Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

781

Total Reviews

extra cushion running socks

5 out of 5

02/14/20 | By

It's like walking on air! My "old" Thorlo sox had been worn and washed many times and on their last legs. I had forgotten how good the new sox could feel.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Roll Top Fan

    02/24/20 | By

    The toes in your original roll tops with the thickest cushion are beginning to wear out too quickly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Saved my husband from foot pain!

    02/22/20 | By

    My husband has lost the padding under his toes, so he walks on bones and it has been very painful. These max cushioned socks removed that pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    the best!!

    02/19/20 | By

    Been wearing these socks for 25 years. Im retired now and wear them everyday!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    extra cushion running socks

    02/14/20 | By

    It's like walking on air! My "old" Thorlo sox had been worn and washed many times and on their last legs. I had forgotten how good the new sox could feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great for Running

    02/13/20 | By

    Like nothing is on my feet. Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Couldn’t do without them

    02/05/20 | By

    In control.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    great socks

    02/05/20 | By

    very comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: J

    The reason 3 not 5 is the substandard change by the company

    01/30/20 | By

    I loved these socks when originally purchased years ago. These that have recently arrived are sold as the same. They are clearly inferior and less padding in the heel and ball than original. Companies often use the CRACK-dealer sales model of free or quality taste, then substandard or expensive revisits. Thorlo is no exception. The original purchase made me very happy, this time made me feel like a sucker.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Awesome sock for running/walking

    01/25/20 | By

    Blister free.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    All I Wear

    01/09/20 | By

    I love Thorlos, they’re all I wear now. I especially love the thick padding.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy