Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

456

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    The only socks I have worn in years...

    02/04/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlo (this model) for years and years....I must have some pairs that are over 5 years old...I treat them very carefully and treasure them. I recently bought 4 more pairs...2 of this model and 2 of the pink/white.....I love them....just wish they weren't so costly per pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks.. the best I have found and I am a sock collector :)

    02/04/16 | By

    The socks feel amazing. My feet feel comfortable, protected, and supported. I have gone through all the best sock manufacturers and always come back to Thorlo... nothing is as comfortable or durable in my humble opinion. I just hope they bring back the thinner version of this sock.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Ok socks!

    01/28/16 | By

    These socks slip into my shoes when I work out. I have other thorlos that I like much better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best cushiony running socks EVER!

    01/17/16 | By

    I have an EXTREMELY high arch. As such the ball of my foot suffers from the pounding of running. I wear cushion shoes, and these fabulous cushion socks. I don't think I could put in the mileage I do without these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    very comfortable

    01/16/16 | By

    They're socks...fit well, comfortable. They're not a nice cashmere sweater!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks for everyday casual wear

    01/13/16 | By

    My wife and I love these socks. They are the only ones we wear with athletic shoes in the summer. Lots of cushion and help keep old feet comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks

    01/04/16 | By

    Purchased these socks as Christmas stocking stuffers for someone who loves these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Wonderful cushion on the bottom

    01/01/16 | By

    My husband and I discovered these socks many years ago. He really has problems with his feet and Thorlo really help him. He has several different kind. He likes the lower top for the summer and the higher ones for cold weather. I most definitely would recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks for all activities.

    12/29/15 | By

    Feet feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    My feet hurt

    12/26/15 | By

    I have no cushioning left in my feet, so I depend on Thorlo and good shoes to provide it. Thank you! I also give these to my cousin for Christmas every year.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy