Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

461

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Most comfortable socks in the world!

    05/05/16 | By

    I have never found a running sock that offers more comfort and support. They are addicting; I can't wear anything else now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    My favs for the gym

    04/06/16 | By

    These socks have just the right amount of cushion and fit perfectly for my gym workouts. They're snug so they don't slide down into my shoes but aren't constricting. LOVE THEM!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    I'm satisfied

    03/18/16 | By

    The socks are very comfortable and they offer support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    The Gold Standard!

    03/18/16 | By

    These socks are great. Just make sure you use liquid fabric softener when you wash them and they will provide you maximum performance for running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great Everyday Socks!

    02/24/16 | By

    I wear these daily and simply cannot rave enough about them. The extra padding is truly awesome if you have sore feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    The only socks I have worn in years...

    02/04/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlo (this model) for years and years....I must have some pairs that are over 5 years old...I treat them very carefully and treasure them. I recently bought 4 more pairs...2 of this model and 2 of the pink/white.....I love them....just wish they weren't so costly per pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks.. the best I have found and I am a sock collector :)

    02/04/16 | By

    The socks feel amazing. My feet feel comfortable, protected, and supported. I have gone through all the best sock manufacturers and always come back to Thorlo... nothing is as comfortable or durable in my humble opinion. I just hope they bring back the thinner version of this sock.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Ok socks!

    01/28/16 | By

    These socks slip into my shoes when I work out. I have other thorlos that I like much better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best cushiony running socks EVER!

    01/17/16 | By

    I have an EXTREMELY high arch. As such the ball of my foot suffers from the pounding of running. I wear cushion shoes, and these fabulous cushion socks. I don't think I could put in the mileage I do without these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    very comfortable

    01/16/16 | By

    They're socks...fit well, comfortable. They're not a nice cashmere sweater!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy