Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

794

Total Reviews

Best socks for running and playing tennis

5 out of 5

04/10/19 | By

Very cushy feeling- thick enough not to get wear blisters on the side of my outer heel.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    perfect for me

    05/30/20 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Cushion

    05/30/20 | By

    I have one pair I bought over 10 years ago. They were my go to socks when my feet were sore from over exerting and my feet needed some TLC. I went searching on line for these socks because my only pair were wearing out. To my delight I found them and bought 5 pairs for myself and 2 for my husband.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best socks on Earth

    05/27/20 | By

    so soft, but super sturdy. Bought a pair in the 80s, they lasted 20 years! Might still have them, but they got lost in a move. Thorlos from here on out, never looking back. ❤

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Pickleball Socks

    05/25/20 | By

    I have used these socks for years and years - best ever for athletic activities of any kind

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Thorlos Socks

    05/22/20 | By

    Outstanding

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: J

    Does almost too much

    05/14/20 | By

    I enjoy three cushion but it's almost too much because it makes me feel that I have to go up a shoe size. And when I have tried a model down there's not enough cushion

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great socks for running

    05/06/20 | By

    Comfortable and well supported

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great for Golf

    05/02/20 | By

    Great for golf, you should market these to golfers

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    owner

    04/22/20 | By

    Great, need to promote these in golf publications and on your golf website. These are great for golf with the extra cushion. Great socks, won't buy anything else!!!!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy