Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

763

Total Reviews

Best socks for running and playing tennis

5 out of 5

04/10/19 | By

Very cushy feeling- thick enough not to get wear blisters on the side of my outer heel.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Husband wears only Thorls

    11/13/19 | By

    These socks give the comfort & fit my husband needs. He has worn them for work & pleasure going on 28 years or more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Super Nice

    10/27/19 | By

    Having an extra extra wide foot, it is diffucult finding comfortable slippers. These sock were purchased to replace slippers. They can be washed more frequently and therefore are more sanitary. Wear a size 12 but jumped up to the largest size, 13-15, to accommodate the extra width. It worked perfectly! Socks also stretch more than slippers, another added bonus. The rolltop works great also, as my legs get deep rings with higher socks. The added cushion to the heal and ball of foot, combined with the material and excellent craftsmanship, probably qualify this brand as the best you can get. I have not found better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Running forever!

    10/25/19 | By

    I've been purchasing these socks for the past 10 years and find they provide the perfect cushioning for my toenails. I've found that my toenails bruise after repeatedly hitting the top of the box, but with these socks, I can run forever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best socks for tennis

    10/24/19 | By

    The perfect thickness for tennis

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: J

    Back of sock rolls up

    09/28/19 | By

    The socks feel fine but the back rolls up, would not buy again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    use for golf and daily wear

    09/25/19 | By

    the absolute best..been wearing for years..also long lasting..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Love my ThorLo socks

    09/18/19 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and the don’t get pulled down into my walking shoes. No blisters. Love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    No comparison

    09/13/19 | By

    The thick cushioning greatly make my runs more comfortable. I have tried many brands. It's hard to beat the quality of these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    These socks make my feet happy!

    09/07/19 | By

    My feet are very cushy when I am wearing the J. I love running in them for the comfort plus the wicking quality. These socks are awesome!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great golfing and walking sock .

    08/20/19 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for years now. I would recommend them to anyone for great feel and comfort.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy