Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

765

Total Reviews

Comfy socks

5 out of 5

03/26/19 | By

These socks are the best. They are a bit pricey but well worth it because they last a long time and have great cushioning. I wear them for workouts at the gym and to my Stretch and Tone class. The elastic lasts and they don't slip and slide. I will continue to buy these great socks.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    so comfy and warm!

    12/12/19 | By

    i love these socks! have been looking for low cut socks to wear with my running shoes in cold weather and haven’t been able to find any...until now! i am very happy with the J’s :)!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    So Comfy

    11/21/19 | By

    like I'm in heaven

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Husband wears only Thorls

    11/13/19 | By

    These socks give the comfort & fit my husband needs. He has worn them for work & pleasure going on 28 years or more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Super Nice

    10/27/19 | By

    Having an extra extra wide foot, it is diffucult finding comfortable slippers. These sock were purchased to replace slippers. They can be washed more frequently and therefore are more sanitary. Wear a size 12 but jumped up to the largest size, 13-15, to accommodate the extra width. It worked perfectly! Socks also stretch more than slippers, another added bonus. The rolltop works great also, as my legs get deep rings with higher socks. The added cushion to the heal and ball of foot, combined with the material and excellent craftsmanship, probably qualify this brand as the best you can get. I have not found better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Running forever!

    10/25/19 | By

    I've been purchasing these socks for the past 10 years and find they provide the perfect cushioning for my toenails. I've found that my toenails bruise after repeatedly hitting the top of the box, but with these socks, I can run forever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best socks for tennis

    10/24/19 | By

    The perfect thickness for tennis

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: J

    Back of sock rolls up

    09/28/19 | By

    The socks feel fine but the back rolls up, would not buy again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    use for golf and daily wear

    09/25/19 | By

    the absolute best..been wearing for years..also long lasting..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Love my ThorLo socks

    09/18/19 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and the don’t get pulled down into my walking shoes. No blisters. Love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    No comparison

    09/13/19 | By

    The thick cushioning greatly make my runs more comfortable. I have tried many brands. It's hard to beat the quality of these socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy