Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

490

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Why these socks are my favorites

    09/25/16 | By

    I love these socks because they are thick and soft where they should be for maximum comfort and support. They are substantial and hold up well after washing many times. Best of all, they don't slide down into the heels of my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Most comfy socks ever

    09/24/16 | By

    These socks are so comfy they make even a long run fun!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Excellent socks for running

    09/15/16 | By

    Great padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    The only ones I buy

    09/06/16 | By

    I use these socks for gym workout and tennis. They are the only socks I buy. An added bonus is that makes keeping the sock drawer organized a lot easier too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Excellent socks

    09/04/16 | By

    great socks---excellent socks with great padding!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Feels small

    09/03/16 | By

    I have other pairs of thorlos that I love but these feel pretty small. My toes feel squished so I have to stretch them some before wearing. Other than that the fabric feels good. I guess I need to get a larger size next time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    These are my "Go-To's"

    09/02/16 | By

    When I plan on wearing my running shoes for exercising, walking, or just wearing comfy shoes, because I am having a long day with extended amounts of walking, these are my socks of choice!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks for running

    08/25/16 | By

    My feet are loving me with every step I take when I have on these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    most comfortable socks ever!!

    07/28/16 | By

    I think this is hand down the best running socks ever! soft, not too tight, right height... cannot be improved!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Not a Fan of New Cuff Design

    07/23/16 | By

    The cuff was recently redesigned and makes a mark on my ankle as it is a tighter weave. This was probably done as the old "soft" cuff does stretch out over time and extended use. The new cuff is not tight enough to be uncomfortable, but I prefer the old sock.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy