Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

615

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    a TIER ONE product!!

    01/05/20 | By

    Very comfortable. I train hard and I expect a lot from my body so I equip the old body with the very best gear. Thorlos are the best...HANDS DOWN!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks ever!

    12/25/19 | By

    Great socks. Right amount of cushioning and just the right amount of moisture control. I wear these socks everyday for running and general activity.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Very comfortable

    12/21/19 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great cushioning

    12/15/19 | By

    I only wear thorlo socks for running/walking and playing pickleball. The thick cushioning protects my feet, which feel like they are walking on clouds with these socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks period

    10/26/19 | By

    My feet never hurt when I wear these socks and it feels like you're walking on cushions

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks for the gym.

    10/16/19 | By

    I do not run anymore but these are great for all the other gym activities. They really help my left heel with their padding. My feet feel good in these socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    not particularly good for problem feet

    09/25/19 | By

    doesn't really provide the support suggested by the company; its almost as if the sock isn't made as well as the older Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Am a Thorlos fan--wear them 90% of time. What more to say?

    08/22/19 | By

    I still have old worn out feet, but they feel a little better with these socks on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Thorlos Running 1/2 Sock

    08/09/19 | By

    Best running sock I use for both comfort and protection. Retains shape well, absorbs sweat/moisture extremely well, and provides superb comfort on the asphalt. My primary running sock for over 10 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great cushioning for big runners.

    07/31/19 | By

    I've been running in Thorlos for 20+ years. They're the only sock that helps protect my feet from the pounding an almost 200lb runner gives them! Wouldn't run in anything else.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy