Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

483

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks for running

    08/25/16 | By

    My feet are loving me with every step I take when I have on these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    most comfortable socks ever!!

    07/28/16 | By

    I think this is hand down the best running socks ever! soft, not too tight, right height... cannot be improved!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Not a Fan of New Cuff Design

    07/23/16 | By

    The cuff was recently redesigned and makes a mark on my ankle as it is a tighter weave. This was probably done as the old "soft" cuff does stretch out over time and extended use. The new cuff is not tight enough to be uncomfortable, but I prefer the old sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Wears under dress socks

    07/22/16 | By

    Son manages a high end restaurant where he walks about 10 miles a day. Wears these under his dress socks. Thorlo dress socks are not as padded and comfortable for his long days.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    amazing socks, still great after all these years.

    07/21/16 | By

    fantastic socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    perfect padding

    07/16/16 | By

    young

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Perfect socks!

    07/10/16 | By

    I don't wear any other kind. These are wonderful and they last quite some time. Expensive but worth it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    great socks for Summer golf!

    07/10/16 | By

    Like every Thor Los product I have worn, these are extremely comfortable even after 36 holes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    great all around atheletic socks

    07/08/16 | By

    great fit, enhanced shock absorbtion I have been wearing these socks over 20 years! Great product!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    New sock purchase.

    07/08/16 | By

    I have always liked these socks but am a little disappointed in the lighter weight that these new socks have. I still have some from years ago that are heavier.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy