect for summertime!

    07/15/18 | By

    These socks are perfect for summertime or gym wear. I have four pair and they are my preferred sock for those times.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    The best medium padding

    07/12/18 | By

    There is no second guessing when you know what you like. Thorlo socks are second to none. Stay with the brand that you know.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    light weight and padded!

    07/12/18 | By

    cool and comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Euphoria!!

    07/11/18 | By

    Like Dennis Hastert at an overnight boys’ camp

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great for running

    07/07/18 | By

    Excellent cushioning for pounding the pavement and very durable wash after wash. Worth every penny. Wash inside out for a like new feeling every time

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Poor quality

    07/07/18 | By

    They felt great then after one was they began to come apart. I tried contacting the company but I can’t get through on the phone and no response to my messages. I have several other pairs that are ok, but two pairs I recently purchased are pretty much destroyed after the first wash.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    great socks

    07/06/18 | By

    These are great socks. We were adding to the same socks that have lasted over ten years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    VERY GOOD PADDING

    07/02/18 | By

    very good for using in running or walking shoes

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Too small for the size advertised

    06/22/18 | By

    In all fairness my feet are a 81/2 to a 9, so my size is at the end of one size and at the beginning of another. Not anting extra sock to load up under my toes I chose the smaller size. Mistake, it feels like my feet are being compressed length wise which makes them uncomfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great running socks in the summer

    06/22/18 | By

    Great cushion I've worn these for years. My latest purchase was 17 pairs and I wear them any time I have sneakers on. Couldn't be happier.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy