Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

438

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    for daughter

    08/26/15

    I bought these for my daughter. I bought some before for my husband. He liked them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    BEST padded socks for bad knees

    08/17/15

    These socks are very comfortable! The exceptional padding helps protect my knees as I walk or run while training my large competition dog. Along with running shoes these socks help absorb the pounding my knee, which has 3 surgeries, takes on a regular basis. I would highly recommend these socks. I also received excellent customer service from the support staff. I would definitely order from JMM again.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Well padded socks

    07/19/15

    Good, well passed socks however I think I got a size too big--foot siZe 9.5.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    PERFECT running/walking socks EVER!

    07/16/15

    I feel like my feet are 50 years younger!!! These eliminate so much foot pain!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    BEST SOCKS IN THE WORLD COULD BE BETTER

    07/16/15

    I wear these socks for golf. They are comfortable and wear like iron. My one criticism is that the reinforced toe area should come further back over the top of the toes. My socks all wear out in this top area rather than the bottom.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    My # 1 Go to sock for all sports!

    07/12/15

    Warm and fuzzy but not heavy and thick. Great for running, walking, and tennis. My # 1 go-to sock for all sports!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Extreme Foot Injury

    07/12/15

    Thorlos were recommended to me by a tennis pro as a possible solution to my issues with footwear after an accident tens years ago. It has been the only sock on my feet since. If you are not comfortable stepping up to the buy 3, get 1 free, at minimum, buy one pair and try them. I am comfortable suggesting you will be happy you did and in all likelihood, will order more. Also of importance to me, MADE IN USA!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Euro walkers!

    07/10/15

    My feet have been problematic for the last 55 years and I have learned that socks are as important as shoes. These are the best socks on my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks for standing on concrete

    07/04/15

    I have to stand on concrete all day and my feet used to burn after a while, but with my Thorlo socks they do not burn anymore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Like pillows for your feet!

    07/01/15

    I am in the fitness industry, I teach classes and take pretty heavy duty classes. Ever since I picked up my first pair 5 years ago, this is the only athletic sock that I will use. Try them you won't regret it! PS don't lend them out to anyone because you may never get them back they are so good!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy