Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

749

Total Reviews

The only socks I wear!

5 out of 5

06/04/19 | By

Complete


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best padded sock!

    07/15/19 | By

    I keep buying this same sock because it's the best one out there. Good padding, lasts forever - especially once I started washing as recommended, inside out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    A Cushion and Quality That You Won't Regret!

    07/14/19 | By

    My feet are very narrow and not "thick". Before I tried these socks I would have ankle pain or pain in the balls of my feet. Honestly, the difference in these and socks that can be "worn for almost anything" is amazing. My husband has wide feet and has also had pain after walking long distances. He was skeptical at first, but these socks have changed his mind about cushioning in socks worn for running, hiking, or walking. Vicki H. from Louisville, KY

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great for all sports

    07/12/19 | By

    Very comfortable. Great cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Happy, Happy, Happy!

    07/05/19 | By

    I feel ready for a good pair of shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Running socks

    07/05/19 | By

    I’ve been buying thrills for 30 years. This year I noticed that the running socks were thinner than in years past. I love the cushioning in thorlos, wish they kept them the same.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Like walking on a soft cloud

    07/04/19 | By

    These are the most comfy socks ever. Great price, fast delivery. Thank you Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Don't think of buying any other brand

    07/03/19 | By

    comfortable with sufficient padding for long walks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Most comfortable on my feet!

    06/22/19 | By

    Wonderful. Bought some of these several years ago and they are still going so I decided to get more new ones.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    These are the best socks for walking/running.

    06/20/19 | By

    They give you great support and are extremely comfortable. I never wear any other socks for walking/running.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy