Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

473

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Designed differently but still comfortable

    06/29/16 | By

    Brand new, my feet feel and legs feel fantastic. Over time, as they wear, my feet and legs fatigue quicker.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Not enough padding

    06/23/16 | By

    I guess I bought the wrong type of socks. These were very disappointing. there was not enough padding and they stuck out too high from the shoe. I have other styles of their socks which I have been pleased with in the past I had to return them at my own expense so I will not be ordering from for thorlo.com ever again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Forever running socks

    06/19/16 | By

    I have been a runner for over 30 years..these are the only socks I will run in......need I say more? Thanks Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Running socks

    06/17/16 | By

    Extra padding provides cushioning for long walks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks for problem feet

    06/15/16 | By

    My feet have a lot less arthritis pain on the bottoms due to the great padding on the bottoms of the socks. The top of the socks are less thick; therefore my feet aren't crowded in my shoes. The thickness of the socks is in all the right places: bottom, heel & toe. They provide just the protection my feet need.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Use for everything

    06/12/16 | By

    My feet don't hurt. I can walk and move comfortably.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    best socks if you have any trouble with feet that hurt..

    06/11/16 | By

    I am now able to stand longer and feet don't hurt as bad. I have arthritis and they help..

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Somewhat disappointed

    06/09/16 | By

    They feel OK, but I thought I was ordering the ones that come up a little higher on the ankle like I have always gotten before.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    great support and comfort

    06/08/16 | By

    Comfortable and supported. I'm not a runner, but I hike daily on very rocky terrain. These socks give such great padding and support all around, no sore feet! I do have good hiking shoes but adding these socks makes a huge difference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks for walking with burning feet

    06/04/16 | By

    The socks are very cushiony and perfect for feet with some neuropathy. It keeps them warm, Cody and well protective.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy