Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

513

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    best socks for foot pain!

    03/17/17 | By

    These feel great! Heel spur pain is minimal with the extra padding...wouldn't buy anything else!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    great socks only ones I but to run in

    03/16/17 | By

    like there is so much support

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Totally convinced

    03/12/17 | By

    These socks really do alleviate your achy feet. I walk for miles every workday and these socks make my feet feel so-o-o much better.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Almost great!

    03/12/17 | By

    I have worn Thorlo socks for many, many years. It was time to replace them. I ordered 6 pair of the JMX (size 6.5-10) but they were too big so I returned 5 pair (& paid $10+ in shipping) and ordered JMM (size 4-6) and they were too small. Also, they don't go up quite high enough on my ankle. I make them work. Too bad I couldn't find the exact same socks I had been using forever. I felt like Goldilocks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    The best

    03/05/17 | By

    They are the best for running for sure. I can always have a little more cushion but they are the best I've found.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Walking on air

    02/26/17 | By

    When I wear these socks, my feet feel as though they are walking on air. I have used them for years, and would not buy another brand.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Comfortable and they keep my feet dry.

    02/04/17 | By

    Wonderful

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Didn't make a difference

    01/29/17 | By

    I still had pain in my foot and my feet were hot. It didn't make a difference for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Love them!

    01/21/17 | By

    Excellent and exceptional product with service to boot - thank you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy