Reviews for Thorlos JMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

627

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Walking

    06/28/20 | By

    They are comfortable but I like the padding in the DWMXW better and will definitely order more of those

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Good socks

    06/21/20 | By

    These socks are comfortable and cushy.....lovely to have on your feet

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Run small

    06/20/20 | By

    Very well made but they are small. Purchased my regular size but found them to be tight and short.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Thick overall support

    06/11/20 | By

    I tried these for the first time last month. They are a solid, well made sock. For me, they are a little too warm because the fabric is the same thickness throughout the full sock. But they have a nice support and if you live in cooler climates or feel like your feet get cold easily, they are a great choice. For people who think they are too pricey, I've had most of my Thorlos socks for over 5 years. So the lifetime cost is a bargain in my opinion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks for all activities

    06/08/20 | By

    Feels like I am walking on marshmallows. Soft and lots of cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great socks

    06/03/20 | By

    I have worn these socks for decades! So when I saw the ad for buy three get one free I jumped on it. Went thru the ordering details and guess what? NO DISCOUNT!!!! I was disappointed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Great sock for all round comfort.

    05/27/20 | By

    Outstanding for in home without shoes. Equally great for serious walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks for moving around

    05/22/20 | By

    Most comfortable socks I've ever had, make exercise more enjoyable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Jut what I needed

    04/15/20 | By

    At age 67, I need more padding when walking/jogging and these socks provide that without a doubt. No more achy feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best cushion

    04/11/20 | By

    Love these socks. Wearing them improves the cushioning in the shoes.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy