Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

529

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks!

    06/22/17 | By

    So comfortable! They make a huge difference in how much I can be up and about since the fat pads are worn off my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Sizing??

    06/21/17 | By

    I've worn Thoros for years but ran into a sizing issue with this batch. I wear a size 11 shoe and ordered a large 9-12. I have to stretch the socks before wearing or the back will quickly slide down under my foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Keeping it Casual

    06/18/17 | By

    These socks are very low key and casual. Cool to wear and comfortable for everyday. My feet do not stink at the end of the day, because these socks keep the sweat away from your feet. It's a cool feature and attraction to these socks. Thank you

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Running socks

    06/15/17 | By

    I have had two surgeries on my left foot. When I wear these socks for walking my feet feel very comfortable. Walked 6.5 miles and my feet felt just fine.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Good Socks

    06/15/17 | By

    One sock is just shredding on the bottom. Don't know why because all the other socks are fine. Not happy about this! I've never had trouble with your socks before, so this is probably a defective sock...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Greatest socks ever

    06/14/17 | By

    Awesome

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Wonderful cushioning

    06/14/17 | By

    I have struggled with plantar fasciitis and my feet are sensitive. These socks are amazingly soft and feel great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great for walking

    06/14/17 | By

    I don't run anymore,but I walk pretty often. I have used Thorlos for years. They don't last forever,or I wouldn't have ordered these. However,they last a lot longer than any other sock I've tried. I hated to throw away my old pairs,but the new ones were so much more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks for foot comfort!

    06/12/17 | By

    Ever since I discovered Thorlos socks in a tennis store several years ago, I haven't used any other brand. Since I have high arches, I really need cushioned socks. The socks that are specifically "thick cushion" in the title, are the best for my feet. However, I've tried the experia, and didn't like them because they are all thin cushioned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Wish I had more of these...

    06/11/17 | By

    Great support and feel great. Great for clay court play as they keep the clay out of my socks and shoes.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy