Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

778

Total Reviews

These socks make my feet happy!

5 out of 5

09/07/19 | By

My feet are very cushy when I am wearing the J. I love running in them for the comfort plus the wicking quality. These socks are awesome!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    extra cushion running socks

    02/14/20 | By

    It's like walking on air! My "old" Thorlo sox had been worn and washed many times and on their last legs. I had forgotten how good the new sox could feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great for Running

    02/13/20 | By

    Like nothing is on my feet. Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Couldn’t do without them

    02/05/20 | By

    In control.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    great socks

    02/05/20 | By

    very comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: J

    The reason 3 not 5 is the substandard change by the company

    01/30/20 | By

    I loved these socks when originally purchased years ago. These that have recently arrived are sold as the same. They are clearly inferior and less padding in the heel and ball than original. Companies often use the CRACK-dealer sales model of free or quality taste, then substandard or expensive revisits. Thorlo is no exception. The original purchase made me very happy, this time made me feel like a sucker.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Awesome sock for running/walking

    01/25/20 | By

    Blister free.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    All I Wear

    01/09/20 | By

    I love Thorlos, they’re all I wear now. I especially love the thick padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great Padding.

    01/05/20 | By

    Awesome all day long!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    My Favorite For Years

    01/03/20 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for over 25 years and they are my favorite by far. Love the feel, the roll top and the amount of cushion they provide, although I do feel they have less cushion than previous years unfortunately. You won't find a better running sock anywhere.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy