Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

814

Total Reviews

GREAT TENNIS AND RUNNNG

5 out of 5

06/27/20 | By

The cushioned roll top sock is like walking on air.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Outstanding socks.... but very pricey.

    08/08/20 | By

    Outstanding socks.... but very pricey. There are no better socks. The cost for a pair seems very high.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great socks for hot days

    08/08/20 | By

    I find the lower cut lets a little more grit in my socks when I'm on open space trails, but it is good to have a low sock on very hot days.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best Socks

    08/06/20 | By

    Only socks I ever wear except for dress socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Why did I wait so long in reordering????

    08/05/20 | By

    I love these socks. They are the best around. I have been wearing Thorlos for years and years. They never wear out but so happy to have new ones w even more padding!!! These are the best. Great sale so I stocked up but worth every penny of the full price and more!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Long Lasting Feet Protection

    07/10/20 | By

    I have worn Thorlois for many, many years. This brand lasts and helps protect my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great socks for summer walking!

    07/06/20 | By

    These socks are so comfortable to wear. My feet feel like they’re walking on a cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Just the right level of padding

    07/05/20 | By

    Well, it doesn't change my life, but they are darned good socks. The padding is great for whatever sport I'm playing at the moment. Also, they are great for breaking in new shoes. Thin socks can be ok for broken in shoes that already have molded to your foot, but if I wear thin socks with brand new shoes = blisters and sort spots. These are great socks ... i have about 30 pairs of them. Eventually they wear thin on bottom and i have to toss them, but they are the best I have found for MY feet.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: J

    What happened to quality of Thorlo sock

    07/04/20 | By

    No longer the quality running and hiking socks of the past. You can keep the unisex sizes and the change in material

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Running Socks

    06/30/20 | By

    These are the best socks on the planet. My last few pairs lasted over 10 years. They wash well and stay springy so I can run faster and jump higher!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    BLest socks

    06/29/20 | By

    Very comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy