Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

772

Total Reviews

Running socks

5 out of 5

07/05/19 | By

I’ve been buying thrills for 30 years. This year I noticed that the running socks were thinner than in years past. I love the cushioning in thorlos, wish they kept them the same.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    All I Wear

    01/09/20 | By

    I love Thorlos, they’re all I wear now. I especially love the thick padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great Padding.

    01/05/20 | By

    Awesome all day long!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    My Favorite For Years

    01/03/20 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for over 25 years and they are my favorite by far. Love the feel, the roll top and the amount of cushion they provide, although I do feel they have less cushion than previous years unfortunately. You won't find a better running sock anywhere.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    There is no other!!!

    12/29/19 | By

    My husband only wears thorlo socks & has been wearing them for 25 years. That should cover it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great runner

    12/26/19 | By

    This is the best sock on the market. I have been wearing Thorlos since the 1990’s and would not consider running i. Any other sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great socks for runs or walks

    12/21/19 | By

    Cushy comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    so comfy and warm!

    12/12/19 | By

    i love these socks! have been looking for low cut socks to wear with my running shoes in cold weather and haven’t been able to find any...until now! i am very happy with the J’s :)!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    So Comfy

    11/21/19 | By

    like I'm in heaven

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Husband wears only Thorls

    11/13/19 | By

    These socks give the comfort & fit my husband needs. He has worn them for work & pleasure going on 28 years or more!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy