Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

497

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks I have ever owned

    11/03/16 | By

    I walk five to ten miles a day, and as a diabetic I am constantly aware of my feet. These socks provide not only comfort but protection. I now own numerous pairs, and really appreciate them more every day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks for walking and running protection.

    10/28/16 | By

    Very comfortable! I use it everyday because I gave up running to walk instead and save my knees. I am a senior. As such I walk 7.5 miles a day very briskly and feel as if I am 28 years old instead of ..... The thorlos help especially when my shoes are begining to wear out (I purchase a new one every 5-6 months) and I need a new pair. The cushioning helps to provide me with the support and comfort I need to keep my knees.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Would not wear anything else

    10/27/16 | By

    In these socks i never have feet issues when running

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great customer service!

    10/20/16 | By

    VERY comfortable socks. Thorlo is a great and dependable product whichever style you select. These are my go to socks for running.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    BOO!

    10/10/16 | By

    I felt like I was walking with sweaters shoved into my shoes. Beware! Money back guarantee does NOT include postage or prompt customer service. Save your dough for better products on Amazon where they will actually pay for return postage and give a care if you are a future customer. BOO!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks for running.

    10/09/16 | By

    I purchase high quality running shoes and the JMMs provide extra protection from the pounding and is very comfortable to use.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Too thick for running sock for me.

    10/02/16 | By

    Too much sock for me and did not feel I could grip as well. Great sock to use for other things, but not running for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Why these socks are my favorites

    09/25/16 | By

    I love these socks because they are thick and soft where they should be for maximum comfort and support. They are substantial and hold up well after washing many times. Best of all, they don't slide down into the heels of my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Most comfy socks ever

    09/24/16 | By

    These socks are so comfy they make even a long run fun!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Excellent socks for running

    09/15/16 | By

    Great padding.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy