Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

772

Total Reviews

A Cushion and Quality That You Won't Regret!

5 out of 5

07/14/19 | By

My feet are very narrow and not "thick". Before I tried these socks I would have ankle pain or pain in the balls of my feet. Honestly, the difference in these and socks that can be "worn for almost anything" is amazing. My husband has wide feet and has also had pain after walking long distances. He was skeptical at first, but these socks have changed his mind about cushioning in socks worn for running, hiking, or walking. Vicki H. from Louisville, KY


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    All I Wear

    01/09/20 | By

    I love Thorlos, they’re all I wear now. I especially love the thick padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great Padding.

    01/05/20 | By

    Awesome all day long!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    My Favorite For Years

    01/03/20 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for over 25 years and they are my favorite by far. Love the feel, the roll top and the amount of cushion they provide, although I do feel they have less cushion than previous years unfortunately. You won't find a better running sock anywhere.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    There is no other!!!

    12/29/19 | By

    My husband only wears thorlo socks & has been wearing them for 25 years. That should cover it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great runner

    12/26/19 | By

    This is the best sock on the market. I have been wearing Thorlos since the 1990’s and would not consider running i. Any other sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great socks for runs or walks

    12/21/19 | By

    Cushy comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    so comfy and warm!

    12/12/19 | By

    i love these socks! have been looking for low cut socks to wear with my running shoes in cold weather and haven’t been able to find any...until now! i am very happy with the J’s :)!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    So Comfy

    11/21/19 | By

    like I'm in heaven

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Husband wears only Thorls

    11/13/19 | By

    These socks give the comfort & fit my husband needs. He has worn them for work & pleasure going on 28 years or more!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy